The Angry Birds Movie 2

The Angry Birds Movie 2 (2019)

Frenemies Unite

star 6.4/10
From 269 Ratings


Red, Chuck, Bomb and the rest of their feathered friends are surprised when a green pig suggests that they put aside their differences and unite to fight a common threat. Aggressive birds from an island covered in ice are planning to use an elaborate weapon to destroy the fowl and swine.

The Angry Birds Movie 2 Trailer

The Angry Birds Movie 2 Photos

  • Jason Sudeikis

    as Red (voice)
  • Josh Gad

    as Chuck (voice)
  • Danny McBride

    as Bomb (voice)
  • Bill Hader

    as Leonard (voice)
  • Peter Dinklage

    as Mighty Eagle (voice)
  • Sterling K. Brown

    as Garry (voice)
  • Leslie Jones

    as Zeta (voice)
  • Awkwafina

    as Courtney (voice)
  • Rachel Bloom

    as Silver (voice)
  • Zach Woods

    as Carl (voice)
  • Eugenio Derbez

    as Glenn (voice)
  • Brooklynn Prince

    as Zoe (voice)
  • LilRel Howery

    as Alex (voice)
  • Dove Cameron

    as Ella (voice)
  • Beck Bennett

    as Hank / Brad (voice)
  • Nicki Minaj

    as Pinky (voice)
  • JoJo Siwa

    as Jay (voice)
  • David Dobrik

    as Axel (voice)
  • Colleen Ballinger

    as Roxanne (voice)
  • Pete Davidson

    as Jerry (voice)
  • Tiffany Haddish

    as Debbie (voice)
  • Maya Rudolph

    as Matilda (voice)
  • Anthony Padilla

    as Hal (voice)
  • Tony Hale

    as Mime (voice)
  • Faith Margaret Kidman-Urban

    as Beatrice (voice)
  • Sunday Rose Kidman-Urban

    as Lily (voice)
  • Alma Versano

    as (voice)
  • Genesis Tennon

    as (voice)
Writing Peter Ackerman Screenplay
Crew Mark Burton Thanks
Editing Kent Beyda Editor
Sound Heitor Pereira Original Music Composer
Production David Maisel Executive Producer
Production Catherine Winder Executive Producer
Directing John Rice Co-Director
Crew James Bobin Thanks
Production Linda Lamontagne Casting Director
Production John Cohen Producer
Directing Thurop Van Orman Director
Editing Ally Garrett Editor
Writing Jonathon E. Stewart Screenplay
Art Pete Oswald Production Design
Production Mikael Hed Executive Producer
Visual Effects Aleksandar Kolev Animation
Crew Samuel Arturo Rico Thanks
Camera Simon Dunsdon Director of Photography
Writing Eyal Podell Screenplay