Jurassic Park

Jurassic Park (1993)

An adventure 65 million years in the making.

star 7.9
From 15,952 Ratings
8.2 68 92%


A wealthy entrepreneur secretly creates a theme park featuring living dinosaurs drawn from prehistoric DNA. Before opening day, he invites a team of experts and his two eager grandchildren to experience the park and help calm anxious investors. However, the park is anything but amusing as the security systems go off-line and the dinosaurs escape.

Jurassic Park Trailer

Watch Jurassic Park Online

Jurassic Park is not available for streaming at this moment.

Jurassic Park Photos

Writing Michael Crichton Screenplay
Directing Steven Spielberg Director
Editing Michael Kahn Editor
Production Janet Hirshenson Casting
Production Gerald R. Molen Producer
Sound John Williams Original Music Composer
Art Rick Carter Production Design
Production Jane Jenkins Casting
Camera Dean Cundey Director of Photography
Writing David Koepp Screenplay
Production Kathleen Kennedy Producer
Writing Michael Crichton Novel
Art John R. Elliott Construction Foreman
Visual Effects Kim Blanchette Visual Effects
Crew Brian N. Bentley Compositors
Crew Chris O'Connell Visual Effects Editor
Production Lata Ryan Associate Producer
Production Colin Wilson Associate Producer
Sound Kenneth Wannberg Music Editor
Sound Gary Summers Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Ken Fischer Sound Effects Editor
Art Jackie Carr Set Decoration
Art William James Teegarden Art Direction
Sound Tim Holland Sound Effects Editor
Directing Ana Maria Quintana Script Supervisor
Crew Gary Hymes Stunt Coordinator
Sound Teresa Eckton Sound Effects Editor
Sound Richard Hymns Supervising Sound Editor
Camera Raymond Stella Camera Operator
Camera David B. Nowell Helicopter Camera
Crew Don Feldstein Stand In
Directing Robert Peluce Layout
Crew Victor Anderson Propmaker
Crew Mark Travis Security
Art Yarek Alfer Sculptor
Costume & Make-Up Sue Moore Costume Supervisor
Crew Tino Caira Driver
Crew Hal Lary Transportation Captain
Art John Bell Art Direction
Crew Tim Gonzales Craft Service
Crew Robert West Post Production Assistant
Crew Denny Caira Transportation Coordinator
Crew Jane Goe Production Controller
Crew Ron Judkins Sound Recordist
Crew Marsha Robertson Unit Publicist
Art Anthony 'AJ' Leonardi Jr. Standby Painter
Camera Lloyd Ahern II Additional Photography
Crew Bruce Lamond Software Engineer
Production Paul Deason Unit Production Manager
Crew Nathalie B. Bollinger Stunts
Crew William F. Hamilton Systems Administrators & Support
Art John Villarino Construction Coordinator
Art Jeff Brown Greensman
Art Rory Enke Location Scout
Camera Calmar Roberts First Assistant Camera
Art Tim Donelan Leadman
Art Tom Cranham Production Illustrator
Art John Berger Set Designer
Crew Alvin S. Cabrinha Jr. Carpenter
Crew Timothy Greenwood Projection
Art Lauren Cory Assistant Art Director
Camera Murray Close Still Photographer
Production Jules Roman Production Supervisor
Sound Gary Rydstrom Sound Designer
Production Jason Pomerantz Production Manager
Sound Shawn Murphy Scoring Mixer
Sound Ron Judkins Sound Mixer
Production Michael Hirshenson Casting Associate
Lighting Henry Charleston Lighting Technician
Lighting Patrick Marshall Rigging Gaffer
Production Patricia Blau Executive In Charge Of Production
Sound Robert Jackson Boom Operator
Visual Effects Judith Weaver Visual Effects Coordinator
Editing Dale Caldwell Color Timer
Visual Effects Mark A.Z. Dippé Visual Effects Supervisor
Sound Douglas Greenfield Dolby Consultant
Production Pam Kaye Production Accountant
Visual Effects Ryan Keely Digital Compositors
Editing David Tanaka Editorial Coordinator
Lighting Roger Thompson Electrician
Production Mark Lohff Production Coordinator
Production Angela Heald Production Office Coordinator
Lighting Jack S. Schlosser Gaffer
Production Ken Levine Location Manager
Sound Alexander Courage Orchestrator
Visual Effects Rachel Decker I/O Supervisor
Crew TyRuben Ellingson Visual Effects Art Director
Visual Effects Janet Healy Visual Effects Producer
Camera Ron Cardarelli Key Grip
Directing John T. Kretchmer First Assistant Director
Camera Stephen Sfetku Camera Loader
Editing Gary Burritt Negative Cutter
Sound Sandina Bailo-Lape Foley Editor
Art Luigi Mugavero Set Dresser
Visual Effects Phil Tippett Visual Effects
Visual Effects Evan Brainard Mechanical Designer
Directing Michele Panelli-Venetis Second Assistant Director
Production Susanna Griffith Casting Assistant
Art Ken Peterson Assistant Property Master
Production Sherry Marshall Assistant Production Coordinator
Sound Laurel Ladevich ADR Editor
Camera Dave Wachtman Dolly Grip
Sound Tom Boyd Musician
Costume & Make-Up Christina Smith Makeup Supervisor
Crew Robert 'Bobby Z' Zajonc Aerial Coordinator
Lighting Mark Walthour Chief Lighting Technician
Visual Effects Steve 'Spaz' Williams CG Animator
Camera John Coker Grip
Art Jerry Moss Property Master
Sound Christopher Boyes Assistant Sound Designer
Sound Michael Silvers Dialogue Editor
Sound Sara Bolder Dialogue Editor
Sound Ann Hadsell ADR Recordist
Sound Mary Helen Leasman Foley Editor
Sound Marnie Moore Foley Artist
Sound Dennie Thorpe Foley Artist
Sound Christopher Boyes Foley Recordist
Sound Dean Drabin ADR Mixer
Visual Effects Geoff Campbell CG Animator
Crew Patricia Tallman Stunt Double
Camera Jolanda R. Wipfli Second Assistant Camera
Crew J.W. 'Corkey' Fornof Pilot
Lighting Steve Chandler Assistant Chief Lighting Technician
Sound Donna Jaffe Assistant Dialogue Editor
Production Jim Morris General Manager
Production Kristen J. Nye Payroll Accountant
Art Scott W. Leslie Swing
Editing Derek N. Prusak Stereoscopic Editor
Costume & Make-Up Kelly Porter Costumer
Art Dan Ondrejko Head Greensman
Crew Michael Gleason Visual Effects Editor
Visual Effects Randal M. Dutra Senior Animator
Lighting Bud Heller Key Rigging Grip
Visual Effects Erick Aragon Rotoscoping Artist
Visual Effects Meredith Garrison Visual Effects Production Assistant
Camera John Connell Assistant Camera
Camera Sid Lucero Best Boy Grip
Visual Effects Terry Chostner Visual Effects Camera
Editing Louis Rivera Negative Cutter
Art Maureen Kropf Set Painter
Production Sam Lee Assistant Location Manager
Production Lynne Cannizzaro Production Secretary
Editing Roberto McGrath Assistant Editor
Production Elena Holden Tuens Assistant Accountant
Production Kimberly Verros Production Assistant
Visual Effects Sherin Varghese Stereoscopic Supervisor
Sound Chris Boardman Music Arranger
Visual Effects Brian Hawkins Stereoscopic Technical Director
Directing Kenneth Silverstein Second Second Assistant Director
Art Phyllis Thurber-Moffit Textile Artist
Crew Thomas R. Homsher Special Effects Technician
Directing Gary Hymes Second Unit Director
Crew R.A. Rondell Stunts
Crew Pat Romano Stunts
Crew Norman Howell Stunts
Crew Rusty Hanson Stunts
Crew Gary McLarty Stunts
Crew Gary Epper Stunts
Crew Les Larson Stunts
Crew Larry Davis Stunts
Crew Laura Dash Stunts
Crew Donna Evans Stunts
Crew Brian Smrz Stunts
Sound Armen Ksajikian Musician
Crew Cynthia Madvig Stand In
Visual Effects Dennis Muren Visual Effects Supervisor
Crew Stan Winston Special Effects
Visual Effects Michael Lantieri Special Effects Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Eric H. Sandberg Costume Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Mitchell Ray Kenney Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Monty Westmore Makeup Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Lynda Gurasich Hair Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Fríða Aradóttir Hair Supervisor
Art Martin A. Kline Assistant Art Director
Art Paul Sonski Assistant Art Director
Art Masako Masuda Set Designer
Art Lauren E. Polizzi Set Designer
Directing Carla McCloskey Second Unit First Assistant Director
Art Mark 'Crash' McCreery Concept Artist
Sound Gary Rydstrom Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Shawn Murphy Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Art Caroline Quinn Art Department Coordinator