The Bad Guys

The Bad Guys (2022)

Good is no fun at all.

star 7.5
From 1,907 Ratings
6.8 64 88%


When the Bad Guys, a crew of criminal animals, are finally caught after years of heists and being the world’s most-wanted villains, Mr. Wolf brokers a deal to save them all from prison.

The Bad Guys Trailer

Watch The Bad Guys Online

You can now watch The Bad Guys online on the following streaming providers in the United States.

  • The Bad Guys Photos

    Production Rebecca Huntley Producer
    Production Etan Cohen Executive Producer
    Production Damon Ross Producer
    Visual Effects Lisa Curtis Saunders Pipeline Technical Director
    Production Aaron Blabey Executive Producer
    Directing Pierre Perifel Director
    Sound Daniel Pemberton Original Music Composer
    Visual Effects Matt Baer Visual Effects Supervisor
    Editing John Venzon Editor
    Sound Julian Slater Supervising Sound Editor
    Sound Julian Slater Sound Re-Recording Mixer
    Sound Michael Babcock Sound Re-Recording Mixer
    Sound Brandon Jones Sound Designer
    Sound Jason W. Jennings Sound Designer
    Art Floriane Marchix Art Direction
    Art Luc Desmarchelier Production Design
    Writing Etan Cohen Screenplay
    Writing Hilary Winston Co-Writer
    Writing Yoni Brenner Co-Writer
    Writing Nelson Yokota Head of Story
    Camera Todd Jansen Head of Layout
    Production Christi Soper Hilt Casting
    Production Patrick Hughes Producer
    Lighting Liang-Yuan Wang Lighting Supervisor
    Visual Effects Jorge A. Capote Lead Animator
    Visual Effects Min Hong Lead Animator
    Visual Effects Drew Adams Animation
    Visual Effects Luiza Alaniz Animation
    Visual Effects David Badgerow Animation
    Visual Effects Ludovic Bouancheau Animation
    Visual Effects Guillermo Careaga Animation
    Visual Effects Prashanth Cavale Animation
    Visual Effects Joseph Chong Animation
    Visual Effects Albert Rubio Animation
    Visual Effects Elisabeth Franklin Animation
    Visual Effects David Couchariere Animation
    Visual Effects Michelle Cowart Animation
    Visual Effects Ares Deveaux Animation
    Visual Effects Patrick Giusiano Animation
    Visual Effects Ravi Kamble Govind Animation
    Visual Effects Andrew Harkins Animation
    Visual Effects Brendan Kirschbaum Animation
    Visual Effects Lindsey Butterworth Langston Animation
    Visual Effects Eric Lees Animation
    Visual Effects David Lisbe Animation
    Visual Effects Fredrik Nilsson Animation
    Visual Effects Garrett O'Neal Animation
    Visual Effects Tyler Phillips Animation
    Visual Effects David Polk Animation
    Visual Effects Reece Porter Animation
    Visual Effects Marco Regina Animation
    Visual Effects Jeremy Schaefer Animation
    Visual Effects Alex Ferreira Simões Animation
    Visual Effects Alexander Snow Animation
    Visual Effects Emily Springer Animation
    Visual Effects Manar Al Tawam Animation
    Visual Effects Kelly Vawter Animation
    Visual Effects Ryan Vicik Animation
    Visual Effects Dan Wagner Animation
    Visual Effects Jeff Williams Animation
    Visual Effects John Wong Animation
    Visual Effects Taylor Krahenbuhl Character Designer
    Visual Effects Julien Le Rolland Character Designer
    Visual Effects Jorge A. Capote Character Designer
    Visual Effects Anthony Holden Character Designer
    Art Jeremy Bernstein Storyboard Artist
    Art Hanna Kim Storyboard Artist
    Art Mike Surrey Storyboard Artist
    Art Katherine de Vries Storyboard Artist
    Art Marco Regina Storyboard Artist
    Art Young Ki Yoon Storyboard Artist
    Art Adam Rosette Storyboard Artist
    Art Alice Herring Storyboard Artist
    Art Leo Matsuda Storyboard Artist
    Art Claire Morrissey Storyboard Artist
    Art John Puglisi Storyboard Artist
    Art Michael Lester Storyboard Artist
    Crew Susan Misner Choreographer
    Editing Jesse Averna Additional Editor
    Editing Tom Scott Assistant Editor
    Editing Stephen Castro Assistant Editor
    Editing Laura Minto First Assistant Editor
    Editing Christine Lojko Haslett Associate Editor
    Production Katherine Ramos Production Supervisor
    Sound Katie Greathouse Music Editor
    Crew Sam Okell Score Engineer
    Crew Sam Okell Mixing Engineer
    Sound Andy Maxwell Sound Recordist
    Sound Andrew Skeet Conductor
    Sound Andrew Skeet Orchestrator
    Visual Effects Chadd Ferron Animation
    Visual Effects Yung Pham Animation
    Visual Effects Robyne Powell Animation
    Visual Effects John Hill Animation Supervisor
    Visual Effects Antony Gray Animation Supervisor
    Visual Effects Willy Harber Animation Supervisor
    Visual Effects Rani Naamani Animation Supervisor
    Visual Effects Liron Topaz Animation Supervisor
    Visual Effects Benjamin Willis Animation Supervisor
    Visual Effects Onur Yeldan Animation Supervisor
    Production Tracy Larson Production Manager
    Production Michael Lynn Production Manager
    Visual Effects JP Sans Head of Animation
    Visual Effects Chelsea Blecha Visual Development
    Visual Effects Tom MacDougall Visual Development
    Visual Effects Leo Sanchez Barbosa Visual Development
    Visual Effects Rémi Salmon Visual Development
    Visual Effects Angela Sung Visual Development
    Visual Effects Peter Maynez Visual Development
    Visual Effects Camilo Castro Visual Development
    Visual Effects Guillaume Fesquet Visual Development
    Visual Effects Aurora Jimenez Seoane Visual Development
    Visual Effects Ritchie Sacilioc Visual Development
    Visual Effects Luca Pisanu Visual Development
    Visual Effects Vahe Yefremian Visual Development
    Editing Maurissa Horwitz Additional Editor
    Crew James D. Bissell Thanks
    Crew John K. Carr Thanks
    Crew Shayna Cohen Thanks
    Crew Nick Fletcher Thanks
    Crew Jillian Gomez Thanks
    Crew Sam Hinton Thanks
    Crew Janine Jones-Clark Thanks
    Crew Elise Konialian Thanks
    Crew David Kwong Thanks
    Crew Emerlynn Lampitoc Thanks
    Crew James Ryan Thanks
    Crew Jerry Schmitz Thanks
    Writing Aaron Blabey Novel