The Chronicles of Narnia: The Voyage of the Dawn Treader

The Chronicles of Narnia: The Voyage of the Dawn Treader (2010)

Return to magic. Return to hope. Return to Narnia.

star 6.4
From 5,348 Ratings
6.3 53 50%


This time around Edmund and Lucy Pevensie, along with their pesky cousin Eustace Scrubb find themselves swallowed into a painting and on to a fantastic Narnian ship headed for the very edges of the world.

The Chronicles of Narnia: The Voyage of the Dawn Treader Trailer

Watch The Chronicles of Narnia: The Voyage of the Dawn Treader Online

No streaming options found.

The Chronicles of Narnia: The Voyage of the Dawn Treader Photos

Art Mark Robins Art Direction
Editing Rick Shaine Editor
Production Mark Johnson Producer
Production Andrew Adamson Producer
Writing C.S. Lewis Novel
Production Philip Steuer Producer
Production Douglas Gresham Executive Producer
Production Perry Moore Executive Producer
Writing Christopher Markus Screenplay
Writing Stephen McFeely Screenplay
Sound David Arnold Original Music Composer
Sound David Arnold Music
Art Marco Niro Art Direction
Production Christine King Casting
Camera Dante Spinotti Director of Photography
Crew Dante Spinotti Cinematography
Production Nina Gold Casting
Art Barry Robison Production Design
Art Ian Gracie Art Direction
Directing Michael Apted Director
Production Jose Ludlow Line Producer
Production Jonas Thaler Executive In Charge Of Post Production
Writing Michael Petroni Screenplay
Production Cary Granat Co-Executive Producer
Crew Allan Poppleton Stunt Coordinator
Crew Allan Poppleton Fight Choreographer
Production Douglas Jones Executive In Charge Of Production
Production Tom Williams Executive In Charge Of Production
Production Cort Kristensen Producer
Production Todd Cogan Executive Producer
Crew Jessie Thiele Post-Production Manager
Production Jessie Thiele Post Production Producer
Art Karen Murphy Art Direction
Art Daniel May Art Direction
Production Ben Parkinson Casting
Visual Effects Jonathan Fawkner Visual Effects Supervisor
Crew Monica Hada Post-Production Manager
Production Ian Nobby Clark Unit Manager
Production Jennifer Cornwell Unit Production Manager
Directing John Mahaffie Second Unit Director
Crew Erika Takacs Stunts
Visual Effects Yannick Honore Animation
Crew Sean Button Stunts
Visual Effects Hugo Dominguez Visual Effects
Visual Effects Daniel Fotheringham Animation
Visual Effects Gabriele Zucchelli Animation Supervisor
Directing Victoria Sullivan Script Supervisor
Directing Brendan Campbell First Assistant Director
Directing David Cain Assistant Director
Production Richard E. Chapla Jr. Production Manager
Production Brendon 'Moose' Boyd Unit Manager
Production Haroon Saleem Executive Producer
Directing Peter McLennan Assistant Director
Directing Jeff Okabayashi First Assistant Director
Directing Joshua Watkins Second Second Assistant Director
Production Micheal Flaherty Production Executive
Directing Erin Lander Third Assistant Director
Directing Stuart Morrice Assistant Director
Production Victoria Cadiou Production Supervisor
Directing Jaesung Oh Additional Third Assistant Director
Directing Bish Bishop Additional Second Assistant Director
Crew Renee Bowen Stunts
Crew Christopher Russell Post Production Supervisor
Visual Effects Laraib Atta VFX Artist
Directing Deborah Antoniou Second Assistant Director
Crew Sagar Bhanushali Post Production Assistant
Production Lindsay McFarlane Unit Production Manager
Production Vincent Sieber Production Executive
Costume & Make-Up Lindsay Gough On Set Dresser
Editing Alex Anstey Assistant Editor
Crew Ben Baker Post Production Supervisor
Production Vikas Gandhi Assistant Production Manager
Crew Liz Richards Post-Production Manager
Directing Breeze Callahan Assistant Director
Directing Matt Schulman Assistant Director
Directing Greg Spiller Second Assistant Director
Directing Jo Suna Third Assistant Director
Crew Jade Amantea Utility Stunts
Lighting Charlie Nott Electrician
Crew Sharelle Starr Stunts
Crew Deirdre Naughton Stunts
Crew Melanie Peyton-Smith Stunts
Crew Lena Grzegolec Stunts
Crew Janine Bryson Stunts
Crew Brittany Baldwin Stunts
Visual Effects Craig Clarke Visual Effects Supervisor