Wild Is the Wind

Wild Is the Wind (2022)

  • Genre: Crime, Drama
  • Release Date: 2022-10-28
  • User Rating: 5.7/10 from 57 ratings
  • Runtime: 2h 3min
  • Language: English
  • Production Country: South Africa
  • Director:
star 5.7
From 57 Ratings


When two corrupt police officers investigate the brutal murder of a young girl, tensions come to a head in their small, racially-segregated town.

Wild Is the Wind Trailer

Watch Wild Is the Wind Online

You can now watch Wild Is the Wind online on the following streaming providers in the United States.

  • Wild Is the Wind Photos

    Editing Alastair Orr Editor
    Crew Bert Haitsma Cinematography
    Directing Fabian Medea Director
    Writing Fabian Medea Writer