Transformers: Dark of the Moon

Transformers: Dark of the Moon (2011)

The invasion we always feared. An enemy we never expected.

star 6.1
From 6,524 Ratings
6.2 42 35%


The Autobots continue to work for NEST, now no longer in secret. But after discovering a strange artifact during a mission in Chernobyl, it becomes apparent to Optimus Prime that the United States government has been less than forthright with them.

Transformers: Dark of the Moon Trailer

Watch Transformers: Dark of the Moon Online

You can now watch Transformers: Dark of the Moon online on the following streaming providers in the United States.

  • Transformers: Dark of the Moon Photos

    Production Denise Chamian Casting
    Production Steven Spielberg Executive Producer
    Editing William Goldenberg Editor
    Directing Michael Bay Director
    Production Michael Bay Executive Producer
    Production Don Murphy Producer
    Visual Effects John Frazier Special Effects Supervisor
    Production Ian Bryce Producer
    Production Lorenzo Di Bonaventura Producer
    Writing Ehren Kruger Screenplay
    Art Richard L. Johnson Supervising Art Director
    Costume & Make-Up Deborah Lynn Scott Costume Design
    Art Nigel Phelps Production Design
    Production Kenny Bates Producer
    Editing Roger Barton Editor
    Art Jennifer Williams Set Decoration
    Editing Joel Negron Editor
    Sound Greg P. Russell Sound Re-Recording Mixer
    Sound Steve Jablonsky Original Music Composer
    Production Tom DeSanto Producer
    Production Daren Hicks Production Supervisor
    Production Jennifer Rudnicke Casting
    Sound Kevin Kaska Orchestrator
    Art Paul Allen Set Dresser
    Camera Amir Mokri Director of Photography
    Costume & Make-Up Lisa Lovaas Costume Supervisor
    Costume & Make-Up Edouard F. Henriques Makeup Department Head
    Sound Jeffrey J. Haboush Sound Re-Recording Mixer
    Art Chris Cleek Assistant Art Director
    Art Gary Tuers Property Master
    Visual Effects Matthew E. Butler Visual Effects Supervisor
    Visual Effects Scott Farrar Visual Effects Supervisor
    Sound Erik Aadahl Supervising Sound Editor
    Sound Ethan van der Ryn Supervising Sound Editor
    Directing Alicia Accardo Script Supervisor
    Directing Karen Golden Script Supervisor
    Sound Gary Summers Sound Re-Recording Mixer
    Visual Effects Jerad Marantz Character Designer
    Camera Robert Zuckerman Still Photographer
    Crew Mike Marcuzzi Digital Effects Supervisor
    Visual Effects Scott Benza Animation Supervisor
    Sound Peter J. Devlin Sound Mixer
    Crew Brian Avery Stunts
    Visual Effects Mickael Coedel Animation
    Crew Jason Johnston Thanks
    Visual Effects Sean MacKenzie Stereoscopic Supervisor