The Incredible Hulk

The Incredible Hulk (2008)

You'll like him when he's angry.

  • Genre: Science Fiction, Action, Adventure
  • Release Date: 2008-06-12
  • User Rating: 6.2/10 from 8390 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 54min
  • Language: Português
  • Production Company: Marvel Studios
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Director:
star 6.2
From 8,390 Ratings
6.7 61 67%


Scientist Bruce Banner scours the planet for an antidote to the unbridled force of rage within him: the Hulk. But when the military masterminds who dream of exploiting his powers force him back to civilization, he finds himself coming face to face with a new, deadly foe.

The Incredible Hulk Trailer

Watch The Incredible Hulk Online

You can now watch The Incredible Hulk online on the following streaming providers in the United States.

  • $3.99 4K
  • $3.99 4K
  • $3.99 HD
  • $3.99 SD
  • $3.99 4K
  • $3.99 4K
  • $3.99 HD
  • $3.99 SD
  • $3.99 4K
  • $3.99 HD
  • $3.99 SD
  • $3.99 4K
  • $3.99 HD
  • $3.99 SD
  • $3.99 HD
  • $3.99 SD
  • $3.99 HD
  • $3.99 SD
  • The Incredible Hulk Photos

    Production Gale Anne Hurd Producer
    Editing Rick Shaine Editor
    Sound Craig Armstrong Original Music Composer
    Production Laray Mayfield Casting
    Production Stan Lee Executive Producer
    Writing Stan Lee Characters
    Production Avi Arad Producer
    Costume & Make-Up James Acheson Costume Design
    Production Kevin Feige Producer
    Editing John Wright Editor
    Crew John Stoneham Jr. Stunt Coordinator
    Art Kirk M. Petruccelli Production Design
    Camera Peter Menzies Jr. Director of Photography
    Directing Louis Leterrier Director
    Writing Zak Penn Screenplay
    Writing Jack Kirby Characters
    Art Page Buckner Art Direction
    Crew Vince Murdocco Stunts
    Sound Andy Koyama Sound Re-Recording Mixer
    Crew J.J. Makaro Stunts
    Sound Eric Lindemann Supervising Sound Editor
    Sound Bryan O. Watkins Sound Effects Editor
    Sound Charles Deenen Sound Effects Editor
    Sound Tim Walston Sound Effects Editor
    Crew Javier Lambert Stunt Coordinator
    Crew Moses Nyarko Stunt Double
    Sound Tom Ozanich Sound Effects Editor
    Sound Tim Nielsen Sound Effects Editor
    Sound Greg Hedgepath Supervising Sound Editor
    Sound William R. Dean Sound Effects Editor
    Directing Susan Marucci Script Supervisor
    Sound Paul Hackner Sound Effects Editor
    Sound Rickley W. Dumm Sound Effects Editor
    Sound Frank Smathers Sound Effects Editor
    Camera Michael Gibson Still Photographer
    Sound Bruce Tanis Sound Effects Editor
    Crew Jamie Jones Stunt Coordinator
    Visual Effects Daniel Perez Ferreira Visual Effects Technical Director
    Sound Scott Wolf Sound Effects Editor
    Sound Michael Babcock Sound Designer
    Crew Ermes Blarasin Stunt Driver
    Sound Chris Carpenter Sound Re-Recording Mixer
    Crew Sachin Bangera Technical Supervisor
    Visual Effects Joel Foster Animation
    Lighting Justin Hammond Lighting Technician
    Lighting Dan Haring Lighting Technician
    Visual Effects Julie D'Antoni Visual Effects
    Crew Brittney Banks Stunt Double
    Visual Effects Ian Blum Animation
    Crew Duncan McLeod Stunt Double
    Crew Chad Camilleri Stunt Double
    Crew Scott Alan Cook Stunt Double
    Crew Michael Langlois Stunt Double
    Sound Zack Allen Sound Effects Editor
    Crew Justin Echevarria Catering
    Art Rick Newsome Storyboard Designer
    Crew Liise Keeling Stunt Double
    Production Trinh Tran Production Assistant