The Adventures of Tintin

The Adventures of Tintin (2011)

This year, discover how far adventure will take you.

star 6.8
From 4,168 Ratings
7.3 68 74%


From Academy Award® ,winning filmmakers Steven Spielberg and Peter Jackson comes the epic adventures of Tintin. Racing to uncover the secrets of a sunken ship that may hold a vast fortune, but also an ancient curse ,Tintin and his loyal dog Snowy embark on an action-packed journey around the world that critics are calling.

The Adventures of Tintin Trailer

Watch The Adventures of Tintin Online

No streaming options found.

Follow us on Facebook to see when The Adventures of Tintin becomes available for online streaming.

The Adventures of Tintin Photos

Sound John Williams Original Music Composer
Production Jina Jay Casting
Directing Steven Spielberg Director
Production Steven Spielberg Producer
Production Kathleen Kennedy Producer
Crew Janusz Kamiński Cinematography
Editing Michael Kahn Editor
Production Peter Jackson Producer
Production Victoria Burrows Casting
Production Carolynne Cunningham Producer
Writing Edgar Wright Screenplay
Production Scot Boland Casting
Production Ken Kamins Executive Producer
Writing Hergé Comic Book
Writing Steven Moffat Screenplay
Writing Joe Cornish Screenplay
Crew Terry Notary Motion Capture Artist
Production Stephane Sperry Executive Producer
Production Nick Rodwell Executive Producer
Production Jason McGatlin Producer
Production Adam Somner Associate Producer
Art Andrew L. Jones Supervising Art Director
Directing Ana Maria Quintana Script Supervisor
Art John Villarino Construction Coordinator
Art Jeffrey Wisniewski Art Direction
Crew Jeff Capogreco CG Supervisor
Art Jim Wallis Set Designer
Visual Effects Regina Cachuela Animation Director
Visual Effects Wayne Stables Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Taisuke Tanimura Animation Director
Crew Daniele Tosti CG Supervisor
Crew Mike Perry CG Supervisor
Crew Daniel Macarin CG Supervisor
Visual Effects Paul Story Animation Supervisor
Visual Effects Joe Letteri Senior Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Keith Miller Visual Effects Supervisor
Crew Sean Button Stunts
Art Paul Tobin Conceptual Design
Visual Effects Matt Weaver Animation
Crew Luke Millar CG Supervisor
Art Greg Bartkus Art Department Coordinator
Crew Brad Elliott Property Master
Art Sarah Milnes Art Department Coordinator
Art Matthew Rodgers Conceptual Design
Art Jackson Bishop Set Designer
Art David Moreau Set Designer
Visual Effects Jamie Beard Animation Supervisor
Crew Phil Barrenger CG Supervisor
Crew Michael McNeill CG Supervisor
Crew Jeremy Pickett CG Supervisor
Crew Thrain Shadbolt CG Supervisor
Visual Effects Graham Binding Senior Animator