Back to the Future Part III

Back to the Future Part III (1990)

They've saved the best trip for last... But this time they may have gone too far.

  • Genre: Adventure, Comedy, Science Fiction
  • Release Date: 1990-05-25
  • User Rating: 7.4/10 from 10084 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 59min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Universal Pictures
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Director:
star 7.4
From 10,084 Ratings
7.4 55 80%


The final installment of the Back to the Future trilogy finds Marty digging the trusty DeLorean out of a mineshaft and looking for Doc in the Wild West of 1885. But when their time machine breaks down, the travelers are stranded in a land of spurs. More problems arise when Doc falls for pretty schoolteacher Clara Clayton, and Marty tangles with Buford Tannen.

Back to the Future Part III Trailer

Watch Back to the Future Part III Online

Back to the Future Part III is not available for streaming at this moment.

Back to the Future Part III Photos

Camera Dean Cundey Director of Photography
Writing Bob Gale Screenplay
Sound Alan Silvestri Original Music Composer
Editing Harry Keramidas Editor
Editing Arthur Schmidt Editor
Production Valorie Massalas Casting
Production Mike Fenton Casting
Directing Robert Zemeckis Director
Production Bob Gale Producer
Production Neil Canton Producer
Production Judy Taylor Casting
Art Rick Carter Production Design
Writing Robert Zemeckis Characters
Writing Robert Zemeckis Story
Writing Bob Gale Characters
Production Kathleen Kennedy Executive Producer
Art William James Teegarden Art Direction
Production Frank Marshall Executive Producer
Production Steven Spielberg Executive Producer
Writing Bob Gale Story
Art Margie Stone McShirley Art Direction
Costume & Make-Up Joanna Johnston Costume Design
Art Michael Taylor Set Decoration
Production Steve Starkey Associate Producer
Camera Clyde E. Bryan First Assistant Camera
Art Richard Brown Greensman
Art Martin A. Kline Production Illustrator
Art Walt Hadfield Construction Coordinator
Camera Ron Cardarelli Key Grip
Costume & Make-Up Barcie Waite Assistant Costume Designer
Art Erin M. Cummins Assistant Art Director
Camera Steve Chase Grip
Camera Sean M. Casey Still Photographer
Art Beverli Eagan Set Designer
Art Jerry Sargent Construction Foreman
Art Tom McCown Leadman
Art Cary Conway Painter
Costume & Make-Up Chuck Velasco Costume Supervisor
Camera Ray Gilberti Camera Operator
Crew Marc Fambro Carpenter
Crew Tim R. Lafferty Propmaker
Crew LeighAnna Frostad Transportation Coordinator
Visual Effects Patricia Blau Visual Effects Producer
Crew John Bell Visual Effects Art Director
Sound Earl Sampson Boom Operator
Sound James B. Campbell Orchestrator
Sound William B. Kaplan Production Sound Mixer
Visual Effects Wes Takahashi Animation Supervisor
Crew Byron Berline Thanks
Crew Willie Radcliff Craft Service
Sound Paul Timothy Carden Sound Editor
Crew Alan Howarth Special Sound Effects
Costume & Make-Up Dorothy D. Fox Hairstylist
Crew Tim Monich Dialect Coach
Lighting Bill Barr Electrician
Sound Larry Singer ADR Supervisor
Sound Peter C. Barbour Assistant Sound Editor
Sound Kenneth Karman Music Editor
Crew Tom Marchetti Driver
Crew Judith Weaver Special Effects Coordinator
Crew Robert Bennett Stand In
Crew Will Cascio Stunts
Crew Timothy Eaton Visual Effects Editor
Art John Zemansky Property Master
Editing Stephen R. Sheridan Color Timer
Production Joan Bradshaw Unit Production Manager
Crew Brian Wade Makeup Effects
Crew Michael Klastorin Unit Publicist
Sound Charles L. Campbell Supervising Sound Editor
Crew Jack Tice Studio Teachers
Costume & Make-Up Bron Roylance Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Michael Mills Key Makeup Artist
Crew Brad Jeffries Choreographer
Production Pam Kaye Production Accountant
Visual Effects Kim Bromley Visual Effects Coordinator
Costume & Make-Up Dorothy Byrne Key Hair Stylist
Directing David McGiffert First Assistant Director
Editing Janet Fiona Mason First Assistant Editor
Production Jim Morris Executive In Charge Of Production
Crew Bonne Radford Production Controller
Lighting Tom Cantrell Lighting Technician
Visual Effects Scott Farrar Visual Effects Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Randy Bostic Set Dressing Artist
Crew Martin Cohen Post Production Supervisor
Crew Steve Collins Transportation Captain
Lighting Jack Todd Rigging Gaffer
Visual Effects Kendall Nishimine Visual Effects
Camera Jolanda R. Wipfli Camera Loader
Production Michael J. Burmeister Location Manager
Sound Albert Romero Sound Recordist
Crew Keith O'Brien Transportation Co-Captain
Editing Dawn Oltman Editorial Coordinator
Crew Walter Scott Stunt Coordinator
Sound Alan L. Nineberg ADR Editor
Camera Vance Piper Assistant Camera
Directing Carla Corwin Second Second Assistant Director
Crew Michael Meier Pyrotechnician
Production Colleen Arnaud Assistant Accountant
Costume & Make-Up Kelly Lindquist Costumer
Directing Cara Giallanza Second Assistant Director
Production Alia Agha Production Assistant
Visual Effects Loring Doyle VFX Artist
Camera Larry D. Davis Second Assistant Camera
Editing Nancy Jencks Assistant Editor
Lighting Mark Walthour Chief Lighting Technician
Camera Sid Lucero Best Boy Grip
Sound Jessica Gallavan ADR Editor
Sound Kevin Bartnof Foley Artist
Sound Greg Orloff Foley Mixer
Crew Charles Croughwell Stunt Double
Editing Ron Fode Negative Cutter
Art Jeff Ackerman Assistant Property Master
Sound Tom Gerard Additional Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Visual Effects Peter Daulton Visual Effects Camera
Sound Charleen Richards-Steeves ADR Mixer
Editing Peter Lonsdale Associate Editor
Production Joni Kearney Casting Assistant
Lighting Anthony Wong Assistant Chief Lighting Technician
Directing Batan Silva Additional Second Assistant Director
Camera David Hanks Assistant Camera
Camera Dave Wachtman Dolly Grip
Crew Bret Culpepper Technical Advisor
Production Scott Ross General Manager
Production Jacqueline A. Shea Assistant Production Coordinator
Sound Carolyn Tapp Foley Recordist
Visual Effects Pat Turner VFX Director of Photography
Sound David Bifano Music Programmer
Visual Effects Ken Ralston Visual Effects Supervisor
Directing Max Kleven Second Unit Director
Crew Bob Yerkes Stunts
Crew R.L. Tolbert Stunts
Crew Brian Smrz Stunts
Crew Ben Scott Stunts
Crew Jimmy Corona Rooney Stunts
Crew Jim Pratt Stunts
Crew Jeff O'Haco Stunts
Crew Daniel O'Haco Stunts
Crew Gary Morgan Stunts
Crew Daniel K. Moore Stunts
Crew Mike H. McGaughy Stunts
Crew Walt La Rue Stunts
Crew Robert Jauregui Stunts
Crew Danny Costa Stunts
Crew Marguerite Happy Stunts
Crew Debbie Evans Stunt Double
Visual Effects Kathleen Beeler Rotoscoping Artist
Crew Jennifer Watson-Johnston Stunt Double