Possessor Uncut

Possessor Uncut (2020)

No body is safe.

  • Genre: Horror, Thriller, Science Fiction, Mystery
  • Release Date: 2020-10-02
  • User Rating: 6.4/10 from 430 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 44min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Rhombus Media
  • Production Country: Australia, Canada, United Kingdom, United States of America
  • Director:
star 6.4
From 430 Ratings
6.5 72 72/100


Tasya Vos, an elite corporate assassin, uses brain-implant technology to take control of other people’s bodies to terminate high profile targets. As she sinks deeper into her latest assignment, Vos becomes trapped inside a mind that threatens to obliterate her.

Possessor Uncut Trailer

Watch Possessor Uncut Online

No streaming options found.

Follow us on Facebook to see when Possessor Uncut becomes available for online streaming.

Possessor Uncut Photos

Production Niv Fichman Producer
Production Deirdre Bowen Casting
Production Pam Dixon Casting
Production Andrew Starke Producer
Crew Andrew Starke Post Production Supervisor
Sound Ian Neil Music Supervisor
Production Gary Hamilton Executive Producer
Production Noah Segal Executive Producer
Camera Karim Hussain Director of Photography
Camera Christopher Warre Smets Epk Producer
Sound Jim Williams Original Music Composer
Production Rob Cotterill Supervising Producer
Directing Rob Cotterill First Assistant Director
Art Rupert Lazarus Production Design
Production Steve Solomos Co-Producer
Editing Matthew Hannam Editor
Art Matthew Hannam Title Designer
Production Adrian Love Executive Producer
Directing Brandon Cronenberg Director
Writing Brandon Cronenberg Writer
Production Steven Squillante Executive Producer
Production David U. Lee Executive Producer
Camera Caitlin Cronenberg Still Photographer
Costume & Make-Up Dan Martin Makeup Designer
Costume & Make-Up Dan Martin Special Effects Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Aline Gilmore Costume Designer
Costume & Make-Up Kim Forrest Assistant Costume Designer
Directing Danielle Depeyre Script Supervisor
Production Ying Ye Executive Producer
Art Sam Hudecki Main Title Designer
Sound Ian Waggott Foley Artist
Art Phil Carvalho Construction Coordinator
Editing Sydney Cowper First Assistant Editor
Visual Effects Bryan Jones Visual Effects Supervisor
Sound Martin Pavey Sound Designer
Sound Martin Pavey Supervising Sound Editor
Visual Effects Derek Liscoumb Special Effects Supervisor
Editing Frank Biasi Digital Intermediate Editor
Visual Effects Andrea Pirisi VFX Editor
Production Kevin Krikst Producer
Production Fraser Ash Producer
Art Craig Harris Set Dresser
Art Kent McIntyre Art Direction
Camera Johnny Askwith "C" Camera Operator
Camera Yoann Malnati Steadicam Operator
Camera Yoann Malnati "A" Camera Operator
Art Nika Belianina On Set Props
Production Christopher Richards Casting Associate
Production Daniel Negret Executive Producer
Editing Grace Lan Digital Intermediate
Production Erin Norah Thompson Production Coordinator
Editing Jim Fleming Digital Intermediate Colorist
Production Lori Fischburg Production Manager
Sound Nikki Ruck Dialogue Editor
Sound Ben Cross Foley Mixer
Visual Effects Murray Barber Visual Effects Supervisor
Camera Augustina Saygnavong Second Assistant "A" Camera
Directing Lawrence Ng Second Assistant Director
Production Tony Roman Executive Producer
Crew Kirk Middleton Key Special Effects
Costume & Make-Up Renee Chan Key Hair Stylist
Lighting Loreen Ruddock Gaffer
Editing Darcy Arthurs Digital Intermediate Producer
Visual Effects Chris Hutchison Lead Animator
Art Mike Genereux Property Master
Camera Mike Sokoluk Key Grip
Lighting Jeremy Jemec Best Boy Electric
Crew David Antonacci Special Effects Technician
Costume & Make-Up Dorota Mitoraj Key Makeup Artist
Production Ryan Hamilton Executive Producer
Costume & Make-Up Mara Zigler Costumer
Production Dave Bishop Executive Producer
Production Vaishali Mistry Executive Producer
Camera Brett Hurd "B" Camera Operator
Art Erika Lobko Set Buyer
Art Manh Hiep Pham First Assistant Art Direction
Sound Amelia Chiarelli ADR Recordist
Lighting Blayne Badge Electrician
Camera Amanda Matlovich Still Photographer
Visual Effects Jack Proops Digital Compositor
Visual Effects Jonathan Williams Rotoscoping Artist
Visual Effects Haakon Gustavsen Digital Compositor
Sound Ken Porter Boom Operator
Costume & Make-Up Sara Brzozowski Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Rivkah Weisdorf Truck Supervisor
Crew Jim Troy Generator Operator
Camera Jayme Hutchinson Dolly Grip
Camera Margaret Hutz Digital Imaging Technician
Directing Larissa Malarek Third Assistant Director
Sound Will Taggart Music Coordinator
Art Rhiannon Dunets Set Dresser
Crew Hashim Alsaraf Post Production Supervisor
Camera Rob Duckworth Second Assistant "C" Camera
Art Brittany Morrison Set Decoration
Visual Effects Rory Knight-Jones Visual Effects Producer
Costume & Make-Up Sasha Pawluk Special Effects Makeup Artist
Crew Natasha Aresenault Set Production Assistant
Art Shelby Lynn Black Set Designer
Art Shelby Lynn Black First Assistant Art Direction
Art Carolyn Li Second Assistant Art Director
Art John Bean Lead Set Dresser
Camera Craig Morgan First Assistant "A" Camera
Camera Margaret Demchenko First Assistant "B" Camera
Camera Ashley Binette Second Assistant "B" Camera
Camera Adam Craig First Assistant "C" Camera
Camera Benjamin Martin Cocher Epk Camera Operator
Camera Chris Monk Best Boy Grip
Camera Chris LeBlanc Grip
Camera Brad Usher Grip
Lighting Don Anderson Electrician
Crew Scott Wales Generator Operator
Sound Phillip Stall Sound Mixer
Art Joey Watson Set Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Tracy Bently Assistant Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Debra Way Assistant Hairstylist
Art Ryan O'Connell Head Carpenter
Crew Elsa 'Dee Dee' Scruton Transportation Coordinator
Production Kelly Gilbert Production Accountant
Editing Eric Harrison Dailies Operator
Editing Johnathan Wei Dickinson Digital Intermediate Editor
Sound Rob Davidson Sound Mix Technician
Visual Effects Mauricio Cuencas Visual Effects Coordinator
Visual Effects Jamie Harris VFX Editor
Visual Effects Paola Maiorana Digital Compositor
Visual Effects Andrés Talegón Digital Compositor
Crew Ian Cole Special Effects Technician
Crew Spencer Wowk Special Effects Technician