The Black Phone

The Black Phone (2022)

Never talk to strangers.

star 7.7
From 4,152 Ratings
6.9 65 82%


Finney Blake, a shy but clever 13-year-old boy, is abducted by a sadistic killer and trapped in a soundproof basement where screaming is of little use. When a disconnected phone on the wall begins to ring, Finney discovers that he can hear the voices of the killer’s previous victims. And they are dead set on making sure that what happened to them doesn’t happen to Finney.

The Black Phone Trailer

Watch The Black Phone Online

You can now watch The Black Phone online on the following streaming providers in the United States.

  • The Black Phone Photos

    Production Terri Taylor Casting
    Art Patti Podesta Production Design
    Sound Mark Korven Original Music Composer
    Writing Scott Derrickson Screenplay
    Directing Scott Derrickson Director
    Production Scott Derrickson Producer
    Editing Frédéric Thoraval Editor
    Sound Greg Crawford ADR Mixer
    Production Jason Blum Executive Producer
    Sound Eliza Pollack Zebert ADR Editor
    Crew Mark Riccardi Stunt Coordinator
    Writing C. Robert Cargill Screenplay
    Production C. Robert Cargill Producer
    Camera Brett Jutkiewicz Director of Photography
    Crew Richard Bucher Stunt Double
    Crew Patty Toy Stunt Double
    Production Joe Hill Executive Producer
    Writing Joe Hill Story
    Crew Patrick Stephenson Driver
    Directing Jason Blumenfeld First Assistant Director
    Sound Jonathan Wales Sound Re-Recording Mixer
    Art Michael S. Martin Property Master
    Sound D. Chris Smith Sound Designer
    Sound D. Chris Smith Foley Editor
    Sound Alyson Dee Moore Foley Artist
    Sound Paul Hackner Sound Designer
    Sound Paul Hackner Supervising Sound Editor
    Sound Paul Hackner Sound Re-Recording Mixer
    Directing Maggie Levin Second Unit Director
    Costume & Make-Up Jason Willis Key Makeup Artist
    Costume & Make-Up Jason Willis Special Effects Makeup Artist
    Crew Charlie Wright Transportation Coordinator
    Costume & Make-Up Amy Andrews Costume Design
    Costume & Make-Up Rick Pour Makeup Department Head
    Costume & Make-Up Rick Pour Special Effects Makeup Artist
    Sound James Morioka Dialogue Editor
    Sound James Morioka ADR Editor
    Costume & Make-Up Jeff Goodwin Special Effects Makeup Artist
    Art Joseph Feld Set Designer
    Sound Jessie Pariseau Sound Effects Editor
    Sound Linda Yeaney First Assistant Sound Editor
    Production Ryan Turek Executive Producer
    Visual Effects Antonio Gallardo Visual Effects Producer
    Camera Jan Ruona Camera Operator
    Crew Kelli Barksdale Stunt Double
    Production Sarah Domeier Lindo Casting
    Camera Doug Cordonier Best Boy Grip
    Crew Drew Sacks Visual Effects Editor
    Production Susan Boyajian ADR Voice Casting
    Visual Effects Kent Johnson Visual Effects Supervisor
    Costume & Make-Up Jennifer McCollom Makeup Artist
    Crew Mike Gentilini Jr. Drone Operator
    Production Stephen F. Newnam Finishing Producer
    Camera Daniel Williams Grip
    Crew Daniel Locicero Fight Choreographer
    Crew Noah Schultz Stunt Double
    Sound Jeff Hinton ADR Mixer
    Production Harrison Huffman Production Supervisor
    Lighting Harrison Palmer Key Rigging Grip
    Sound Aidan Dykes ADR Mixer
    Production Ally Conover Casting Associate
    Sound Darrin Mann Foley Mixer
    Sound Kellen Bloomer Boom Operator
    Costume & Make-Up Priscilla Green Hairstylist
    Sound Kevin Strahm Sound Mixer
    Camera Danny Brazen Key Grip
    Sound Rob Young Sound Re-Recording Mixer
    Camera Dan Turek First Assistant Camera
    Production Christopher H. Warner Executive Producer
    Production Christopher H. Warner Unit Production Manager
    Sound Elanor Rimassa Utility Sound
    Costume & Make-Up Devan Key Makeup Designer
    Costume & Make-Up Matt Barrett Special Effects Makeup Artist
    Production Jennifer Scudder Trent Co-Producer
    Costume & Make-Up Aliyah Baynes Costume Supervisor
    Sound Geraldo Gutierrez Sound Re-Recording Mixer
    Sound Ferenc Lukács ADR Recordist
    Art Beth Giles Set Decoration Buyer
    Art Tracy Breyfogle Art Department Coordinator
    Sound Sebastien Lacheray Dialogue Editor
    Crew Renee Minasian Post Production Supervisor
    Costume & Make-Up Demitria Lyles Set Costumer
    Crew David Brian Martin Stunt Double
    Art Ashley Clements Assistant Property Master
    Production Lilly Tyson Casting Assistant
    Camera Bennett Todd Grip
    Production Jon Romano Head of Production
    Camera Jason Johnson Digital Imaging Technician
    Directing Scott Oberholzer Second Unit First Assistant Director
    Crew Chris Schmidt Jr. Stunt Double
    Crew Alex Meglei Stunt Double
    Sound Jamison Rabbe ADR Mixer
    Production Zach Edwards Location Assistant
    Sound Rene Coronado ADR Recordist
    Crew Benjamin Hinnant Stunt Double
    Art Dallas Clarke Thomas Graphic Designer
    Art Wes Simpkins Storyboard Artist
    Directing Kara McGee Script Supervisor
    Sound Ted Teske Sound Re-Recording Mixer
    Costume & Make-Up Delanie Gilliss Assistant Makeup Artist
    Costume & Make-Up Weldon Steinke Key Hair Stylist
    Directing Alex Beaver Second Second Assistant Director
    Costume & Make-Up Shane Forbes Bates On Set Dresser
    Art Kristen Crouch Props
    Art Jeremy Lee Set Dresser
    Sound Elliott Elsey ADR Recordist
    Crew Jacob Bridges Special Effects Technician
    Crew Kate T.C. Lin Compositor
    Crew Ben Tardif Stunt Double
    Camera Samantha Keener Grip
    Lighting Anthony Riggi Electrician
    Costume & Make-Up Jacob Aller Costumer
    Costume & Make-Up Steven Witkowski Set Costumer
    Production Jesse Stratford Location Assistant
    Directing Stephen Glawson Script Coordinator
    Crew Tracy Oliver Animal Coordinator
    Costume & Make-Up Christina Maher Holland Additional Hairstylist
    Art Cooper Booth Greensman
    Crew Diane Heard Scenic Artist
    Art Brian McGuire Sculptor
    Art Levi Simpson Concept Artist