The Flock

The Flock (2007)

Evil has many faces. He has seen them all.

  • Genre: Crime, Drama, Mystery, Thriller
  • Release Date: 2007-08-04
  • User Rating: 5.6/10 from 228 ratings
  • Parental Guidance: PG-13
  • Runtime: 1h 45min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Lucky 50 Productions
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Director:
star 5.6
From 228 Ratings


Erroll Babbage has spent his career tracking sex offenders and his unorthodox methods are nearly as brutal as the criminals he monitors. When he links one of his deranged parolees to the disappearance of a local girl, he and his new partner must scour the S&M underground to find her before it's too late.

The Flock Trailer

Watch The Flock Online

You can now watch The Flock online on the following streaming providers in the United States.

  • The Flock Photos

    Production Lisa Beach Casting
    Production Sarah Katzman Casting
    Editing Martin Hunter Editor
    Art Lester Cohen Production Design
    Production Robert L. Levy Executive Producer
    Camera Enrique Chediak Director of Photography
    Production Elie Samaha Producer
    Costume & Make-Up Deborah Everton Costume Design
    Sound Guy Farley Original Music Composer
    Sound Guy Farley Conductor
    Production Philippe Martinez Producer
    Production Alan Latham Executive Producer
    Writing Hans Bauer Writer
    Production Jeff Geoffray Co-Executive Producer
    Production Walter Josten Co-Executive Producer
    Production Toni Cobb Brock Casting
    Production David Gorton Executive Producer
    Production Drew Larner Executive Producer
    Directing Andrew Lau Wai-Keung Director
    Production Andrew Lau Wai-Keung Producer
    Crew Straw Weisman Post Production Supervisor
    Art Carla Curry Set Decoration
    Editing Tracy Adams Editor
    Production Jenette Kahn Producer
    Production Adam Richman Producer
    Sound Jeremy Balko ADR Mixer
    Sound Jeremy Balko Foley Mixer
    Sound Cody King Foley Editor
    Sound Richard Kitting Sound Recordist
    Sound Andrew Morgado ADR Mixer
    Sound Andrew Morgado Foley Mixer
    Writing Craig Mitchell Writer
    Crew Tony Lee Boggs Stunt Coordinator
    Directing Neil Daly First Assistant Director
    Production Luc Campeau Executive Producer
    Crew Ramon Frank Stunts
    Costume & Make-Up Frieda Valenzuela Makeup Artist
    Production Alan Swain Location Manager
    Lighting John Stearns Assistant Chief Lighting Technician
    Costume & Make-Up RaMona Fleetwood Hair Department Head
    Production Larry Rapaport Line Producer
    Costume & Make-Up Tarra D. Day Makeup Department Head
    Costume & Make-Up Yvette Meely Key Hair Stylist
    Editing Blake Harjes First Assistant Editor
    Costume & Make-Up LuAnn Claps Makeup Artist
    Sound Vicki Vandegrift Foley Artist
    Sound Jonathan Miller Sound Designer
    Sound Jonathan Miller Supervising Sound Editor
    Sound Michael Baird Sound Effects Editor
    Production Andrew Loo Co-Producer
    Lighting Chris Joehnk Electrician
    Sound Dhyana Carlton-Tims ADR Editor
    Sound Dhyana Carlton-Tims Supervising Dialogue Editor
    Sound Jonathan Wales Sound Mixer
    Camera Stephen Consentino Camera Operator
    Sound Scott Hinkley Sound Mixer
    Sound Michael Parlett Music Editor
    Directing Claudine Strasser Script Supervisor
    Costume & Make-Up Maria Bentfield Costumer
    Lighting Steven Litecky Gaffer
    Sound Andrew Pearce Orchestrator
    Costume & Make-Up Lyndell Quiyou Hairstylist
    Sound Krissopher Chevannes ADR Recordist
    Costume & Make-Up Gina G. Aller Costumer
    Art Ed Vega Art Direction
    Camera Paige Thomas Camera Operator
    Crew Margaret Johnson Special Effects Coordinator
    Crew Richard Sellers Stunts
    Art Kristen Kogler Art Department Coordinator
    Art Christopher Windisch Construction Coordinator
    Production Peter Schwerin Executive Producer
    Costume & Make-Up Paula Rogers Set Costumer
    Visual Effects David M. Blum Visual Effects Producer
    Production Annie Hedgpeth Casting Associate
    Costume & Make-Up Fran Allgood Costume Supervisor
    Sound Simon White Music Supervisor
    Camera Aurelia Winborn First Assistant "A" Camera
    Camera Ken Regan Still Photographer
    Crew Scott Wilder Stunts
    Art Brett Andrews Props
    Sound David O. Daniel Production Sound Mixer
    Directing Philip Seeger Second Second Assistant Director
    Art Ben Lowney Property Master
    Costume & Make-Up Tabitha Johnson Costumer
    Camera Hank Herrera Grip
    Art Ralph Diaz Greensman
    Camera Liza Bambenek Second Assistant "A" Camera
    Camera Aubrey Husar Key Grip
    Costume & Make-Up Carmen L. Jones Assistant Hairstylist
    Sound Bobby Johanson ADR Mixer
    Sound Xavier Horan Sound Effects Editor
    Camera Ryan Eustis Second Assistant "B" Camera
    Camera Harland Espeset Dolly Grip
    Art Steven Maes Graphic Designer
    Production Karinne Behr Executive Producer
    Production Rachel Srigley Assistant Production Coordinator
    Sound Lesa Foust Utility Sound
    Production Lamonte Bell Assistant Accountant
    Costume & Make-Up Melissa E. Hollingsworth Costumer
    Production Rick S. Sulier Production Supervisor
    Camera Lisbeth Storandt First Assistant "B" Camera
    Camera Justin Hartery Camera Loader
    Lighting Lee Nakagawa Lighting Technician
    Production Gwyn Savage Extras Casting
    Directing Jason Graham Second Assistant Director
    Production Rachel Hudgins Associate Producer
    Crew Gloria Knight Stunts
    Art Brian Stinson Draughtsman
    Art Paul Majkia Art Department Assistant
    Production DeLayne Rasmussen Production Coordinator
    Production Roxanne Senesman Accountant
    Camera Alejandro Snodgrass Grip
    Production Roderick Peyketewa Location Assistant
    Sound Matthew Halbert Boom Operator
    Costume & Make-Up Kathryn Czark Costumer
    Art Rhonda Paynter Leadman
    Art James P. Barth Construction Foreman
    Crew Stacia Brigham Unit Publicist
    Crew Geno Caggiano Unit Publicist
    Crew Aimie Olson Set Medic