Pulp Fiction

Pulp Fiction (1994)

Just because you are a character doesn't mean you have character.

  • Genre: Thriller, Crime
  • Release Date: 1994-09-10
  • User Rating: 8.5/10 from 23381 ratings
  • Runtime: 2h 34min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Miramax
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Director:
star 8.5
From 23,381 Ratings
8.9 94 92%


A burger-loving hit man, his philosophical partner, a drug-addled gangster's moll and a washed-up boxer converge in this sprawling, comedic crime caper. Their adventures unfurl in three stories that ingeniously trip back and forth in time.

Pulp Fiction Trailer

Watch Pulp Fiction Online

You can now watch Pulp Fiction online on the following streaming providers in the United States.

  • Pulp Fiction Photos

    Writing Quentin Tarantino Screenplay
    Directing Quentin Tarantino Director
    Writing Quentin Tarantino Story
    Production Lawrence Bender Producer
    Crew Heidi Vogel Post Production Supervisor
    Production Paul Hellerman Production Manager
    Crew Jennifer Beals Thanks
    Editing Sally Menke Editor
    Production Danny DeVito Executive Producer
    Production Bob Weinstein Co-Executive Producer
    Production Harvey Weinstein Co-Executive Producer
    Art David Wasco Production Design
    Editing Tatiana S. Riegel First Assistant Editor
    Writing Roger Avary Story
    Crew Bill Unger Thanks
    Production Ronnie Yeskel Casting
    Production Michael Shamberg Executive Producer
    Production Stacey Sher Executive Producer
    Sound Dean Beville Sound Editor
    Camera Andrzej Sekula Director of Photography
    Sound Karyn Rachtman Music Supervisor
    Sound Ken King Production Sound Mixer
    Production Ruth Lambert Casting Associate
    Production Gary M. Zuckerbrod Casting
    Art Charles Collum Art Direction
    Art Sandy Reynolds-Wasco Set Decoration
    Costume & Make-Up Betsy Heimann Costume Design
    Crew Scott Spiegel Thanks
    Sound Ezra Dweck Foley Mixer
    Production Richard N. Gladstein Co-Executive Producer
    Crew Andrew Dickler Editorial Staff
    Crew Ken Lesco Stunt Coordinator
    Production Jeff Olan Casting
    Costume & Make-Up Mary Claire Hannan Assistant Costume Designer
    Crew Ricardo Mestres Thanks
    Directing Martin Kitrosser Script Supervisor
    Art Daniel Bradford Set Designer
    Crew Lou Arkoff Thanks
    Crew Agnès B. Thanks
    Crew Stephen Martines Thanks
    Art Emily Wolfe Art Department Coordinator
    Crew Emanuel Steward Thanks
    Costume & Make-Up Michelle Bühler Makeup Artist
    Camera Ziad Doueiri First Assistant Camera
    Crew Mike Simpson Thanks
    Production Barbara Harris ADR Voice Casting
    Sound Stephen Hunter Flick Supervising Sound Editor
    Art Peter Borck Leadman
    Crew Terry Jackson Stunt Double
    Lighting Vance Trussell Gaffer
    Crew Cameron Stunts
    Crew Cameron Stand In
    Crew Thomas L. Bellissimo Makeup Effects
    Crew Larry Fioritto Special Effects Coordinator
    Crew Lee Stollman Thanks
    Art Ray Maxwell Construction Foreman
    Costume & Make-Up Patia Prouty Set Costumer
    Crew Derek Raser Transportation Coordinator
    Art Brian Markey Construction Coordinator
    Camera Bob Gorelick Steadicam Operator
    Costume & Make-Up Audrey Futterman-Stern Key Hair Stylist
    Camera Michael Levine Camera Operator
    Production John A. Johnston Assistant Location Manager
    Sound Catherine Rowe Foley Artist
    Crew Deborah Wuliger Unit Publicist
    Art Jonathan R. Hodges Property Master
    Costume & Make-Up Linda Arnold Hairstylist
    Crew Cathryn Jaymes Thanks
    Sound Dana Gustafson Assistant Sound Editor
    Editing Donald Likovich Assistant Editor
    Crew Kevin McTurk Special Effects Technician
    Sound Kathy Nelson Music Supervisor
    Crew Linda R. Chen Thanks
    Sound Billy Gottlieb Assistant Music Supervisor
    Art Adam Silver Location Scout
    Sound Mary Ramos Music Coordinator
    Art Samantha Gore Assistant Art Director
    Costume & Make-Up Jacqueline Aronson Costume Supervisor
    Costume & Make-Up Bill Fletcher Wigmaker
    Sound Rolf Johnson Music Editor
    Editing Mike Stanwick Color Timer
    Lighting Bruce Jagoda Electrician
    Sound Matthew C. Beville Sound Recordist
    Production Haley Sweet Location Assistant
    Sound Larry Scharf Boom Operator
    Lighting Marc Meisenheimer Rigging Gaffer
    Directing Kelly Kiernan Second Assistant Director
    Production Anna-Lisa Nilsson Production Coordinator
    Sound Judee Flick Supervising ADR Editor
    Art Marc Gillson Lead Painter
    Crew Derek Hurd Craft Service
    Crew Ben Parker Post Production Assistant
    Crew Iain Jones Set Production Assistant
    Costume & Make-Up Iain Jones Hair Designer
    Art Giuseppe Maini III Painter
    Camera Mark Shane Davis Key Grip
    Camera Chris Ahern Grip
    Costume & Make-Up Joseph W. Grafmuller Set Dressing Artist
    Crew Gary L. Brennan Carpenter
    Crew Alonzo Brown Jr. Driver
    Camera Angelo de la Cruz Camera Loader
    Crew Ruben Cortez Security
    Directing Francis R. Mahony III First Assistant Director
    Lighting Anthony Hall Best Boy Electric
    Lighting Michael Stocks Key Rigging Grip
    Sound Kristen Becht Assistant Music Supervisor
    Crew Rory Dauson Stand In
    Sound Jeff Courtie ADR Mixer
    Crew Kevin McTurk Special Effects Assistant
    Production Zane Assistant Accountant
    Art Chris Cullen Graphic Designer
    Camera Gregory C. Smith Second Assistant Camera
    Costume & Make-Up Kristin Dangl Costumer
    Directing John W. Hyde Jr. Second Second Assistant Director
    Art Liz Chiz Assistant Decorator
    Art John Felgate Assistant Property Master
    Art Steve Ingrassia Swing
    Camera Robbie Meckler Best Boy Grip
    Camera Alan Parr Dolly Grip
    Production Kara Mazzola Post Production Coordinator
    Sound Chuck Kelley Music Consultant
    Crew Michael Haddad Assistant Craft Service
    Production Cheryl Cain Assistant Production Coordinator
    Crew Chris L. Winslow Charge Scenic Artist
    Production Bradley Morris Production Secretary
    Crew Andrew Ambrose Special Effects Assistant