Sin City: A Dame to Kill For

Sin City: A Dame to Kill For (2014)

There is no justice without sin.

  • Genre: Crime, Action, Thriller
  • Release Date: 2014-08-20
  • User Rating: 6.3/10 from 3692 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 42min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Residaco
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Directors: , .
star 6.3
From 3,692 Ratings
6.5 46 43%


Some of Sin City's most hard-boiled citizens cross paths with a few of its more reviled inhabitants.

Sin City: A Dame to Kill For Trailer

Watch Sin City: A Dame to Kill For Online

You can now watch Sin City: A Dame to Kill For online on the following streaming providers in the United States.

  • Sin City: A Dame to Kill For Photos

    Directing Frank Miller Director
    Directing Robert Rodriguez Director
    Writing Frank Miller Writer
    Production Alexander Rodnyansky Producer
    Production Frank Miller Executive Producer
    Production Robert Rodriguez Producer
    Production Bob Weinstein Executive Producer
    Production Harvey Weinstein Executive Producer
    Editing Robert Rodriguez Editor
    Production Sergey Bespalov Producer
    Production Aaron Kaufman Producer
    Sound Robert Rodriguez Original Music Composer
    Camera Robert Rodriguez Director of Photography
    Sound Carl Thiel Original Music Composer
    Production Stephen L'Heureux Producer
    Production Mark C. Manuel Producer
    Crew Frank Miller Graphic Novel Illustrator
    Production Mary Vernieu Casting
    Art Caylah Eddleblute Production Design
    Art Steve Joyner Production Design
    Art Bart Brown Set Decoration
    Art Jennifer Long Set Decoration
    Costume & Make-Up Nina Proctor Costume Design
    Costume & Make-Up Alex Rouse Wigmaker
    Costume & Make-Up Angela Maldone Makeup Artist
    Costume & Make-Up Joe Rivera Hairstylist
    Production Nikki Taylor Production Supervisor
    Art Mike McCutchen Art Department Coordinator
    Art Jeff B. Adams Jr. Set Designer
    Art Ken Gaston-Kilgore Leadman
    Sound Brad Engleking Supervising Sound Editor
    Sound Clark Crawford Sound Designer
    Sound Paula Fairfield Sound Designer
    Sound Angelo Palazzo Sound Designer
    Sound Paula Fairfield Sound Effects Editor
    Sound Tim Rakoczy Supervising Sound Editor
    Sound Brad Engleking Sound Re-Recording Mixer
    Sound Catherine Harper Foley
    Sound Gregg Barbanell Foley
    Crew Baljot Bhatti Visual Effects Editor
    Crew Jelmer Boskma Visual Effects Art Director
    Visual Effects Doug Campbell Visual Effects Supervisor
    Visual Effects Ed Chapman Visual Effects Supervisor
    Crew Abhishek Chauhan Visual Effects Editor
    Crew Arvind Chaurasiya Visual Effects Editor
    Visual Effects Jon Cowley Visual Effects Supervisor
    Visual Effects Stefen Fangmeier Visual Effects Supervisor
    Crew Sarah Fricker Visual Effects Editor
    Crew Omkar Iyer Visual Effects Editor
    Visual Effects Tim McGovern Visual Effects Supervisor
    Crew Dhananjay Parab Visual Effects Editor
    Visual Effects Josh Saeta Visual Effects Supervisor
    Crew Anik Seguin Visual Effects Editor
    Visual Effects Travis Smith Visual Effects Supervisor
    Crew Joel Thompson Visual Effects Editor
    Visual Effects Christopher Sinnott Visual Effects Producer
    Visual Effects Darren A. Bell Visual Effects Producer
    Crew Zack Mazerolle Visual Effects Editor
    Crew Jeffrey J. Dashnaw Stunt Coordinator
    Camera Rico Torres Still Photographer
    Camera P.K. Munson Camera Operator
    Lighting Scott Cremeens Lighting Technician
    Visual Effects Kyle Jefferson Animation Director
    Crew Debra Bruce-Nazarian Dialect Coach
    Crew Jennifer D. Johnson Choreographer
    Directing Monika Petrillo Script Supervisor
    Crew Shara Storch Unit Publicist
    Art Drew Guajardo Property Master
    Crew Steve M. Davison Stunts
    Crew Matt Leonard Stunts
    Crew Dena Sodano Stunt Double
    Crew Kym Stys Stunt Double