Pathology (2008)

No body is safe.

star 5.7
From 442 Ratings
5.9 55 46%


Medical student Ted Grey graduates at the top of his class and quickly joins an elite pathology program, whose top students invite him into their circle. There he uncovers a gruesome secret: They play a game in which one tries to commit the perfect, undetectable murder, then the others compete to determine the victim's cause of death.

Pathology Trailer

Watch Pathology Online

Pathology is not available for streaming at this moment.

Pathology Photos

Directing Marc Schölermann Director
Writing Mark Neveldine Screenplay
Sound Johannes Kobilke Original Music Composer
Camera Ekkehart Pollack Director of Photography
Editing Todd E. Miller Editor
Art Jerry Fleming Production Design
Writing Brian Taylor Screenplay
Production Marcus Gilbert Producer
Production Gary Lucchesi Producer
Production Mark Neveldine Producer
Production Tom Rosenberg Producer
Production Nancy Nayor Casting
Production Kelly Wagner Casting
Costume & Make-Up Frank Helmer Costume Design
Costume & Make-Up Randy Westgate Makeup Department Head
Art Talon McKenna Art Direction
Art Betty Berberian Set Decoration
Costume & Make-Up Calvin Scott Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Sara De Pue Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Dugg Kirkpatrick Hairstylist
Crew Ken Niederbaumer Makeup Effects
Crew Mark Shoaf CG Supervisor
Directing Cheryl Starbuck Script Supervisor
Camera Alfredo Rosado Additional Photography
Camera Andrew Robison Best Boy Grip
Camera Zoe Aimee Zaitzeff Camera Production Assistant
Lighting Matthew Kistenmacher Electrician
Lighting Aaron Schulte Electrician
Camera Grg Magidow First Assistant "A" Camera
Camera Penny Sprague First Assistant "B" Camera
Lighting Justin Duval Gaffer
Camera Jonathan Cushing Grip
Camera Bryan Gilbert Grip
Camera Leo Ibanez Grip
Camera Alpheus Underhill Grip
Camera Phillip Miller Key Grip
Lighting Paul Lambiase Key Rigging Grip
Lighting Wayne Swab Rigging Gaffer
Camera Lisa Bonaccorso Second Assistant Camera
Camera David F. Clark Second Assistant Camera
Camera Saeed Adyani Still Photographer
Art Wendy Means Art Department Coordinator
Art Wayne Springfield Construction Coordinator
Art Trey Shaffer Graphic Designer
Art John A. Gomez Leadman
Art David Lombard Leadman
Art Jerry A. Chavez Property Master
Crew Creighton Larson Propmaker
Art Shant Balkian Set Dresser
Art Jesse Harris Set Dresser
Art John Fox Storyboard Artist
Costume & Make-Up Tracey Anderson Assistant Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Sarah Ault Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Richard De Alba Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Calvin Scott Key Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Nicole Leitner Costume Assistant
Costume & Make-Up Michelle Pershing Costume Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Emily Dominguez Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Melissa Montague Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Chantal Nightingale Thomas Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Danielle Baker Set Costumer
Sound Alan Freedman ADR Mixer
Sound Eric Thompson ADR Mixer
Sound Mark F. Dennett Boom Operator
Sound James Bailey Foley Artist
Sound Geordy Sincavage Foley Mixer
Sound Rachel Holley Sound Editor
Sound Aynee Osborn Sound Editor
Sound Melissa A. Corns Sound Effects Editor
Sound Justin Herman Sound Mix Technician
Sound Jared Marshack Sound Mix Technician
Sound Mary Jo Devenney Sound Mixer
Sound Patrick Cyccone Jr. Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Gary Gegan Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Kelly Cabral Supervising Sound Editor
Production Dominika Posserén Casting Associate
Editing Valance Eisleben Digital Conform Editor
Editing Mike Sowa Digital Intermediate Colorist
Editing Ryan Helsley Digital Intermediate Producer
Editing Jim Schulte First Assistant Editor
Production Michael G. Cruz Assistant Location Manager
Production Leif Tilden Assistant Location Manager
Production Andrew C. Keeter Location Manager
Visual Effects Kimmin O'Donnell Digital Compositor
Editing Donnie Creighton Digital Intermediate Producer
Visual Effects Andrew Byrne Visual Effects
Visual Effects Sk Nguyen Visual Effects Coordinator
Crew Migs Rustia Visual Effects Editor
Crew Paul Stemmer Visual Effects Editor
Visual Effects Les G. Jones Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Gary Oldroyd Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Tiffany Smith Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Tracy Takahashi Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects James McQuaide Visual Effects Supervisor
Crew Mark R. Byers Special Effects Coordinator
Crew Tom von Badinski Special Effects
Production Brendan Early Assistant Production Coordinator
Production Tanoa Parks Production Accountant
Production Stephen Clarke Production Assistant
Production Sophia Lucchesi Production Assistant
Production Jannie Penvari Production Assistant
Production Renee Henry Production Assistant
Crew Alex L. Worman Unit Publicist
Sound Eric Craig Music Supervisor
Sound Brian McNelis Music Supervisor
Production Marc Bienstock Executive Producer
Production Phyllis Carlyle Executive Producer
Production Yan Fisher-Romanovsky Executive Producer
Production Eric Reid Executive Producer
Production David Scott Rubin Executive Producer
Production Barrett Stuart Executive Producer
Production Brian Taylor Producer
Production Skip Williamson Producer
Production Richard S. Wright Producer
Production Marc Bienstock Unit Production Manager
Directing Tony Gittelson First Assistant Director
Directing Rip Murray First Assistant Director
Crew Darrin Prescott Stunt Coordinator
Crew Jon H. Epstein Stunt Coordinator
Crew Chris O'Hara Stunt Coordinator
Production Kenneth Burke Production Supervisor
Camera Andy Shuttleworth Steadicam Operator
Production Chris Gehrt Casting Assistant
Crew Lance Gilbert Utility Stunts
Crew Chris Palermo Stunt Double
Production David Kramer Extras Casting
Crew Paul E. Short Utility Stunts
Crew Tanoai Reed Utility Stunts
Crew Jeremy Fry Stunt Double