Fear of Rain

Fear of Rain (2021)

Some voices you can't outrun.

  • Genre: Thriller, Horror, Drama
  • Release Date: 2021-02-12
  • User Rating: 7.0/10 from 502 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 49min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Pinstripe Productions
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Director:
star 7.0
From 502 Ratings
5.9 50%


A teenage girl living with schizophrenia begins to suspect her neighbor has kidnapped a child. Her parents try desperately to help her live a normal life, without exposing their own tragic secrets, and the only person who believes her is Caleb – a boy she isn’t even sure exists.

Fear of Rain Trailer

Watch Fear of Rain Online

You can now watch Fear of Rain online on the following streaming providers in the United States.

  • Fear of Rain Photos

    Writing Castille Landon Writer
    Directing Castille Landon Director
    Camera Joshua Reis Director of Photography
    Editing Morgan Halsey Editor
    Visual Effects Adam Howard Visual Effects Supervisor
    Visual Effects Nancy St. John Visual Effects Producer
    Directing Steve Lasky First Assistant Director
    Production Kevin Adler Executive Producer
    Production Eric Baird Executive Producer
    Production Jeanette Secor Executive Producer
    Production Yara Shoemaker Executive Producer
    Production Tony Stopperan Executive Producer
    Directing Deanna Dys Second Assistant Director
    Directing Peyton Crosby Second Second Assistant Director
    Camera Stéphane Renard First Assistant Camera
    Camera Jeremy Teran Key Grip
    Production Dori A. Rath Producer
    Production Nicolas Chartier Executive Producer
    Production Jonathan Deckter Executive Producer
    Production Lori Abrams Executive Producer
    Art Shawn Carroll Production Design
    Production Nancy Nayor Casting
    Production Tony Stopperan Unit Production Manager
    Production Lisa D'Ambrosio Co-Executive Producer
    Production Elayne Schneiderman Schmidt Line Producer
    Crew Eric Miranda Stunt Coordinator
    Crew Lindsay Lamb Stunts
    Crew Kevin Morgan Stunts
    Crew Ricou Browning Jr. Marine Coordinator
    Art Kurt Thoresen Art Direction
    Art Alexandra Tibbe Set Decoration
    Sound Mark Weber Sound Mixer
    Costume & Make-Up Carol Raskin Hair Department Head
    Costume & Make-Up Diana Thomas-Madison Makeup Department Head
    Production Lori Abrams Extras Casting
    Sound Ben Zarai Sound Effects Editor
    Sound Gonzalo Espinoza Foley Artist
    Directing Claire Tanner Script Supervisor
    Production Zifeing Zhou Production Assistant
    Crew Trey Weiand Stand In
    Production Cory Weiand Production Assistant
    Production Adam Strobel Key Set Production Assistant
    Crew Rory Smith Security
    Crew Corey Saccone Actor's Assistant
    Crew Madison Rosa Actor's Assistant
    Production Bill Rodgers Production Accountant
    Crew Mia Restaino Stand In
    Production Furkan Memon Production Assistant
    Production Justine Medina Production Assistant
    Production Dominic Medina Key Production Assistant
    Crew Brora MacFarland Craft Service
    Production Olivia Fiss Production Assistant
    Production C. Thane Dixon Production Assistant
    Production Abigail Diruggiero Production Assistant
    Production Jonatan Cespedes Production Assistant
    Production Rose Caltrider Production Assistant
    Production Jesse Brock Publicist
    Crew Sydney Beil Stand In
    Crew Jay Palomino Driver
    Crew Cecilia Palomino Transportation Captain
    Crew Ralph P. Fernandez Driver
    Production Anthony Varner Location Production Assistant
    Production Todd Goble Location Manager
    Editing Bradley Greer Digital Intermediate Colorist
    Editing Wendy Celeste Online Editor
    Costume & Make-Up Vaughn C. Page Jr. Costume Supervisor
    Costume & Make-Up Paul Mintzer Set Costumer
    Production Madison Rosa Extras Casting Assistant
    Crew Albert Warren Drone Operator
    Camera Mark Stockhoff Dolly Grip
    Camera Rory Smith Grip
    Camera Brandon Richards Second Assistant Camera
    Camera Joshua Reis Camera Operator
    Lighting Andrew Ortoski Gaffer
    Crew Zach Nicolaou Drone Operator
    Camera Daryn Murphy Grip
    Camera Kevin Echemendia Grip
    Camera Khris Colgate Grip
    Camera Kevin Colber Digital Imaging Technician
    Crew Jeremy Buck Video Assist Operator
    Visual Effects Olivier Thériault CG Artist
    Crew Sylvain Thibodeau Visual Effects Editor
    Visual Effects Vikramjit Sorensangbam VFX Artist
    Crew Ramón Ramos Compositor
    Crew Samuel Rainville-Bell Compositor
    Visual Effects Anne Pages Visual Effects Producer
    Visual Effects Yecid Munoz CG Artist
    Visual Effects Alexandre Meneux Matte Painter
    Visual Effects Remy Loiselle Digital Compositor
    Visual Effects Emilien Lazaron Visual Effects Supervisor
    Crew Loic Laurelut Compositor
    Visual Effects Noémie Jacques Visual Effects Coordinator
    Visual Effects Jonathan Grégoire CG Artist
    Visual Effects Heather Graham Visual Effects Producer
    Crew Marion Gasqui Visual Effects Editor
    Crew Sébastien Gagné Compositor
    Visual Effects Annie Dufresne CG Artist
    Visual Effects Maxime Ducharme CG Artist
    Visual Effects Eric Desaulniers CG Artist
    Crew Jerome Cote Compositor
    Crew Isabelle Clermont Visual Effects Editor
    Crew Frederic Breault CG Supervisor
    Crew Reine Bourgault Compositor
    Visual Effects Vincent Boucher-Cormier CG Artist
    Crew Olivier Bolduc Compositor
    Visual Effects Tania Beaulieu CG Artist
    Visual Effects Anthony Baptiste CG Artist
    Crew Mathieu Archambault Compositor
    Visual Effects Gabrielle Allard CG Artist
    Crew Ken Speed Special Effects Coordinator
    Crew Laureen Clarke Special Effects Assistant
    Visual Effects Craig Clarke Special Effects Supervisor
    Sound David Barber Sound Re-Recording Mixer
    Sound Kyle Weber Boom Operator
    Sound Michael Kreple ADR Mixer
    Sound David Kitchens Sound Supervisor
    Sound Nat Fennell Boom Operator
    Sound Michael Kreple Foley Mixer
    Sound David Barber Supervising Sound Editor
    Sound David Boulton ADR Mixer
    Sound Justine Baker ADR Recordist
    Sound David Barbee Sound Designer
    Directing Deanna Dys Second Unit Director
    Directing Michael Anthony Brown Additional Second Assistant Director
    Costume & Make-Up Ron Wolek Key Hair Stylist
    Costume & Make-Up Jess Marie Special Effects Makeup Artist
    Costume & Make-Up Julie Edwards Key Makeup Artist
    Costume & Make-Up Cassondra Rae Brennan Hairstylist
    Costume & Make-Up Fernando Rodriguez Costume Design
    Camera Brielle Carter Grip