Bone Tomahawk

Bone Tomahawk (2015)

May the Lord have mercy and grant you a swift death

  • Genre: Western, Horror
  • Release Date: 2015-10-23
  • User Rating: 6.8/10 from 1672 ratings
  • Runtime: 2h 13min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Caliber Media Company
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Director:
star 6.8
From 1,672 Ratings
7.1 72 91%


During a shootout in a saloon, Sheriff Hunt injures a suspicious stranger. The doctor's assistant, wife of the local foreman, tends to him in prison. That night, the town is attacked and they both disappear—only the arrow of a cannibal tribe is found. Hunt and a few of his men go in search of the prisoner and the foreman's wife.

Bone Tomahawk Trailer

Watch Bone Tomahawk Online

You can now watch Bone Tomahawk online on the following streaming providers in the United States.

  • Bone Tomahawk Photos

    Production Robert Jones Executive Producer
    Art Freddy Waff Production Design
    Editing Fred Raskin Editor
    Sound Matthew Haasch Foley Mixer
    Sound Jay Peck Foley Artist
    Production Steve Goldenberg Art Department Production Assistant
    Sound Craig Kyllonen Sound Effects Editor
    Sound Craig Kyllonen Supervising Sound Editor
    Production Jack Heller Producer
    Art Laura Evans Set Decoration
    Production Dallas Sonnier Producer
    Directing S. Craig Zahler Director
    Sound S. Craig Zahler Original Music Composer
    Writing S. Craig Zahler Writer
    Camera Benji Bakshi Director of Photography
    Costume & Make-Up Natalie Thimm Makeup Artist
    Art Goar Galstyan Set Decoration
    Production Wayne Marc Godfrey Executive Producer
    Costume & Make-Up Chantal Filson Costume Design
    Crew Darrell Davis Stunt Coordinator
    Editing Daniel Hahn Assistant Editor
    Editing Greg D'Auria Editor
    Production Amanda Mortimer Co-Producer
    Camera Jeff Powers Camera Operator
    Costume & Make-Up Flora Ronzone Key Costumer
    Costume & Make-Up Hugo Villasenor Makeup Department Head
    Camera Dilip Isaac Key Grip
    Production Jon D. Wagner Executive Producer
    Production Jon D. Wagner Line Producer
    Art Eddie Grisco Property Master
    Crew Eddie Grisco Armorer
    Sound Daniel Brennan Sound Re-Recording Mixer
    Editing Pierce Varous Digital Intermediate
    Crew Susan Laprelle Makeup Effects
    Art Nick Stanton Leadman
    Lighting Thaddeus Hallinan Electrician
    Camera Jonathan Bruno Camera Operator
    Production Scott Fort Executive Producer
    Production Matthew Maisto Casting
    Crew Chris Carnel Stunt Coordinator
    Sound Jeff Herriott Original Music Composer
    Production Gregory Zuk Co-Producer
    Production David Gilbery Executive Producer
    Production Joseph Gabay Associate Producer
    Production Nicole Flores Production Coordinator
    Crew Erich Martin Hicks Special Effects Coordinator
    Sound Ric Schnupp Foley Editor
    Crew Brian Kinney Makeup Effects
    Crew Lorraine Martin Makeup Effects
    Costume & Make-Up Steve Costanza Key Makeup Artist
    Camera Michael Halper Digital Imaging Technician
    Camera Nick Medrud First Assistant Camera
    Lighting Kacper Skowron Electrician
    Visual Effects Stuart Racey Visual Effects Producer
    Visual Effects Pete Sussi Visual Effects Supervisor
    Camera Brent Johnson First Assistant Camera
    Camera Jason Wittenberg First Assistant Camera
    Camera Scott Everett White Still Photographer
    Costume & Make-Up Jocelyn Hublau Costume Supervisor
    Directing Barbara Abelar Script Supervisor
    Sound Luciano Vignola Dialogue Editor
    Sound Roland Vajs Sound Designer
    Costume & Make-Up Rachel Lee Hairstylist
    Costume & Make-Up Analyn Cruz Hairstylist
    Costume & Make-Up Analyn Cruz Hair Department Head
    Sound Johnny Kubelka Boom Operator
    Production Alison Kellerman Art Department Production Assistant
    Editing Ari Rothschild Colorist
    Costume & Make-Up Jodi Byrne Makeup Artist
    Production Arnie Rabano Art Department Production Assistant
    Directing Heather I. Denton Second Assistant Director
    Lighting Victoria Chenoweth Electrician
    Lighting Nghia Khuu Gaffer
    Camera John Jurko II Digital Imaging Technician
    Directing Zak Kristofek Second Second Assistant Director
    Directing Dave Halls First Assistant Director
    Crew Jerry Bestpitch Animal Wrangler
    Camera Alicia Pharris Second Assistant Camera
    Visual Effects Mark Foscolo Digital Compositor
    Sound Brian Hackett Production Sound Mixer
    Camera Paulina Bryant Second Assistant Camera
    Lighting John Van Valkenburgh Electrician
    Lighting Tony Jou Electrician
    Production Paige Winburne Production Assistant
    Costume & Make-Up Allison Choi Braun Set Costumer
    Lighting Skott Khuu Electrician
    Editing Chris Kenny Online Editor
    Costume & Make-Up Trason Fernandes Assistant Makeup Artist
    Visual Effects Dan Pochtrager Digital Compositor
    Art Rebecca Scott Assistant Set Decoration
    Production Graham Ohmer Art Department Production Assistant
    Art Daniel M. Donato Assistant Property Master
    Costume & Make-Up Martha G. Sanchez Makeup Artist
    Lighting Matt Boyd Best Boy Electric
    Camera Luigi Cortez Best Boy Grip
    Lighting Vi David Han Electrician
    Lighting Jeff Heck Electrician
    Lighting Joel Marich Electrician
    Lighting Thaddeus Hall Electrician
    Lighting Phillip Matarrese Gaffer
    Camera Megan McCarthy Second Assistant Camera
    Costume & Make-Up Lisa Marie Evans II Costumer
    Costume & Make-Up Charles Nohai Costumer
    Editing John Caldwell Assistant Editor
    Production Wendy Sill Production Accountant
    Production Kenzie Clark Production Assistant
    Production Anthony Delzio Production Assistant
    Crew Julius M. Fletcher Transportation Captain
    Production Pat Almquist Key Production Assistant