47 Meters Down: Uncaged

47 Meters Down: Uncaged (2019)

Fear runs deep.

star 5.7
From 1,122 Ratings
5.0 43 45%


Four teenage girls go on a diving adventure to explore a submerged Mayan city. Once inside, their rush of excitement turns into a jolt of terror as they discover the sunken ruins are a hunting ground for deadly great white sharks. With their air supply steadily dwindling, the friends must navigate the underwater labyrinth of claustrophobic caves and eerie tunnels in search of a way out of their watery hell.

47 Meters Down: Uncaged Trailer

Watch 47 Meters Down: Uncaged Online

You can now watch 47 Meters Down: Uncaged online on the following streaming providers in the United States.

  • 47 Meters Down: Uncaged Photos

    Production Robert Jones Producer
    Production Will Clarke Executive Producer
    Camera Emmet Cahill Key Grip
    Writing Johannes Roberts Screenplay
    Directing Johannes Roberts Director
    Production Johannes Roberts Executive Producer
    Production Colin Jones Casting Director
    Production James Harris Producer
    Production Kate Glover Co-Producer
    Directing James Nunn Second Unit Director
    Production Emma Biggins Production Manager
    Directing Mark Inglis Assistant Director
    Production Carolyn Folks Executive Producer
    Production Jennifer Lucas Executive Producer
    Crew Nick Chopping Stunt Coordinator
    Writing Ernest Riera Screenplay
    Production Ernest Riera Associate Producer
    Costume & Make-Up Claire Finlay-Thompson Costume Design
    Editing Martin Brinkler Editor
    Costume & Make-Up Lisa Zipper Makeup Supervisor
    Production Andy Mayson Executive Producer
    Sound Richard Kondal Supervising Sound Editor
    Sound Richard Kondal Sound Re-Recording Mixer
    Sound Vanesa Lorena Tate Music Editor
    Crew Marian Briozzo Post Production Supervisor
    Camera Mark Silk Director of Photography
    Production Babak Eftekhari Executive Producer
    Costume & Make-Up Kristyan Mallett Prosthetic Makeup Artist
    Art John West Art Direction
    Art María Fernanda Sabogal Art Direction
    Costume & Make-Up My Alehammar Makeup & Hair
    Directing Andrea Bamford Script Supervisor
    Sound Laura Katz Music Supervisor
    Production Mike Runagall Executive Producer
    Sound Ivor Talbot Sound Recordist
    Production Mark Lane Producer
    Production Daniel Watkins Production Coordinator
    Sound Keith Tinman Sound Effects Editor
    Production John Miles Production Accountant
    Sound Chris Rummel Music Editor
    Production Andrew Boucher Executive Producer
    Art Thomas Bryan Art Direction
    Visual Effects David Sadler-Coppard Visual Effects Supervisor
    Visual Effects Andy Burrow Visual Effects Producer
    Lighting Bernie Prentice Gaffer
    Visual Effects Ali Al-Tobi Visual Effects Director
    Production Tim Leach Production Manager
    Production Chris Charalambous Executive Producer
    Production Mark DeVitre Executive Producer
    Sound Eduard Zemlianoi Foley Editor
    Sound Eduard Zemlianoi Foley Recordist
    Editing Matthew Troughton Colorist
    Sound Viktor Shchyogolev Foley Artist
    Production Daniel Budd Production Accountant
    Sound tomandandy Original Music Composer
    Art David Bryan Production Design
    Production Jay Benedict ADR Voice Casting
    Crew Josie Forman Stunt Double
    Art Pamela Aguilo Set Decoration
    Sound Rachel Hughes Music Coordinator
    Directing Faz Buffery Third Assistant Director
    Crew Monica Wong Stunt Double
    Costume & Make-Up Katie Cresser Makeup Artist
    Visual Effects Camilla May Brisley Visual Effects Coordinator
    Visual Effects Charlene Haywood Visual Effects Coordinator
    Visual Effects Krishnakant Mishra Visual Effects
    Visual Effects Niki Hui Chi Siew Visual Effects Coordinator
    Crew Rita Tsang Stunt Double
    Crew Grace Franzl Stunts
    Sound James Ashton Sound Designer
    Sound James Ashton Sound Re-Recording Mixer
    Costume & Make-Up Helen Bolter Costume Supervisor
    Production Terence Hill Executive Producer
    Sound Baptiste Waneukem Dialogue Editor
    Sound Baptiste Waneukem ADR Editor