10 Minutes Gone

10 Minutes Gone (2019)

Keep your enemies close

  • Genre: Crime, Action, Thriller, Mystery
  • Release Date: 2019-09-30
  • User Rating: 5.3/10 from 215 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 36min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: MoviePass Films
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Director:
star 5.3
From 215 Ratings
3.6 13 0%


Crime boss Rex hires Frank and his crew to steal a priceless jewel stash — but the job goes wrong when someone tips off the cops. After Frank suffers a blow to the head, he wakes up to find the jewels gone and no memory of his attacker. Now, Frank must confront his team members one by one to find the traitor — before Rex covers his tracks by having Frank murdered.

10 Minutes Gone Trailer

Watch 10 Minutes Gone Online

10 Minutes Gone is not available for streaming at this moment.

10 Minutes Gone Photos

Directing Brian A. Miller Director
Writing Kelvin Mao Writer
Writing Jeff Jingle Writer
Production Mark Stewart Producer
Sound Josh Atchley Music
Editing Michael Trent Editor
Art Russell M. Jaeger Production Design
Art Georgia Schwab Set Decoration
Camera Brian Douglas Still Photographer
Visual Effects Darko Debelic Visual Effects Producer
Editing Sebastian Perez-Burchard Colorist
Costume & Make-Up Rachel Bayer Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Andrea Vieth Makeup Artist
Camera Nikk Hearn-Sutton Camera Operator
Costume & Make-Up Rachel Stringfellow Costume Design
Production George Furla Producer
Costume & Make-Up Korrey Robinson Hair Department Head
Costume & Make-Up Rhoda Cronebach Makeup Artist
Crew Schuyler White Pyrotechnician
Costume & Make-Up Samantha Maloney Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Cathy Grabowski Key Costumer
Editing Bob Mori Editor
Costume & Make-Up Holly Dowell Costumer
Directing Federica Arevalo Script Supervisor
Crew Robert 'Rock' Galotti Armorer
Camera Jake Avignone Camera Operator
Sound Mike Burns Music Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Erica Stewart Key Makeup Artist
Visual Effects Massimiliano Pareschi Visual Effects Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Doug Fairall Makeup Department Head
Editing J. Cooper Arbios Assistant Editor
Production Lydia Hull Producer
Camera Wendell Adkins Drone Pilot
Production Randall Emmett Producer
Camera Peter A. Holland Director of Photography
Production Shaun S. Sanghani Producer
Camera Kyle D. Hutson Key Grip
Art Laura Dennings Property Master
Crew Don Abbatiello Stunt Coordinator
Production Matt DiFranco Production Coordinator
Production Briana Frapart Casting Associate
Art Nick Pirrmann Set Dresser
Production Stephen R. Campanella Unit Production Manager
Production Garry Smith Unit Production Manager
Directing Tony Aronovitz Second Assistant Director
Directing Jonathan Southard First Assistant Director
Directing SB Weathersby Second Second Assistant Director
Art Richard Gowdy Assistant Property Master
Sound David Barber Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Tristan Baylis ADR Mixer
Sound Sean Gray Sound Effects Editor
Sound David Kitchens Sound Supervisor
Sound Scott Osowski Boom Operator
Sound Marlowe Taylor Sound Mixer
Crew Chick Bernhard Stunt Double
Crew Chris J. Fanguy Stunts
Crew Jeff Galpin Stunts
Crew Cal Johnson Stunts
Crew Kevin Morgan Stunt Double
Crew Carl Anthony Nespoli Stunts
Crew Brian Searle Stunt Double
Crew Penny Staffa Stunts
Crew Stuart F. Wilson Stunt Double
Camera Jake Avignone Steadicam Operator
Camera Josh Quiros Second Assistant "B" Camera
Camera Michael Wooten First Assistant "A" Camera
Production Susan J. Bonno-Buckner Production Accountant
Production Brandon Henry Rodriguez Casting
Production William B. Steakley Line Producer
Production Meadow Williams Executive Producer
Production Swen Temmel Executive Producer
Production Alana Crow Co-Producer
Camera Chris Owen Jones First Assistant Camera
Lighting Peter Walts Gaffer
Art John Champion Leadman
Art Sara Jaeger Art Department Coordinator
Crew Ken Gorrell Special Effects Coordinator
Sound Michael Kreple ADR Supervisor
Production Arianne Fraser Executive Producer
Production Kirk Shaw Executive Producer
Production Stephen J. Eads Executive Producer
Production Timothy C. Sullivan Executive Producer
Production Stan Wertlieb Executive Producer
Production Jeff Rice Executive Producer
Production Delphine Perrier Executive Producer
Production Barry Brooker Executive Producer
Crew Allison Caetano Stunt Double