Mad Max: Fury Road

Mad Max: Fury Road (2015)

What a Lovely Day.

  • Genre: Action, Adventure, Science Fiction
  • Release Date: 2015-05-13
  • User Rating: 7.4/10 from 14623 ratings
  • Runtime: 2h 1min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Village Roadshow Pictures
  • Production Country: Australia, United States of America
  • Director:
star 7.4/10
From 14,623 Ratings


An apocalyptic story set in the furthest reaches of our planet, in a stark desert landscape where humanity is broken, and most everyone is crazed fighting for the necessities of life. Within this world exist two rebels on the run who just might be able to restore order.

Mad Max: Fury Road Trailer

Mad Max: Fury Road Photos

  • Tom Hardy

    as Max Rockatansky
  • Charlize Theron

    as Imperator Furiosa
  • Nicholas Hoult

    as Nux
  • Hugh Keays-Byrne

    as Immortan Joe
  • Josh Helman

    as Slit
  • Nathan Jones

    as Rictus Erectus
  • Zoë Kravitz

    as Toast the Knowing
  • Rosie Huntington-Whiteley

    as The Splendid Angharad
  • Riley Keough

    as Capable
  • Abbey Lee

    as The Dag
  • Courtney Eaton

    as Cheedo the Fragile
  • John Howard

    as The People Eater
  • Richard Carter

    as The Bullet Farmer
  • Iota

    as The Doof Warrior
  • Angus Sampson

    as The Organic Mechanic
  • Jennifer Hagan

    as Miss Giddy
  • Megan Gale

    as The Valkyrie
  • Melissa Jaffer

    as Keeper of the Seeds
  • Melita Jurišić

    as The Vuvalini
  • Gillian Jones

    as The Vuvalini
  • Joy Smithers

    as The Vuvalini
  • Antoinette Kellerman

    as The Vuvalini
  • Christina Koch

    as The Vuvalini
  • Jon Iles

    as The Ace
  • Quentin Kenihan

    as Corpus Colossus
  • Coco Jack Gillies

    as Glory the Child
  • Chris Patton

    as Morsov
  • Stephen Dunlevy

    as The Rock Rider Chief / The Winchman
  • Richard Norton

    as The Prime Imperator
  • Vince Roxburgh

    as Imperator
  • John Walton

    as Imperator
  • Ben Smith-Petersen

    as Chanting War Boy / Red Flare Warrior
  • Russ McCarroll

    as Blood 'Shed' War Boy
  • Judd Wild

    as War Rig War Boy
  • Elizabeth Cunico

    as Milking Mother
  • Greg Van Borssum

    as Ripsaw Imperator / The Breakman
  • Rob Jones

    as Ripsaw Driver
  • Sebastian Dickins

    as Polecat Lookout
  • Darren Mitchell

    as Black Mask
  • Crusoe Kurddal

    as The Accusing Dead
  • Shyan Tonga

    as The Accusing Dead
  • Cass Comerford

    as The Wretched
  • Albert Lee

    as The Wretched
  • Ripley Voeten

    as War Pup
  • Riley Paton

    as War Pup
  • Maycn Van Borssum

    as War Pup
  • Hunter Stratton Boland

    as War Pup
  • Nathan Jenkins

    as War Pup
  • Fletcher Gill

    as War Pup
  • Whiley Toll

    as War Pup
  • Ferdinand Hengombe

    as Drummer
  • Gadaffi Davsab

    as Drummer
  • Noddy Alfred

    as Drummer
  • Jackson Hengombe

    as Drummer
  • Christian Fane

    as Drummer
  • Callum Gallagher

    as Drummer
  • Abel Hofflin

    as Drummer
  • Lee Perry

    as The Many Voices (voice)
  • Hiroshi Kasuga

    as The Wretched (uncredited)
Writing Nick Lathouris Writer
Directing George Miller Director
Production Doug Mitchell Producer
Writing George Miller Writer
Visual Effects Pablo Calvillo Visual Effects
Visual Effects Nicholas Tripodi Animation
Crew Brian N. Bentley Compositors
Crew Chris O'Connell Compositors
Writing Brendan McCarthy Writer
Camera John Seale Director of Photography
Production George Miller Producer
Production P.J. Voeten Producer
Production Nikki Barrett Casting
Production Ronna Kress Casting
Costume & Make-Up Jenny Beavan Costume Design
Art Shira Hockman Art Direction
Art Jacinta Leong Art Direction
Art Colin Gibson Production Design
Art Katie Sharrock Set Decoration
Art Lisa Thompson Set Decoration
Production Kate Dowd Casting
Production Mito Skellern Casting
Costume & Make-Up Mel Dykes Costume Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Charl Boettger Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Amanda Enders Set Costumer
Art Vanessa Younger Art Department Coordinator
Art Andrew Chan Assistant Art Director
Art Christo Strydom Art Department Coordinator
Camera Peter Belcher Camera Operator
Lighting Shaun Conway Gaffer
Camera Simon Harding Camera Operator
Lighting Paul Johnstone Gaffer
Camera Luca Mercuri Camera Operator
Camera Daniel Nichols Camera Operator
Camera Richard Roles Helicopter Camera
Camera Mark Goellnicht Steadicam Operator
Camera Jasin Boland Still Photographer
Camera Sven Vosloo Additional Photography
Editing Danielle Wiessner Dialogue Editor
Editing Ines Richter Dialogue Editor
Editing Yulia Akerholt Dialogue Editor
Editing Sonal Joshi Dialogue Editor
Art Erica Van Den Raad Construction Coordinator
Crew Andrew Orlando Property Master
Art Aaron Beck Conceptual Design
Art Kristen Anderson Set Designer
Editing Margaret Sixel Editor
Editing Justin Ngy Tran Digital Intermediate
Art Charlie Revai Supervising Art Director
Sound Junkie XL Music
Costume & Make-Up Catherine Biggs Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Marli Kruger Makeup Artist
Sound John Simpson Foley
Crew Keir Beck Stunt Coordinator
Crew Shane Koyczan Thanks
Crew Tim Ridge Thanks
Crew Dean Semler Thanks
Crew Judd Wild Stunts
Crew Justin Ferk Production Office Assistant
Crew Jim Wilkey Stunts
Visual Effects Aaron Parry Visual Effects Producer
Production Bruce Berman Executive Producer
Production Graham Burke Executive Producer
Production Christopher DeFaria Executive Producer
Production Genevieve Hofmeyr Supervising Producer
Production Steven Mnuchin Executive Producer
Production Iain Smith Executive Producer
Art Richard Hobbs Supervising Art Director
Art Nicki Gardiner Set Decoration
Costume & Make-Up Eva Franzen Prosthetic Supervisor
Crew Matt Town Post Production Supervisor
Directing P.J. Voeten Assistant Director
Visual Effects Mahiro Maeda Animation
Directing Sophie Fabbri-Jackson Script Supervisor
Production Sally French Supervising Producer
Sound Gregg Rudloff Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Christopher S. Aud Sound Designer
Sound Phil Barrie Sound Effects Editor
Sound Cate Cahill Sound Effects Editor
Sound Nigel Christensen Sound Effects Editor
Sound Jared Dwyer Sound Effects Editor
Sound Greg P. Fitzgerald Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Mario Gabrieli Sound Effects Editor
Sound Scott Hecker Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Chris Jenkins Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Rick Lisle Sound Effects Editor
Sound Mark A. Mangini Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Steve Maslow Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Chuck Michael Sound Designer
Sound Andrew Miller Sound Effects Editor
Sound Emma Mitchell Sound Effects Editor
Sound Michael W. Mitchell Sound Effects Editor
Sound Sarath G. Mohan Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Stuart Morton Sound Effects Editor
Sound Wayne Pashley Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Peter Purcell Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Fabian Sanjurjo Sound Effects Editor
Sound Julian Slater Sound Designer
Sound Alicia Slusarski Sound Effects Editor
Sound Chris Ward Sound Editor
Sound David White Sound Designer
Camera David Burr Second Unit Director of Photography
Costume & Make-Up Lesley Vanderwalt Hair Designer
Costume & Make-Up Lesley Vanderwalt Makeup Designer
Costume & Make-Up Elka Wardega Prosthetic Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Damian Martin Prosthetic Supervisor
Sound Ben Osmo Production Sound Mixer
Visual Effects Andrew Jackson Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Tom Wood Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Dan Oliver Special Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Andy Thomas Special Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Andy Williams Visual Effects Supervisor
Crew Reon Van Der Watt Stunts
Visual Effects David Cunningham Visual Effects Technical Director
Production Courtenay Valenti Executive Producer
Crew Genevieve Aitken Stunts
Crew Mike Duncan Utility Stunts