Jurassic Park

Jurassic Park (1993)

An adventure 65 million years in the making.

star 7.9/10
From 9,176 Ratings


A wealthy entrepreneur secretly creates a theme park featuring living dinosaurs drawn from prehistoric DNA. Before opening day, he invites a team of experts and his two eager grandchildren to experience the park and help calm anxious investors. However, the park is anything but amusing as the security systems go off-line and the dinosaurs escape.

Jurassic Park Trailer

Jurassic Park Photos

  • Sam Neill

    as Dr. Alan Grant
  • Laura Dern

    as Dr. Ellie Sattler
  • Jeff Goldblum

    as Dr. Ian Malcolm
  • Richard Attenborough

    as John Hammond
  • Bob Peck

    as Robert Muldoon
  • Martin Ferrero

    as Donald Gennaro
  • BD Wong

    as Wu
  • Joseph Mazzello

    as Tim Murphy
  • Ariana Richards

    as Lex Murphy
  • Samuel L. Jackson

    as Arnold
  • Wayne Knight

    as Dennis Nedry
  • Gerald R. Molen

    as Gerry Harding
  • Miguel Sandoval

    as Juanito Rostagno
  • Cameron Thor

    as Lewis Dodgson
  • Christopher John Fields

    as Volunteer #1
  • Whit Hertford

    as Volunteer Boy
  • Dean Cundey

    as Mate
  • Jophery C. Brown

    as Worker in Raptor Pen
  • Tom Mishler

    as Helicopter Pilot
  • Greg Burson

    as Mr. D.N.A. (voice)
  • Adrian Escober

    as Worker at Amber Mine
  • Richard Kiley

    as Jurassic Park Tour Voice (voice)
  • Brad M. Bucklin

    as Lab Technician (uncredited)
  • Laura Burnett

    as Archeologist (uncredited)
  • Gary Rodriguez

    as Miner - Dug Out Mosquito (uncredited)
  • Brian Smrz

    as Driver of Grant, Sattler & Malcolm's Jeep (uncredited)
  • Robert 'Bobby Z' Zajonc

    as InGen Helicopter Pilot (uncredited)
Directing Steven Spielberg Director
Production Kathleen Kennedy Producer
Production Gerald R. Molen Producer
Sound John Williams Original Music Composer
Camera Dean Cundey Director of Photography
Editing Michael Kahn Editor
Art Rick Carter Production Design
Production Janet Hirshenson Casting
Production Jane Jenkins Casting
Writing Michael Crichton Novel
Writing Michael Crichton Screenplay
Writing David Koepp Screenplay
Art John R. Elliott Construction Foreman
Visual Effects Kim Blanchette Visual Effects
Crew Brian N. Bentley Compositors
Crew Chris O'Connell Visual Effects Editor
Production Lata Ryan Associate Producer
Production Colin Wilson Associate Producer
Art Jackie Carr Set Decoration
Art William James Teegarden Art Direction
Directing Ana Maria Quintana Script Supervisor
Sound Kenneth Wannberg Music Editor
Sound Gary Summers Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Tim Holland Sound Effects Editor
Sound Teresa Eckton Sound Effects Editor
Sound Ken Fischer Sound Effects Editor
Sound Richard Hymns Supervising Sound Editor
Crew Gary Hymes Stunt Coordinator
Art John Bell Art Direction
Art Caroline Quinn Art Department Coordinator
Art Lauren Cory Assistant Art Director
Art John Villarino Construction Coordinator
Art Jeff Brown Greensman
Art Tim Donelan Leadman
Art Rory Enke Location Scout
Art Tom Cranham Production Illustrator
Art Yarek Alfer Sculptor
Art John Berger Set Designer
Art Tony Leonardi Standby Painter
Camera Lloyd Ahern II Additional Photography
Camera Raymond Stella Camera Operator
Camera Calmar Roberts First Assistant Camera
Camera David B. Nowell Helicopter Camera
Camera Murray Close Still Photographer
Costume & Make-Up Sue Moore Costume Supervisor
Crew Alvin S. Cabrinha Jr. Carpenter
Crew Tim Gonzales Craft Service
Crew Tino Caira Driver
Crew Robert West Post Production Assistant
Crew Jane Goe Production Controller
Crew Timothy Greenwood Projection
Crew Victor Anderson Propmaker
Crew Mark Travis Security
Crew Bruce Lamond Software Engineer
Crew Ron Judkins Sound Recordist
Crew Don Feldstein Stand In
Crew Nathalie B. Bollinger Stunts
Crew William F. Hamilton Systems Administrators & Support
Crew Hal Lary Transportation Captain
Crew Denny Caira Transportation Coordinator
Production Paul Deason Unit Production Manager
Crew Marsha Robertson Unit Publicist
Directing Robert Peluce Layout
Editing Dale Caldwell Color Timer
Editing David Tanaka Editorial Coordinator
Lighting Roger Thompson Electrician
Lighting Jack S. Schlosser Gaffer
Lighting Henry Charleston Lighting Technician
Lighting Patrick Marshall Rigging Gaffer
Production Michael Hirshenson Casting Associate
Production Patricia Blau Executive In Charge Of Production
Production Ken Levine Location Manager
Production Pam Kaye Production Accountant
Production Jason Pomerantz Production Manager
Production Mark Lohff Production Coordinator
Production Angela Heald Production Office Coordinator
Production Jules Roman Production Supervisor
Sound Robert Jackson Boom Operator
Sound Alexander Courage Orchestrator
Sound Shawn Murphy Scoring Mixer
Sound Gary Rydstrom Sound Designer
Sound Ron Judkins Sound Mixer
Visual Effects Ryan Keely Digital Compositors
Visual Effects Rachel Decker I/O Supervisor
Visual Effects Judith Weaver Visual Effects Coordinator
Visual Effects Janet Healy Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Mark A.Z. Dippé Visual Effects Supervisor
Crew TyRuben Ellingson Visual Effects Art Director
Sound Douglas Greenfield Dolby Consultant
Art Luigi Mugavero Set Dresser
Camera Stephen Sfetku Camera Loader
Camera Ron Cardarelli Key Grip
Directing John T. Kretchmer First Assistant Director
Editing Gary Burritt Negative Cutter
Sound Sandina Bailo-Lape Foley Editor
Visual Effects Phil Tippett Visual Effects
Art Ken Peterson Assistant Property Master
Camera Dave Wachtman Dolly Grip
Camera John Coker Grip
Costume & Make-Up Christina Smith Makeup Supervisor
Crew Robert 'Bobby Z' Zajonc Aerial Coordinator
Directing Michele Panelli-Venetis Second Assistant Director
Lighting Mark Walthour Chief Lighting Technician
Production Sherry Marshall Assistant Production Coordinator
Production Susanna Griffith Casting Assistant
Sound Laurel Ladevich ADR Editor
Sound Tom Boyd Musician
Visual Effects Steve 'Spaz' Williams CG Animator
Visual Effects Evan Brainard Mechanical Designer
Sound Sara Bolder Dialogue Editor
Sound Michael Silvers Dialogue Editor
Art Jerry Moss Property Master
Sound Dean Drabin ADR Mixer
Sound Ann Hadsell ADR Recordist
Sound Mary Helen Leasman Foley Editor
Sound Christopher Boyes Assistant Sound Designer
Sound Christopher Boyes Foley Recordist
Sound Dennie Thorpe Foley Artist
Sound Marnie Moore Foley Artist
Visual Effects Geoff Campbell CG Animator
Costume & Make-Up Kelly Porter Costumer
Directing Kenneth J. Silverstein Second Second Assistant Director
Directing Gary Hymes Second Unit Director
Art Dan Ondrejko Head Greensman
Art Maureen Kropf Set Painter
Art Scott W. Leslie Swing
Art Phyllis Thurber-Moffit Textile Artist
Sound Donna Jaffe Assistant Dialogue Editor
Crew Thomas R. Homsher Special Effects Technician
Visual Effects Terry Chostner Visual Effects Camera
Crew Michael Gleason Visual Effects Editor
Visual Effects Meredith Garrison Visual Effects Production Assistant
Crew Patricia Tallman Stunt Double
Camera John Connell Assistant Camera
Camera Sid Lucero Best Boy Grip
Camera Jolanda R. Wipfli Second Assistant Camera
Visual Effects Randal M. Dutra Senior Animator
Editing Roberto McGrath Assistant Editor
Editing Louis Rivera Negative Cutter
Editing Derek N. Prusak Stereoscopic Editor
Production Sam Lee Assistant Location Manager
Sound Chris Boardman Music Arranger
Production Elena Holden Tuens Assistant Accountant
Lighting Steve Chandler Assistant Chief Lighting Technician
Production Jim Morris General Manager
Lighting Bud Heller Key Rigging Grip
Production Kristen J. Nye Payroll Accountant
Crew J.W. 'Corkey' Fornof Pilot
Production Kimberly Verros Production Assistant
Production Lynne Cannizzaro Production Secretary
Visual Effects Erick Aragon Rotoscoping Artist
Visual Effects Sherin Varghese Stereoscopic Supervisor
Visual Effects Brian Hawkins Stereoscopic Technical Director