Hot Tub Time Machine 2

Hot Tub Time Machine 2 (2015)

The Laws of Space and Time are About to be Violated.

  • Genre: Comedy
  • Release Date: 2015-02-20
  • User Rating: 5.2/10 from 653 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 33min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: United Artists
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Director:
star 5.2
From 653 Ratings
5.1 29 13%


When Lou, who has become the "father of the Internet," is shot by an unknown assailant, Jacob and Nick fire up the time machine again to save their friend.

Hot Tub Time Machine 2 Trailer

Watch Hot Tub Time Machine 2 Online

You can now watch Hot Tub Time Machine 2 online on the following streaming providers in the United States.

  • Hot Tub Time Machine 2 Photos

    Directing Steve Pink Director
    Camera Declan Quinn Director of Photography
    Sound Victoria Rose Sampson Dialogue Editor
    Production Susie Farris Casting
    Sound Christophe Beck Original Music Composer
    Sound Michael Hilkene Supervising Sound Editor
    Production Rob Corddry Executive Producer
    Sound Randall Guth Sound Effects Editor
    Production Matt Moore Executive Producer
    Production Andrew Panay Producer
    Production Ben Ormand Executive Producer
    Art Jason Baldwin Stewart Art Direction
    Art Brook Yeaton Property Master
    Writing Josh Heald Characters
    Writing Josh Heald Writer
    Art Tim Cohn Set Decoration
    Costume & Make-Up Darryl Lucas Makeup Artist
    Art Ryan Berg Production Design
    Visual Effects Rocco Passionino Visual Effects Supervisor
    Art Pat A. O'Connor Leadman
    Sound Gabriel J. Serrano Sound Re-Recording Mixer
    Production John A. Johnston Location Manager
    Sound Gary C. Bourgeois Sound Re-Recording Mixer
    Camera Steve Dietl Still Photographer
    Lighting Paul Olinde Gaffer
    Lighting Tarik Naim Alherimi Rigging Gaffer
    Costume & Make-Up Shonta T. McCray Costume Supervisor
    Costume & Make-Up Carl G. Variste Hairstylist
    Visual Effects Chris Roff Visual Effects Producer
    Production Korey Budd Production Supervisor
    Art Scott C. Bivona Greensman
    Costume & Make-Up Carol Cutshall Costume Design
    Art Caleb Guillotte Art Department Coordinator
    Camera Mark Karavite Steadicam Operator
    Costume & Make-Up Daina Daigle Hairstylist
    Costume & Make-Up Remi Savva Makeup Department Head
    Camera Michael Applebaum Camera Operator
    Crew Chuck Picerni Jr. Stunt Coordinator
    Directing Kelly Cantley-Kashima First Assistant Director
    Production Adam Blum Associate Producer
    Editing Jamie Gross Editor
    Costume & Make-Up Annabelle MacNeal Makeup Artist
    Costume & Make-Up Giselle Spence Seamstress
    Lighting Brad Garris Best Boy Electric
    Art Spencer Davison Set Designer
    Costume & Make-Up Voni Hinkle Hair Department Head
    Camera Spencer Wilcox Dolly Grip
    Directing Nicole Garcea Script Supervisor
    Production Jason Salzman Production Coordinator
    Sound Michael B. Koff Production Sound Mixer
    Sound Steve Griffen Music Editor
    Sound Steve Griffen Music Supervisor
    Sound Matt Fausak Music Editor
    Camera Joe Waistell First Assistant Camera
    Costume & Make-Up Sarah P. Koeppe Key Costumer
    Directing Josh King First Assistant Director
    Visual Effects Matt Kutcher Special Effects Supervisor
    Crew Eric Roberts Special Effects Coordinator
    Visual Effects Joseph Payo Visual Effects Coordinator
    Art Daniel Coe Construction Coordinator
    Costume & Make-Up Allison Gordin Makeup Artist
    Crew Gail Marks Production Controller
    Crew John Karnay Additional Writing
    Costume & Make-Up Marina Savva Makeup Artist
    Art Eunha Choi Title Designer
    Art Sonia L. Garcia Painter
    Art Brendan Turrill Set Designer
    Sound Matthew Armstrong Boom Operator
    Lighting Ulyan Atamanyuk Best Boy Electric
    Camera Chris Ekstrom Key Grip
    Camera Kendell Joseph Dolly Grip
    Costume & Make-Up Catherine Rodi Seamstress