The Simpsons Movie

The Simpsons Movie (2007)

See our family. And feel better about yours.

star 6.987
From 6,878 Ratings
7.3 80 87%


After Homer accidentally pollutes the town's water supply, Springfield is encased in a gigantic dome by the EPA and the Simpsons are declared fugitives.

The Simpsons Movie Trailer

Watch The Simpsons Movie Online

You can now watch The Simpsons Movie online on the following streaming providers in the United States.

  • The Simpsons Movie Photos

    • as Homer Simpson / Itchy / Barney / Abe Simpson / Stage Manager / Krusty the Clown / Mayor Quimby / Mayor's Aide / Multi-Eyed Squirrel / Panicky Man / Sideshow Mel / Mr. Teeny / EPA Official / Kissing Cop / Bear / Boy on Phone / NSA Worker / Officer / Santa's Little Helper / Squeaky-Voiced Teen (voice)
    • as Marge Simpson / Selma / Patty (voice)
    • as Bart Simpson / Maggie Simpson / Ralph / Nelson / Todd Flanders / TV Daughter / Woman on Phone (voice)
    • as Lisa Simpson (voice)
    • as Professor Frink / Comic Book Guy / Moe / Chief Wiggum / Lou / Carl / Cletus / Bumblebee Man / Male EPA Worker / Dome Depot Announcer / Kissing Cop / Carnival Barker / Counter Man / Apu / Drederick Tatum / Sea Captain / EPA Passenger / Robot / Dr. Nick / Wise Guy (voice)
    • as Scratchy / Mr. Burns / Rev. Lovejoy / Ned Flanders / Lenny / Skull / President Arnold Schwarzenegger / Kent Brockman / Principal Skinner / Dr. Hibbert / Smithers / Toll Booth Man / Guard / Otto / Kang (voice)
    • as Milhouse Van Houten / Jimbo Jones / Rod Flanders (voice)
    • as Sweet Old Lady / Colin / Mrs. Skinner / Nelson's Mother / Pig / Cat Lady / Female EPA Worker / G.P.S. Woman / Cookie Kwan / Lindsey Naegle / TV Son / Medicine Woman / Girl on Phone (voice)
    • as Russ Cargill (voice)
    • as Mrs. Krabappel (voice)
    • as Fat Tony (voice)
    • as Himself (voice)
    • as Himself (voice)
    • as Himself (voice)
    • as Himself (voice)
    • as Martin (voice)
    • as Man / EPA Driver (voice)
    • as Helen Lovejoy (voice)
    • as TV Dad (voice)
    Directing David Silverman Director
    Writing Matt Groening Screenplay
    Production Matt Groening Producer
    Writing James L. Brooks Screenplay
    Production James L. Brooks Producer
    Writing Sam Simon Screenplay
    Sound Hans Zimmer Original Music Composer
    Editing John Carnochan Editor
    Writing Jon Vitti Screenplay
    Visual Effects John Pomeroy Animation
    Production Richard Sakai Producer
    Writing David Mirkin Screenplay
    Writing Mike Reiss Screenplay
    Writing Al Jean Screenplay
    Production Al Jean Producer
    Writing George Meyer Screenplay
    Writing Mike Scully Screenplay
    Production Mike Scully Producer
    Writing Matt Selman Screenplay
    Production Jay Kleckner Producer
    Writing John Swartzwelder Writer
    Art Dima Malanitchev Art Direction
    Production Peter Gave Producer
    Production Amanda Moshay Producer
    Production Felicia Nalivansky Producer
    Production Matt Orefice Producer
    Production Nikki Vanzo Executive Producer
    Writing Ian Maxtone-Graham Screenplay
    Production Claudia Katz Producer
    Visual Effects Gary McCarver Animation Director
    Sound Gwendolyn Yates Whittle Supervising Sound Editor
    Production Craig Sost Co-Producer
    Sound Daniel Pinder Supervising Music Editor
    Crew Jeannine Berger Post Production Supervisor
    Directing Matthew Schofield Assistant Director
    Visual Effects Caroline Cruikshank Animation
    Visual Effects Anthony DeRosa Animation
    Visual Effects Silvia Pompei Animation
    Directing Ivaylo Anguelov Layout
    Directing Rufino Camacho Layout
    Directing Roberto Casale Layout
    Directing Jeff Johnson Layout
    Directing Jay Jackson Layout
    Directing Eric Koenig Layout
    Directing Andre Medina Layout
    Directing Jennifer Moeller Layout
    Directing J.C. Wegman Layout
    Crew Dennis Bonnell Compositors
    Crew Brendan Harris Compositors
    Crew Louie C. Jhocson Compositors
    Crew Miae Kim Compositors
    Crew Rick Moser Compositors
    Crew Edwin Shortess Compositors
    Crew Doug Tiano Compositors
    Directing Manny DeGuzman Layout
    Crew Darrin Drew Compositors
    Crew Beth S. Morris Compositors
    Crew Colin Sittig Compositors
    Directing Richard Manginsay Layout
    Directing Frans Vischer Layout
    Visual Effects Sun Jae Lee Animation
    Editing Roger Injarusorn Editorial Services
    Directing Eddie Rosas Layout
    Directing Nate Lowe Layout
    Directing Juan 'Jo' Luna Layout
    Crew Bingo Ferguson Compositors
    Crew Patty Sherman Department Administrator