Tomorrowland (2015)

Imagine a world where nothing is impossible.

star 6.2/10
From 4,719 Ratings


Bound by a shared destiny, a bright, optimistic teen bursting with scientific curiosity and a former boy-genius inventor jaded by disillusionment embark on a danger-filled mission to unearth the secrets of an enigmatic place somewhere in time and space that exists in their collective memory as "Tomorrowland."

Tomorrowland Trailer

Tomorrowland Photos

  • Britt Robertson

    as Casey Newton
  • George Clooney

    as Frank Walker
  • Raffey Cassidy

    as Athena
  • Thomas Robinson

    as Young Frank Walker
  • Hugh Laurie

    as David Nix
  • Kathryn Hahn

    as Ursula
  • Keegan-Michael Key

    as Hugo
  • Tim McGraw

    as Eddie Newton
  • Chris Bauer

    as Frank's Dad
  • Pierce Gagnon

    as Nate Newton
  • Matthew MacCaull

    as Dave Clark
  • Judy Greer

    as Jenny Newton
  • Matthew Kevin Anderson

    as Bus Driver
  • Michael Giacchino

    as Small World Operator
  • D. Harlan Cutshall

    as Skyscraper Foreman
  • Shiloh Nelson

    as Young Casey Newton
  • Xantha Radley

    as History Teacher
  • David Nykl

    as Science Teacher
  • Paul McGillion

    as English Teacher
  • Pearce Visser

    as Beefy Cop
  • Garry Chalk

    as Jail Desk Jockey
  • Dagan Nish

    as Jail Punk
  • Yusuf A. Ahmed

    as Jetpack Dexter
  • Alex Barima

    as Jetpack Buddy
  • Jedidiah Goodacre

    as Jetpack Buddy
  • Kate Crutchlow

    as Monorail Mother
  • Priya Rajaratnam

    as Young Astronaut
  • Parm Soor

    as Astronaut's Father
  • Leena Manro

    as Astronaut's Mother
  • Rick Pearce

    as Pickup Driver
  • Tom Butler

    as Police Captain
  • Michael Rowe

    as Deputy
  • Tim Perez

    as Deputy
  • Patrick Sabongui

    as Eiffel Tower Guard #1
  • Romuald Hivert

    as Eiffel Tower Guard #2
  • Mathieu Lardier

    as Pierre Clark
  • Fraser Corbett

    as Jensen
  • Darren Shahlavi

    as Tough Guard
  • Aidan Gemme

    as Young British Recruiter
  • Takayuki Oki

    as Guitar Player
  • Natasha Davidson

    as GM Plant Worker
  • Liliane Leilan Juma

    as Haitian Woman
  • Paul Anthony

    as Thick Glasses (uncredited)
  • Kenia Arias

    as DQ Patron (uncredited)
  • Kimberly Arklie

    as Hero Bus Patron (uncredited)
  • Nicholas Barrera

    as World's Fair Patron (uncredited)
  • Jason Bell

    as Dave Clark #7 (uncredited)
  • Wendy Bell

    as Guest (uncredited)
  • Aimee Bowen

    as Pedestrian (uncredited)
  • Chrystall Friedemann

    as World's Fair Lady (uncredited)
  • Felix Kjellberg

    as Pewdiepie (Uncredited)
  • Barbara Keegan

    as World's Fair Patron
  • Darien Provost

    as Mikey (uncredited)
Production Damon Lindelof Producer
Sound Michael Giacchino Original Music Composer
Directing Brad Bird Director
Writing Damon Lindelof Story
Writing Brad Bird Story
Writing Brad Bird Screenplay
Writing Damon Lindelof Screenplay
Visual Effects Kyle Dunlevy Animation
Visual Effects Yuhon Ng Animation
Visual Effects Mike Marcuzzi Visual Effects
Writing Jeff Jensen Story
Camera Claudio Miranda Director of Photography
Editing Walter Murch Editor
Editing Craig Wood Editor
Production Corinne Clark Casting
Production Jennifer Page Casting
Production April Webster Casting
Production Alyssa Weisberg Casting
Art Dídac Bono Art Direction
Art Todd Cherniawsky Art Direction
Art Stephen Christensen Art Direction
Art Luke Freeborn Art Direction
Art Kelvin Humenny Art Direction
Art Martina Javorova Art Direction
Art Jeremy Stanbridge Art Direction
Art Geoff Wallace Art Direction
Art Scott Chambliss Production Design
Art Lin MacDonald Set Decoration
Costume & Make-Up Jeffrey Kurland Costume Design
Costume & Make-Up Anne Carroll Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Monica Huppert Makeup Department Head
Directing Kimi Webber Script Supervisor
Production Brad Bird Producer
Production Jeffrey Chernov Producer
Production Debbi Bossi Associate Producer
Production Bernard Bellew Executive Producer
Camera Lucas Bielan Camera Operator
Camera Stephen S. Campanelli Camera Operator
Camera Sean M. Harding Camera Operator
Crew Bruce McCleery Second Unit Cinematographer
Lighting David Tickell Gaffer
Lighting David S. Warner Gaffer
Camera David B. Nowell Helicopter Camera
Lighting Erik Messerschmidt Gaffer
Lighting Jean-François Drigeard Gaffer
Camera Hans Bjerno Helicopter Camera
Camera BJ McDonnell Steadicam Operator
Lighting Richard Ramee Rigging Gaffer
Lighting Jarrod Tiffin Rigging Gaffer
Camera Peter Wilke Steadicam Operator
Lighting Rick Climenhaga Rigging Gaffer
Camera John Clothier Steadicam Operator
Camera Kimberly French Still Photographer
Camera Dane Bjerno Camera Technician
Costume & Make-Up Deborah Rutherford Makeup Artist
Art Christine Youngstrom Art Department Coordinator
Art Carie Wallis Art Department Coordinator
Art Kristen Lindberg Art Department Coordinator
Art Zoe Jirik Art Department Coordinator
Art Laurel Bergman Assistant Art Director
Art Natasha Gerasimova Assistant Art Director
Art Sean Goojha Assistant Art Director
Art Andrew Li Assistant Art Director
Crew David Nakabayashi Visual Effects Art Director
Art Margot Ready Assistant Art Director
Editing Cheryl Nardi Dialogue Editor
Sound Warren Brown Music Editor
Sound Alex Levy Music Editor
Sound Pascal Garneau Foley
Sound Alyson Dee Moore Foley
Sound Teresa Eckton Foley
Sound Jeremy Bowker Sound Effects Editor
Sound J.R. Grubbs Sound Effects Editor
Sound Juan Peralta Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Gary Rydstrom Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Gwendolyn Yates Whittle Supervising Sound Editor
Costume & Make-Up Cristina Sopeña Costume Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Anthony Almaraz Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Pamela Cameron Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Joey Campbell Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Lori Ellison Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Silke Guglielmo Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Mariela Zapata Set Costumer
Art Juanlo Prada Garrudo Construction Coordinator
Art Charles Leitrants Construction Coordinator
Art James Harris Construction Coordinator
Art Tim Flattery Conceptual Design
Crew Robert Alonzo Stunt Coordinator
Crew Joey Box Stunt Coordinator
Sound Kyrsten Mate Sound Designer
Art Ramsey Avery Supervising Art Director
Art Don MacAulay Supervising Art Director
Art David Vyle Levy Conceptual Design
Crew Donald Dowd Technical Advisor
Visual Effects Brad Kane Visual Effects Coordinator
Directing Ian Calip Second Unit First Assistant Director