Tinker Bell and the Lost Treasure

Tinker Bell and the Lost Treasure (2009)

Adventure beyond Pixie Hollow

star 6.6/10
From 571 Ratings


A blue harvest moon will rise, allowing the fairies to use a precious moonstone to restore the Pixie Dust Tree, the source of all their magic. But when Tinker Bell accidentally puts all of Pixie Hollow in jeopardy, she must venture out across the sea on a secret quest to set things right.

Tinker Bell and the Lost Treasure Trailer

Tinker Bell and the Lost Treasure Photos

  • Mae Whitman

    as Tinker Bell (voice)
  • Jesse McCartney

    as Terence (voice)
  • Jane Horrocks

    as Fairy Mary (voice)
  • Lucy Liu

    as Silvermist (voice)
  • Raven-Symoné

    as Iridessa (voice)
  • Kristin Chenoweth

    as Rosetta (voice)
  • Angela Bartys

    as Fawn (voice)
  • Anjelica Huston

    as Queen Clarion (voice)
  • Pamela Adlon

    as Vidia (voice) (uncredited)
  • Rob Paulsen

    as Bobble / Tall Troll / Owl (voice)
  • Jeff Bennett

    as Clank / Small Troll / Fairy Gary (voice)
  • Grey DeLisle

    as Lyria / Viola / Narrator (voice)
  • John DiMaggio

    as Minister of Autumn (voice)
  • Eliza Pollack Zebert

    as Blaze (voice)
  • Bob Bergen

    as Bugs & Creatures (voice)
  • Roger Craig Smith

    as Bolt / Stone (voice)
  • Thom Adcox-Hernandez

    as Flint (voice)
Production John Lasseter Executive Producer
Editing Jim Passon Color Timer
Writing J.M. Barrie Characters
Sound Joel McNeely Original Music Composer
Writing Evan Spiliotopoulos Screenplay
Writing Evan Spiliotopoulos Original Story
Sound David E. Fluhr Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Editing Eliza Pollack Zebert Dialogue Editor
Directing Klay Hall Director
Writing Klay Hall Original Story
Editing Jeremy Milton Editor
Production Jason Henkel Casting
Production Christopher Craig Production Supervisor
Sound Randy Babajtis Sound Effects Editor
Sound Kevin E. Carpenter Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Donald J. Malouf Supervising Sound Editor
Writing Jane Wu Storyboard
Visual Effects Joel Parod Visual Development
Art John Bermudes Art Department Manager
Crew Desi Scarpone Post Production Supervisor
Sound Dominick Certo Music Editor
Crew Doug Little Digital Producer
Visual Effects Sheryl Sardina Sackett Animation Director
Production Jenny Aleman-Holman Production Accountant
Production Jared Heisterkamp Production Coordinator
Crew Matt Walker Executive Music Producer
Production Sean Lurie Producer
Art Ellen Jin Over Art Direction
Production Lorri Broda Associate Producer
Production Keiji Kishi Production Manager
Writing Kiki Thorpe Novel
Production Benjamin W. Bradford Production Coordinator
Production Pamela D. Ho Production Coordinator
Production Jasmine Johnson Production Coordinator
Crew Shana Koenig CG Supervisor
Visual Effects Pushkaraj Bagwe Animation Supervisor