This Is Where I Leave You

This Is Where I Leave You (2014)

Welcome Home. Get Uncomfortable.

  • Genre: Drama, Comedy
  • Release Date: 2014-09-10
  • User Rating: 6.6/10 from 901 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 43min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Spring Creek Productions
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Director:
star 6.6
From 901 Ratings
6.6 44 43%


When their father passes away, four grown, world-weary siblings return to their childhood home and are requested -- with an admonition -- to stay there together for a week, along with their free-speaking mother and a collection of spouses, exes and might-have-beens. As the brothers and sisters re-examine their shared history and the status of each tattered relationship among those who know and love them best, they reconnect in hysterically funny and emotionally significant ways.

This Is Where I Leave You Trailer

Watch This Is Where I Leave You Online

You can now watch This Is Where I Leave You online on the following streaming providers in the United States.

  • This Is Where I Leave You Photos

    Art Chryss Hionis Set Decoration
    Sound Michael Giacchino Original Music Composer
    Production Paula Weinstein Producer
    Directing Shawn Levy Director
    Production Shawn Levy Producer
    Costume & Make-Up Susan Lyall Costume Design
    Art Ford Wheeler Production Design
    Camera Terry Stacey Director of Photography
    Editing Dean Zimmerman Editor
    Production Cindy Tolan Casting Director
    Production Jeffrey Levine Producer
    Writing Jonathan Tropper Screenplay
    Writing Jonathan Tropper Novel
    Costume & Make-Up Arielle Toelke Key Makeup Artist
    Art Henry Dunn Art Direction
    Art Ray Fisher Leadman
    Production Steven Mnuchin Executive Producer
    Costume & Make-Up Guy Bayo Key Hair Stylist