The Hills Have Eyes

The Hills Have Eyes (2006)

The lucky ones die first.

  • Genre: Horror, Thriller
  • Release Date: 2006-03-10
  • User Rating: 6.4/10 from 2238 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 47min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Fox Searchlight Pictures
  • Production Country: France, United States of America
  • Director:
star 6.4
From 2,238 Ratings
6.4 52 52%


Based on Wes Craven's 1977 suspenseful cult classic, The Hills Have Eyes is the story of a family road trip that goes terrifyingly awry when the travelers become stranded in a government atomic zone. Miles from nowhere, the Carter family soon realizes the seemingly uninhabited wasteland is actually the breeding ground of a blood-thirsty mutant family...and they are the prey.

The Hills Have Eyes Trailer

Watch The Hills Have Eyes Online

You can now watch The Hills Have Eyes online on the following streaming providers in the United States.

  • The Hills Have Eyes Photos

    Production Inigo Lezzi Line Producer
    Crew Danilo Bollettini Special Effects Coordinator
    Production Wes Craven Producer
    Writing Wes Craven Characters
    Writing Wes Craven Original Film Writer
    Costume & Make-Up Danny Glicker Costume Design
    Sound Richard Adrian Sound Designer
    Art Joseph C. Nemec III Production Design
    Sound Ezra Dweck Sound Re-Recording Mixer
    Costume & Make-Up Nancy Au Costume Supervisor
    Costume & Make-Up Mario Michisanti Makeup Department Head
    Camera Maxime Alexandre Director of Photography
    Art Alessandra Querzola Set Decoration
    Crew Cedric Proust Stunt Coordinator
    Production Marianne Maddalena Producer
    Art Harry Pain Assistant Art Director
    Directing Franklin A. Vallette First Assistant Director
    Writing Grégory Levasseur Screenplay
    Art Grégory Levasseur Art Direction
    Directing Grégory Levasseur Second Unit Director
    Writing Alexandre Aja Screenplay
    Directing Alexandre Aja Director
    Production Peter Locke Producer
    Editing Baxter Editor
    Production Mark Bennett Casting
    Production Alix Taylor Executive In Charge Of Production
    Costume & Make-Up Howard Berger Makeup Effects Designer
    Sound Sean Rowe Foley Artist
    Production Barbara Harris ADR Voice Casting
    Visual Effects Franco Ragusa Special Effects Supervisor
    Sound Ryan Maguire Foley Mixer
    Editing Manuel De Sousa Assistant Editor
    Production Samy Layani Producer
    Production Frank Hildebrand Executive Producer
    Production Frank Hildebrand Production Manager
    Sound Albert Bailey Production Sound Mixer
    Art Luigi Sergianni Construction Manager
    Visual Effects Jamison Scott Goei Visual Effects Supervisor
    Sound John Kurlander Scoring Mixer
    Visual Effects Laurent Ben-Mimoun Matte Painter
    Sound Ginger Geary Foley Artist
    Sound Bill R. Dean Sound Effects Editor
    Sound Mark Larry Supervising Sound Editor
    Sound Sheri Ozeki Music Editor
    Camera Lacey Terrell Still Photographer
    Crew Tina Anderson Post Production Supervisor
    Sound Kimberly R. McCord-Wilson Dialogue Editor
    Sound Frank Smathers ADR Editor
    Sound Solange S. Schwalbe Foley Editor
    Costume & Make-Up Matteo Silvi Key Makeup Artist
    Sound Christopher Alba Sound Effects Editor
    Production Noureddine Aberdine Location Manager
    Sound Chris Navarro ADR Recordist
    Directing Cheryl Leigh Script Supervisor
    Production Cody Zwieg Associate Producer
    Crew Guiomar Alonso Stunts
    Sound Nancy Barker Assistant Sound Editor
    Sound David Franco Music Supervisor
    Editing Michael Hatzer Color Timer
    Art Tamara Marini Supervising Art Director
    Costume & Make-Up Mariam Lee Abounouom Makeup Artist
    Lighting Lyamani Bouhmdi Assistant Chief Lighting Technician
    Crew Mohamed Atbir Set Production Assistant
    Crew Michael Barnes Legal Services
    Editing Gary Burritt Negative Cutter
    Production Katryna Samut-Tagliaferro Production Coordinator
    Art Cristina Cecili Painter
    Sound Jamal Quandil Sound Assistant
    Sound Dwight Mikkelsen Orchestrator
    Sound Dwight Mikkelsen Conductor
    Art Adrian Cancer Storyboard Artist
    Sound Eric Thompson ADR Mixer
    Costume & Make-Up Phyllis Thurber-Moffit Ager/Dyer
    Camera Ionut Lupulescu First Assistant "B" Camera
    Visual Effects Shih-hao Jason Huang 3D Artist
    Crew Florian Robin Stunt Double
    Visual Effects Laura LeFaivre Visual Effects Producer
    Costume & Make-Up Massimiliano Duranti Hair Department Head
    Costume & Make-Up Lahcen Abbana Costume Assistant
    Crew Mohamed Ali Aqermim Special Effects Assistant
    Production Imad El Ghazi Assistant Location Manager
    Production Wannapa 'Gai' Sinthunawa First Assistant Accountant
    Sound tomandandy Original Music Composer
    Directing Olivier Agostini Second Assistant Director
    Costume & Make-Up Salima Oulad Dahhou Hairstylist
    Art Jérôme Billa Art Department Assistant
    Crew Fabio Carussi Carpenter
    Art Jaouad Rehaoui Set Dressing Buyer
    Costume & Make-Up Jaouad Rehaoui On Set Dresser
    Sound Dick Philip Boom Operator
    Camera Hassan Chrij Grip
    Sound Paulinho Da Costa Musician
    Crew Omar Driouche Transportation Captain
    Crew Jamal Kandil Cableman
    Art Mark Fruin Property Master
    Lighting Alessandro Cardelli Chief Lighting Technician
    Crew Hakima Hammoudi Set Medic
    Production Ibtisame Semmar Production Accountant
    Crew Dan Maddalena Unit Publicist
    Camera Nazzareno Savini Key Grip
    Costume & Make-Up Lahcen Ait Elhaj Dresser
    Camera Sacha Melaranci "B" Camera Operator
    Directing Rachid Doha Third Assistant Director
    Lighting Eyoub Jallal Electrician
    Art Elizabeth Ragagli Set Dressing Buyer
    Camera Valerio Villalba First Assistant "A" Camera
    Camera Anas Batma Camera Trainee
    Editing Kathy Thomson Digital Colorist
    Crew Lmahjoub Boulmi Animal Wrangler
    Production Hanane El Amrani Assistant Accountant
    Production Kawtar Bellafquih Assistant Production Coordinator
    Crew Youssef El Idrissi Catering
    Production Mustapha Amiri Production Assistant
    Production Latifa Chouih Production Secretary