Prince of Persia: The Sands of Time

Prince of Persia: The Sands of Time (2010)

Defy the Future

star 6.2
From 5,466 Ratings
6.6 50 37%


A rogue prince reluctantly joins forces with a mysterious princess and together, they race against dark forces to safeguard an ancient dagger capable of releasing the Sands of Time – gift from the gods that can reverse time and allow its possessor to rule the world.

Prince of Persia: The Sands of Time Trailer

Watch Prince of Persia: The Sands of Time Online

You can now watch Prince of Persia: The Sands of Time online on the following streaming providers in the United States.

  • Prince of Persia: The Sands of Time Photos

    Production Sarah Bradshaw Unit Production Manager
    Production Jerry Bruckheimer Producer
    Production Mike Stenson Executive Producer
    Production Eric McLeod Executive Producer
    Production Eric McLeod Unit Production Manager
    Production Chad Oman Executive Producer
    Production Pat Sandston Associate Producer
    Editing Mick Audsley Editor
    Editing Michael Kahn Editor
    Production John August Executive Producer
    Production Susie Figgis Casting Director
    Camera John Seale Director of Photography
    Sound Brent Burge Sound Effects Editor
    Costume & Make-Up Penny Rose Costume Design
    Art Leslie Tomkins Art Direction
    Costume & Make-Up Sallie Jaye Makeup Designer
    Sound Harry Gregson-Williams Original Music Composer
    Art Wolf Kroeger Production Design
    Editing Martin Walsh Editor
    Directing Mike Newell Director
    Crew Tino Schaedler Visual Effects Art Director
    Art Elli Griff Set Decoration
    Art Pier Luigi Basile Art Direction
    Costume & Make-Up Sharon Martin Makeup Artist
    Art Robert Cowper Art Direction
    Camera Alexander Witt Second Unit Director of Photography
    Directing Alexander Witt Second Unit Director
    Art Jonathan McKinstry Supervising Art Director
    Art Luca Tranchino Art Direction
    Costume & Make-Up Niamh O'Loan Makeup Artist
    Writing Boaz Yakin Screenplay
    Production Patrick McCormick Executive Producer
    Production Patrick McCormick Unit Production Manager
    Crew David Belle Choreographer
    Production Jordan Mechner Executive Producer
    Writing Jordan Mechner Screenstory
    Art David Allday Art Direction
    Writing Doug Miro Screenplay
    Writing Carlo Bernard Screenplay
    Sound Beau Borders Sound Re-Recording Mixer
    Costume & Make-Up Ann Buchanan Makeup Artist
    Crew G. A. Aguilar Stunt Coordinator
    Sound James Matheny Dialogue Editor
    Art Gary Freeman Supervising Art Director
    Art Mark Swain Art Direction
    Art Marc Homes Art Direction
    Art Sue Whitaker Standby Art Director
    Art François Baranger Concept Artist
    Sound John Warhurst Music Editor
    Sound Richard Whitfield Music Editor
    Sound George Watters II Supervising Sound Editor
    Sound Kevin O’Connell Sound Re-Recording Mixer
    Camera Andrew Cooper Still Photographer
    Sound Kirsty Whalley Music Editor
    Sound Tim Nielsen Sound Designer
    Sound Tim Nielsen Supervising Sound Editor
    Sound David C. Hughes Sound Effects Editor
    Sound Ken Fischer Sound Effects Editor
    Sound Meri Gavin Music Editor
    Sound David A. Arnold Dialogue Editor
    Sound Jack Whittaker Sound Effects Editor
    Directing Beverly Winston Script Supervisor
    Costume & Make-Up Rebecca Lafford Makeup Artist
    Sound J.R. Grubbs Sound Effects Editor
    Sound Adam Kopald Sound Effects Editor
    Costume & Make-Up Charlotte Hayward Makeup Artist
    Costume & Make-Up Jan Archibald Hair Designer
    Costume & Make-Up Barbara Taylor Hairdresser
    Costume & Make-Up Nicola Clarke Hairdresser
    Sound Mark Jan Wlodarkiewicz Music Editor
    Production Simone Goodridge Production Supervisor
    Sound Peter Lindsay Sound mixer
    Visual Effects Tom Wood Visual Effects Supervisor
    Costume & Make-Up Marc Pilcher Hairdresser
    Directing Simon Warnock First Assistant Director
    Directing Richard Goodwin Second Assistant Director
    Costume & Make-Up Bee Archer Hairdresser
    Visual Effects Laraib Atta VFX Artist
    Directing Sallie Hard Second Assistant Director