Werewolves Within

Werewolves Within (2021)

A whodunnit with teeth.

  • Genre: Horror, Comedy, Fantasy
  • Release Date: 2021-06-25
  • User Rating: 6.0/10 from 476 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 37min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Vanishing Angle
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Director:
star 6.0
From 476 Ratings
6.0 66 86%


When a proposed pipeline creates hostilities between residents of a small town, a newly-arrived forest ranger must keep the peace after a snowstorm confines the townspeople to an old lodge. But when a mysterious creature begins terrorizing the group, their worst tendencies and prejudices rise to the surface, and it is up to the ranger to keep the residents alive, both from each other and the monster which plagues them.

Werewolves Within Trailer

Watch Werewolves Within Online

No streaming options found.

Werewolves Within Photos

Production Gayle Keller Casting
Camera Matt Wise Director of Photography
Crew Alexa Marcigliano Stunt Double
Sound Eric Thomas Sound Mixer
Costume & Make-Up David Tabbert Costume Design
Editing Brett W. Bachman Editor
Crew Anthony Vincent Stunt Coordinator
Costume & Make-Up Yeşim "Shimmy" Osman Hairstylist
Production Benjamin Wiessner Producer
Production Sam Richardson Producer
Visual Effects Bryan Binder Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Jeffrey Kalmus Visual Effects Supervisor
Directing Josh Ruben Director
Camera David Taicher Camera Operator
Production Emer O'Callaghan Casting
Production Jeffrey A. Brown Location Manager
Visual Effects Matthew Pullicino Visual Effects Producer
Art Bret August Tanzer Production Design
Visual Effects Lucien Harriot Visual Effects Supervisor
Sound Juan Campos Dialogue Editor
Directing Chuck Girard Script Supervisor
Camera Sabrina Lantos Still Photographer
Visual Effects James Spiteri Visual Effects Producer
Production Natalie Metzger Producer
Sound Dan Wilcox Music Supervisor
Sound Matt Davies Sound Designer
Sound Matt Davies Foley Artist
Sound Rich Bussey Foley Editor
Art Matt Hyland Art Direction
Editing Jaime O'Bradovich Colorist
Lighting Jeffrey A. Eplett Rigging Gaffer
Sound Anna Drubich Original Music Composer
Art Lauren Crawford Set Decoration
Sound Sam Plattner Foley Mixer
Lighting Scott Nocero Lighting Technician
Directing Anne Marie Dentici Second Assistant Director
Costume & Make-Up Rachaell Dama Key Costumer
Sound Vinny Alfano ADR Recordist
Editing Dean Mozian Digital Intermediate Producer
Costume & Make-Up Kelsey Sasportas Wardrobe Supervisor
Sound Jared Orlando Sound Mix Technician
Camera Brandon Kelley Digital Imaging Technician
Camera Greg Meola Key Grip
Costume & Make-Up Adelina Atashi Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Teresa Lee Wardrobe Assistant
Visual Effects Eugene Hitt Special Effects Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Erica Pearce Makeup Department Head
Costume & Make-Up Susie Bua Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Doria Riker Key Makeup Artist
Production Briana Dunlay Casting Associate
Production Jason Altman Producer
Production Margaret Boykin Producer
Visual Effects Justin Sarceno VFX Artist
Sound Matthew Kallen ADR Mixer
Costume & Make-Up Naiesha Petty Hairstylist
Editing S. Robyn Wilson Assistant Editor
Camera Sean Patrick Henderson Grip
Lighting Michael Hunold Gaffer
Lighting Dennis Ly Lighting Technician
Costume & Make-Up Genyii Scott Hair Department Head
Sound Mary Parker Music Editor
Writing Mishna Wolff Screenplay
Production Andrew Lieberman Producer
Visual Effects Alperen Tonyukuk Ayhan VFX Artist
Sound Mandisa Henry ADR Coordinator
Visual Effects Tim Van Horn VFX Artist
Directing Lenny Payan First Assistant Director
Art Joan Marie Piña Art Department Coordinator
Art Caitlin Ayer Assistant Art Director
Art Tasha Powers Assistant Property Master
Sound Patrick Farrell Boom Operator
Sound Si Choi Utility Sound
Crew Erik Rasmussen Compositor
Crew Bishoy Usama Compositor
Visual Effects Nicla Cino Digital Compositor
Visual Effects Eleonora Trioli Digital Compositor
Camera Mike Isler Aerial Camera
Camera Peter Keeling Camera Operator
Camera Peter Keeling Steadicam Operator
Camera Justin Whitacre First Assistant "A" Camera
Camera Joshua Waterman Second Assistant "A" Camera
Costume & Make-Up Michelle Elie Costumer
Editing Alexis Corrigan Assistant Editor
Editing Josh Perault Online Editor
Production Dennis Loring Payroll Accountant
Production Jessica Mayfield Production Coordinator
Crew Jamie Stimach Animal Coordinator
Visual Effects Viktor Petrov Pipeline Technical Director