The Zone of Interest

The Zone of Interest (2023)

  • Genre: History, Drama, War
  • Release Date: 2023-12-15
  • User Rating: 7.3/10 from 427 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 45min
  • Language: Deutsch
  • Production Company: A24
  • Production Country: Poland, United Kingdom, United States of America
  • Director:
star 7.3
From 427 Ratings
7.9 98 98/100


The commandant of Auschwitz, Rudolf Höss, and his wife Hedwig, strive to build a dream life for their family in a house and garden next to the camp.

The Zone of Interest Trailer

Watch The Zone of Interest Online

No streaming options found.

The Zone of Interest Photos

Production Tessa Ross Executive Producer
Production Simone Bär Casting
Costume & Make-Up Waldemar Pokromski Makeup Designer
Production Jacqueline Rietz Casting
Crew Tanya Seghatchian Thanks
Production Ollie Madden Executive Producer
Directing Jonathan Glazer Director
Writing Jonathan Glazer Writer
Writing Franz Rodenkirchen Other
Crew Sanford Lieberson Thanks
Crew Jane Robertson Thanks
Production James Wilson Producer
Production Reno Antoniades Executive Producer
Production Ewa Puszczyńska Producer
Writing Martin Amis Novel
Crew Martin Amis In Memory Of
Sound Tarn Willers Production Sound Mixer
Production Magdalena Szwarcbart Casting
Crew Richard Lloyd Post Production Supervisor
Art Chris Oddy Production Design
Sound Mica Levi Original Music Composer
Editing Paul Watts Editor
Sound Johnnie Burn Sound Designer
Sound Johnnie Burn Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Johnnie Burn Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Production Eugene Strange Location Manager
Production Alexandra Montag Casting
Production Magdalena Malisz Line Producer
Production Len Blavatnik Executive Producer
Sound Joe Mount Sound Effects Editor
Sound Simon Carroll Sound Effects Editor
Camera Łukasz Żal Director of Photography
Production Lucy Pardee Researcher
Visual Effects Richard Van De Steenoven Roto Supervisor
Visual Effects Sam Paul Toms VFX Editor
Visual Effects Gregory Corraze Visual Effects Compositor
Production Katrin Vorderwülbecke Additional Casting
Production Daniel Battsek Executive Producer
Crew Aimee Dadswell Executive Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Bodie Clare Visual Effects Supervisor
Production Bugs Hartley Co-Producer
Visual Effects Maxwell Alexander Digital Compositor
Sound Michał Wilczewski Foley Mixer
Editing Gareth Bishop Colorist
Sound Jacek Wiśniewski Foley Artist
Costume & Make-Up Małgorzata Karpiuk Costume Design
Visual Effects Charlotte Larive Digital Compositor
Camera Anna Bogacz Focus Puller
Editing Ludwik Sielicki Assistant Editor
Camera Stanislaw Cuske Camera Operator
Visual Effects Guillaume Ménard Visual Effects Supervisor
Camera Katarzyna Świetlikowska Focus Puller
Sound Filip Stefanowski Foley Mixer
Production Danny Cohen Executive Producer
Camera Łukasz Skwara Focus Puller
Production David Kimbangi Executive Producer
Sound Natalia Lubowiecka Foley Editor
Visual Effects Charlie Nevett VFX Editor
Visual Effects Marja Maccotta Visual Effects Production Manager
Production Bartek Rainski Co-Producer
Visual Effects Hannah Sornay Digital Compositor
Camera Krzysztof Wlodarczyk Digital Imaging Technician
Sound Brendan Feeney Sound Effects Editor
Visual Effects Jenny Gauci Roto Supervisor
Directing Dominik Watin Second Second Assistant Director
Visual Effects Jonathan Atkins-Pott Digital Compositor
Sound Bridget Samuels Music Supervisor
Editing Sarah Morowa Digital Intermediate Producer
Art Joanna Kuś Set Decoration
Art Joanna Kuś Supervising Art Director
Art Katarzyna Sikora Set Decoration
Art Katarzyna Sikora Supervising Art Director
Sound Declan Ilett Sound Mix Technician
Visual Effects Pete Baxter Digital Compositor
Directing Marc A. Wilson First Assistant Director
Art Jadwiga Bochenska Art Department Coordinator
Sound Dawid Konecki Foley Editor
Sound Kamil Kwiatkowski Foley Editor
Sound Ewa Mazurkiewicz Foley Editor
Sound Oliver Vorderbruegge ADR Recordist
Crew Krzysztof Swiderski Video Assist Operator
Camera Bartosz Toboła Camera Operator
Camera Bartosz Toboła Assistant Camera
Camera Krzysztof Zawieja Digital Imaging Technician
Editing Andreas D. Nold First Assistant Editor
Directing Marzena Popławska Script Supervisor
Production Michał Śliwkiewicz Researcher
Visual Effects Alex Frost Rotoscoping Artist
Visual Effects Matthew Hale Rotoscoping Artist
Visual Effects Lucas Hanwell Visual Effects Producer
Camera Jakub Kierski Focus Puller
Sound Beresford Cookman Sound Assistant
Visual Effects Lewis Powis Rotoscoping Artist
Crew Konrad Kowalczyk Video Assist Operator
Camera Filip Baczuń Focus Puller
Sound Mateusz Stasiak Sound Mix Technician
Sound Maximilian Behrens Sound Editor
Camera Maciej Król Focus Puller
Camera Marek Puzia Focus Puller
Sound Joseph Wulf Songs
Production Ke'Lonn Darnell Executive Producer
Directing Mieszko Falana Second Assistant Director
Sound Jim Ogden Sound Engineer
Sound Ashley Smith Sound Mix Technician
Visual Effects Luke Beckett Rotoscoping Artist
Visual Effects Josh Black Roto Supervisor
Visual Effects Duarte Castelo Branco Rotoscoping Artist
Visual Effects Giovanni Facci Visual Effects Compositor
Visual Effects Simon Firth Rotoscoping Artist
Visual Effects Daniel Gilligan Visual Effects
Visual Effects Xavier Goubin Matchmove Supervisor
Visual Effects Maxime Gouilloux Rotoscoping Artist
Visual Effects Rick Kamp Matte Painter
Visual Effects Harry Landymore Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Archie Lodewyke Visual Effects Production Manager
Visual Effects Beth Marshall Visual Effects Coordinator
Visual Effects Katherine Melville Roto Supervisor
Visual Effects Adam Middleton Rotoscoping Artist
Visual Effects Sophie Newton Rotoscoping Artist
Visual Effects Francesca Pappalardo Rotoscoping Artist
Visual Effects Samuele Pasquali Visual Effects Coordinator
Visual Effects Lucas Poncon Rotoscoping Artist
Visual Effects Celine Pourcelot Rotoscoping Artist
Visual Effects Robyn Roach Rotoscoping Artist
Visual Effects Sara Roxanne Rydding Rotoscoping Artist
Visual Effects Sanju Travis Digital Compositor
Camera Karol Masiarz Second Assistant Camera
Editing Lindsey Studholme Digital Intermediate Data Wrangler
Production Molly Moffatt Production Coordinator