Sniper: Rogue Mission

Sniper: Rogue Mission (2022)

Honor over orders.

  • Genre: Action, Thriller, Mystery
  • Release Date: 2022-08-16
  • User Rating: 6.5/10 from 105 ratings
  • Parental Guidance: PG-13
  • Runtime: 1h 36min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Destination Films
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Director:
star 6.5
From 105 Ratings


When a crooked federal agent is involved in a human sex trafficking ring, Sniper and CIA Rookie Brandon Beckett goes rogue, teaming up with his former allies Homeland Security Agent Zero and assassin Lady Death to uncover the corrupt agent and take down the criminal organization.

Sniper: Rogue Mission Trailer

Watch Sniper: Rogue Mission Online

You can now watch Sniper: Rogue Mission online on the following streaming providers in the United States.

  • Sniper: Rogue Mission Photos

    Writing Michael Frost Beckner Characters
    Writing Crash Leyland Characters
    Production Rhonda Baker Executive Producer
    Costume & Make-Up Brenda Magalas Makeup Department Head
    Camera Paul Suderman Director of Photography
    Editing Ikuo Saito Online Editor
    Production Carmen Kotyk Casting
    Production Adam Hurtig Casting Assistant
    Production Mark Montague Production Manager
    Production Mark Montague Line Producer
    Production Mark Montague Co-Producer
    Production Bay Dariz Producer
    Crew Alan Castanga Stunts
    Sound Erick Jolley Sound Re-Recording Mixer
    Crew Marc Reichel Special Effects Coordinator
    Directing Oliver Thompson Director
    Sound Oliver Thompson Original Music Composer
    Writing Oliver Thompson Writer
    Camera Doug Schwartz "A" Camera Operator
    Editing Oliver Ojeil Colorist
    Directing Marika Latorcai Script Supervisor
    Sound Jason George Dialogue Editor
    Crew Shawn Beaton Stunt Coordinator
    Sound Dino Schiavone Production Sound Mixer
    Production Quinn Greene Associate Producer
    Directing Jason Bohn First Assistant Director
    Costume & Make-Up Sandra Soke Costume Designer
    Visual Effects Jessica Branscombe Visual Effects Production Manager
    Crew Colby Chartrand Stunt Double
    Crew Krystle Snow Stunt Double
    Crew BJ Verot Stunt Double
    Visual Effects Diedra Renee Bayne Visual Effects Coordinator
    Editing Diedra Renee Bayne Assistant Editor
    Sound Josh Falcon Music Supervisor
    Sound Josh Falcon Music Producer
    Visual Effects Brett McLaughlin 3D Artist
    Crew Yu Matsushita Stunt Double
    Costume & Make-Up Daena Groleau First Assistant Makeup Artist
    Directing Danika Frederick Third Assistant Director
    Costume & Make-Up Nicole Smigelski Costume Set Supervisor
    Camera Devon Unrau First Assistant "A" Camera
    Visual Effects Chris Rogoski Compositing Artist
    Visual Effects Darren Wall Visual Effects Supervisor
    Art Bruce Cook Production Design
    Crew Tristan Carlucci Stunts
    Sound Sheldon Williamson Boom Operator
    Sound Adam Levin Assistant Sound Editor
    Crew Jake Kennerd Stunt Double
    Camera Terry Silva Digital Imaging Technician
    Visual Effects Denise Maitan Compositing Artist
    Crew Jack Kingsley Stunt Double
    Visual Effects Helena Fleger Visual Effects Producer
    Art Rob Laurie Art Direction
    Camera Heather Luckman-Beckstead Still Photographer
    Costume & Make-Up Leanne Neiser Hair Department Head
    Crew Jason Funk Drone Operator
    Visual Effects Aryan Sehgal Compositing Artist
    Camera Peter Park Steadicam Operator
    Camera Peter Park "B" Camera Operator
    Costume & Make-Up Hillary Klassen Truck Costumer
    Costume & Make-Up Jonathan Luk Assistant Costume Designer
    Camera Travis Geib Camera Trainee
    Directing Barb Atamaniuk Second Assistant Director
    Crew Finn McCager Higgins Stunt Double
    Production Heather Madill Extras Casting
    Production Libid Zyla-Harder Extras Casting Assistant
    Camera Chad Simon Second Assistant "A" Camera
    Camera Joao Pedro de Simone Balseiro First Assistant "B" Camera
    Art Kevin Uddenberg Set Decoration
    Editing Marc Ketchum Online Editor
    Costume & Make-Up Oliver Farkas On Set Dresser
    Editing Sari Tiersky Editor
    Crew Johnny Yang Stunt Coordinator
    Costume & Make-Up Jill Zamrykut First Assistant Hairstylist
    Art Audrey Dagger Set Dresser
    Art Richard Hart Set Dresser
    Camera Jakob Okot Second Assistant "B" Camera
    Directing Giovanna Mazza Assistant Director Trainee
    Production Dennis McDermid Production Coordinator
    Production Cam Hallas Assistant Production Coordinator
    Crew Scott Neissen Special Effects Technician
    Crew Patrick James Special Effects Technician
    Sound Luis Ferreira De Castro Sound Editor