Megamind vs. the Doom Syndicate

Megamind vs. the Doom Syndicate (2024)

Act like a villain, think like a hero.

  • Genre: Animation, Comedy, Science Fiction
  • Release Date: 2024-03-29
  • User Rating: 5.1/10 from 59 ratings
  • Parental Guidance: PG-13
  • Runtime: 1h 25min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: DreamWorks Animation Television
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Director:
star 5.1
From 59 Ratings


Megamind's former villain team, The Doom Syndicate, has returned. Our newly crowned blue hero must now keep up evil appearances until he can assemble his friends (Roxanne, Ol' Chum and Keiko) to stop his former evil teammates from launching Metro City to the Moon.

Megamind vs. the Doom Syndicate Trailer

Watch Megamind vs. the Doom Syndicate Online

Megamind vs. the Doom Syndicate is not available for streaming at this moment.

Megamind vs. the Doom Syndicate Photos

Production J.D. Ryznar Co-Executive Producer
Production Alan Schoolcraft Executive Producer
Production Brent Simons Executive Producer
Directing Eric Fogel Director
Writing Brent Simons Writer
Writing Alan Schoolcraft Writer
Production Ania O'Hare Casting
Production Katie Galvan Casting
Art Dennis Crawford Storyboard Artist
Art Solomon Fong Storyboard Artist
Art Jason Horychun Storyboard Artist
Art Renee Howerton Storyboard Artist
Art Hadas Rosen Storyboard Artist
Art Alejandra Wiechers Storyboard Artist
Art Jessica Bulinski Art Direction
Art Karen Poon Art Direction
Production Nora Lewis-Borbely Line Producer
Production Michael Moragne Line Producer
Production Sarah Wall Line Producer
Production Eric Fogel Executive Producer
Visual Effects Jeff Solway Character Designer
Art Mariel Abella Prop Designer
Art Rod Filbrandt Prop Designer
Art Stephanie Foley Prop Designer
Art Amy Fielder Background Designer
Art Nicola Kwit Background Designer
Art Gareth Sharples Background Designer
Visual Effects Stacey Chomiak Color Designer
Visual Effects Allyssa Clemente Color Designer
Visual Effects Margot Senchyna Matte Painter
Sound Marcel Duperreault Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Todd Araki Sound Editor
Sound Jason Fredrickson Sound Editor
Sound Kirk Furniss Sound Editor
Sound Adam McGhie Foley Artist
Production Peter Cacioppo Executive In Charge Of Production
Production Gregg Goldin Executive In Charge Of Production
Production David Wiebe Executive In Charge Of Production
Sound Matthew Janszen Original Music Composer
Sound Bryan Winslow Original Music Composer
Sound Vivian Aguiar-Buff Music Supervisor
Sound Lauren Vogel Music Supervisor
Sound Alex Seaver Main Title Theme Composer