Land of the Dead

Land of the Dead (2005)

The dead shall inherit the Earth.

  • Genre: Horror, Thriller, Drama
  • Release Date: 2005-06-24
  • User Rating: 6.2/10 from 1223 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 33min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Romero-Grunwald Productions
  • Production Country: Canada, United States of America, France
  • Director:
star 6.2
From 1,223 Ratings
6.2 71 74%


The world is full of zombies and the survivors have barricaded themselves inside a walled city to keep out the living dead. As the wealthy hide out in skyscrapers and chaos rules the streets, the rest of the survivors must find a way to stop the evolving zombies from breaking into the city.

Land of the Dead Trailer

Watch Land of the Dead Online

You can now watch Land of the Dead online on the following streaming providers in the United States.

  • Land of the Dead Photos

    Production Marci Liroff Casting
    Sound Johnny Klimek Original Music Composer
    Sound Reinhold Heil Original Music Composer
    Sound Reinhold Heil Music Arranger
    Production Neil Canton Co-Producer
    Writing George A. Romero Screenplay
    Directing George A. Romero Director
    Directing Simon Board Second Assistant Director
    Costume & Make-Up Alex Kavanagh Costume Design
    Production Dennis E. Jones Executive Producer
    Art Arvinder Grewal Production Design
    Crew John Stoneham Jr. Stunts
    Production Lynwood Spinks Executive Producer
    Production Mark Canton Producer
    Production Ryan Kavanaugh Executive Producer
    Art Greg Chown Storyboard Artist
    Production Bernie Goldmann Producer
    Production Peter Grunwald Producer
    Crew Matt Birman Stunt Coordinator
    Directing Matt Birman Second Unit Director
    Camera Mirosław Baszak Director of Photography
    Art Todd Rex Sculptor
    Crew John Stead Stunts
    Directing Donna Croce Script Supervisor
    Production Steve Barnett Executive Producer
    Crew Tig Fong Stunts
    Camera Jeremy Benning Steadicam Operator
    Editing Michael Doherty Editor
    Directing Michael Doherty Insert Unit Director
    Visual Effects Brock Jolliffe Special Effects Supervisor
    Directing Martin Walters First Assistant Director
    Production Sara Kay Casting Associate
    Production Nigel Hartwell Production Assistant
    Visual Effects Peter Denomme Visual Effects Producer
    Crew Miles Mogulescu Legal Services
    Costume & Make-Up Scott Patton Makeup Designer
    Crew Carson Manning Stunt Driver
    Visual Effects Peter Giliberti Animation Supervisor
    Sound Steve Baine Foley Artist
    Costume & Make-Up Leslie Kavanagh Costume Set Supervisor
    Production Geralyn Flood Casting Assistant
    Sound Craig Henighan Supervising Sound Effects Editor
    Sound Kevin Banks Music Editor
    Art H. Nancy Pak Art Department Coordinator
    Sound Lee de Lang Sound Effects Editor
    Visual Effects Jeff Campbell Visual Effects Supervisor
    Sound Robert Fletcher Production Sound Mixer
    Production David McIlroy Location Manager
    Crew Alison Reid Stunts
    Crew Joel Goldes Dialect Coach
    Crew Karen Tyrell Unit Publicist
    Art Doug Slater Art Direction
    Sound Nelson Ferreira Supervising Sound Editor
    Production David Resnick Associate Producer
    Production Silenn Thomas Associate Producer
    Costume & Make-Up Regan Noble Key Hair Stylist
    Visual Effects Bernie Wrightson Creature Design
    Costume & Make-Up Bernie Wrightson Makeup Effects Designer
    Costume & Make-Up Brenda Broer Costumer
    Crew John 'Frenchie' Berger Armorer
    Art Rob Ballantyne Assistant Art Director
    Crew Jennifer Mccormack Driver
    Lighting Bob Davidson Gaffer
    Art Dave Bracken Construction Coordinator
    Visual Effects Greg Behrens Visual Effects Coordinator
    Art Rudy Braun Set Designer
    Crew Doug Campbell Digital Effects Supervisor
    Sound Peter Persaud Foley Recordist
    Crew Taryn Ash Stunts
    Production Scott Alexander Assistant Location Manager
    Costume & Make-Up Eva Coudouloux Assistant Makeup Artist
    Directing Nick Lopez Assistant Director
    Art Marlene Puritt Set Decoration
    Art Jude Britton Painter
    Camera Shai Vera Grip
    Costume & Make-Up Stephanie Lees Assistant Costume Designer
    Costume & Make-Up Robin Klein Set Dressing Artist
    Crew Jay Molloy Carpenter
    Crew Sari Miettinen Craft Service
    Crew Gary Mueller Post Production Supervisor
    Art Darryl Beebe Property Master
    Crew Lauren Hassard Set Medic
    Sound Roman Alexander Buchok Boom Operator
    Sound Roman Alexander Buchok Sound Recordist
    Crew Chad Camilleri Stunts
    Production Byron A. Martin Unit Production Manager
    Editing Chris Wallace Color Timer
    Editing Brigitte Rabazo First Assistant Editor
    Lighting Cinar Eryasar Electrician
    Lighting Dennis Daigle Lighting Technician
    Lighting Paul Michel Rigging Gaffer
    Production Debbie Wilkinson Production Coordinator
    Sound Rose Gregoris First Assistant Sound Editor
    Visual Effects Naomi Anderlini Digital Compositors
    Art Naomi Anderlini Title Designer
    Crew Reg Ashby Key Special Effects
    Crew Alicia Turner Stunts
    Editing Tom Mayclim Negative Cutter
    Crew Dave Van Zeyl Stunts
    Production Jane Rogers Extras Casting
    Editing Drake Conrad Digital Color Timer
    Camera Jim Bacon Epk Producer
    Visual Effects Landon Bootsma Digital Compositor
    Production Kevin Michael Schembri Second Assistant Accountant
    Costume & Make-Up Pamela Hackwell Contact Lens Technician
    Camera Murat Akser Assistant Camera
    Production Brett Miller Location Production Assistant
    Directing Agnieszka Kroskowska Third Assistant Director
    Art Rod James Assistant Property Master
    Sound Michael Gabriel ADR Recordist
    Crew John Sandever Special Effects Assistant
    Crew David Antonacci Special Effects Technician
    Visual Effects John D.B. Cox Visual Effects Production Manager
    Camera Rod Christie Data Wrangler
    Production Carolyn Kelly Assistant Production Coordinator
    Crew Randy Brown Generator Operator
    Production Rick Anglin Production Driver
    Production Rob Shea Production Secretary
    Sound Sean Keegan ADR Mixer
    Camera Mark Silver Key Grip