JFK (1991)

The story that won't go away.

  • Genre: Drama, Thriller, History
  • Release Date: 1991-12-20
  • User Rating: 7.5/10 from 1954 ratings
  • Runtime: 3h 9min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Warner Bros. Pictures
  • Production Country: France, United States of America
  • Director:
star 7.5
From 1,954 Ratings
8.0 72 84%


Follows the investigation into the assassination of President John F. Kennedy led by New Orleans district attorney Jim Garrison.

JFK Trailer

Watch JFK Online

You can now watch JFK online on the following streaming providers in the United States.

  • JFK Photos

    Sound John Williams Original Music Composer
    Production Heidi Levitt Casting
    Camera Robert Richardson Director of Photography
    Production Arnon Milchan Executive Producer
    Art Victor Kempster Production Design
    Art Crispian Sallis Set Decoration
    Editing Pietro Scalia Editor
    Writing Oliver Stone Screenplay
    Directing Oliver Stone Director
    Production Oliver Stone Producer
    Production A. Kitman Ho Producer
    Production Clayton Townsend Producer
    Production Clayton Townsend Production Manager
    Production Risa Bramon Garcia Casting
    Production Billy Hopkins Casting
    Sound Scott Martin Gershin Sound Effects Editor
    Costume & Make-Up Marlene Stewart Costume Design
    Crew Webster Whinery Stunt Coordinator
    Editing Joe Hutshing Editor
    Costume & Make-Up Ron Berkeley Makeup Artist
    Costume & Make-Up Ron Berkeley Key Makeup Artist
    Crew William H. Brown Post Production Supervisor
    Sound Joseph A. Brennan Sound Engineer
    Production Joseph P. Reidy Associate Producer
    Directing Joseph P. Reidy First Assistant Director
    Production Ann Goulder Casting Assistant
    Production Juel Bestrop Casting Associate
    Writing Jim Marrs Book
    Writing Jim Garrison Book
    Writing Zachary Sklar Screenplay
    Art Derek R. Hill Art Direction
    Art Alan Tomkins Art Direction
    Sound Christopher Assells Dialogue Editor
    Directing Joe Burns Second Assistant Director
    Sound Tod A. Maitland Production Sound Mixer
    Sound T.J. O'Mara Boom Operator
    Camera J. Michael Muro Steadicam Operator
    Editing Julie Monroe Associate Editor
    Sound Charleen Richards ADR Mixer
    Crew Derek Abernathy Carpenter
    Sound Kenneth Wannberg Music Editor
    Crew Kevin Beard Utility Stunts
    Production Gary Huckabay Assistant Location Manager
    Crew Bob Shelley Special Effects
    Crew Budd Carr Executive Music Producer
    Sound John Neufeld Orchestrator
    Camera J. Michael McClary Additional Camera
    Sound Mary Andrews ADR Editor
    Art Paul Etheredge Art Department Assistant
    Editing David Orr Color Timer
    Crew Randy E. Moore Special Effects Coordinator
    Editing F. Paul Benz First Assistant Editor
    Costume & Make-Up Andria Litto Wardrobe Assistant
    Crew Warren Keillor Special Effects
    Crew Eddie Perez Stunt Driver
    Sound Hugo Weng Dialogue Editor
    Crew Roger Armstrong Unit Publicist
    Art Mary Saisselin Set Designer
    Camera Mark A. Hatley Grip
    Sound Joseph Holsen Sound Editor
    Production Margaret Lancaster Assistant Production Coordinator
    Costume & Make-Up Lisa Lovaas Assistant Costume Designer
    Costume & Make-Up Dan Bronson Costume Supervisor
    Sound Dan O'Connell Foley Artist
    Sound David M. Roberts Utility Sound
    Sound Gregg Landaker Sound Re-Recording Mixer
    Crew Brooks Baldwin Dialect Coach
    Sound Wylie Stateman Supervising Sound Editor
    Sound Avram D. Gold ADR Supervisor
    Sound Mark Gordon Dialogue Editor
    Sound Bob Newlan Dialogue Editor
    Visual Effects Miller Drake Visual Effects
    Production Leeann Stonebreaker Production Coordinator
    Sound Jay B. Richardson Sound Effects Editor
    Sound Greg Orloff Foley Mixer
    Crew John A. Kelly Scenic Artist
    Sound Richard Dwan Jr. Dialogue Editor
    Camera Sidney Ray Baldwin Still Photographer
    Sound Mark 'Frito' Long Sound Recordist
    Lighting Reinhart Peschke Chief Lighting Technician
    Sound David A. Arnold Dialogue Editor
    Sound Mark Lanza Sound Effects Editor
    Sound Willy Allen Dialogue Editor
    Art Rodney Armanino Construction Coordinator
    Costume & Make-Up Elle Elliott Key Hair Stylist
    Camera Philip C. Pfeiffer Camera Operator
    Directing Philip C. Pfeiffer Second Unit Director
    Production Thomas Hayslip Research Assistant
    Sound Michael D. Wilhoit Supervising Sound Editor
    Sound Alison Fisher Dialogue Editor
    Costume & Make-Up Bonnie Clevering Hairstylist
    Camera Jerry G. Callaway Additional Camera
    Costume & Make-Up Kelvin R. Trahan Hairstylist
    Sound Jerelyn J. Harding ADR Editor
    Editing Kate Crossley Assistant Editor
    Directing Susan Malerstein Script Supervisor
    Visual Effects Margaret Johnson Special Effects Supervisor
    Camera Faires A. Sekiya Second Assistant Camera
    Sound Robert Batha Assistant Sound Editor
    Costume & Make-Up Deborah Mills-Whitlock Hairstylist
    Costume & Make-Up Fran Allgood Costumer
    Lighting John Shoemaker Rigging Gaffer
    Sound Dan M. Rich Dialogue Editor
    Costume & Make-Up Martha Marek Beresford Hairstylist
    Costume & Make-Up Ron Scott Hairstylist
    Costume & Make-Up Wade Daily Makeup Artist
    Costume & Make-Up Elaine Thomas Makeup Artist
    Costume & Make-Up Cassandra Scott Makeup Artist
    Costume & Make-Up Craig Berkeley Makeup Artist
    Sound Sandy Berman Foley Editor
    Art Carl Catanese Set Buyer
    Crew Patrick Hogan Driver
    Costume & Make-Up Mark Burchard Costume Design
    Lighting Michael F. Burke Electrician
    Camera Chris Centrella Key Grip
    Art Lance Cheatham Swing
    Art Dennis Collins Painter
    Production Dianne E. Collins Publicist
    Editing Donah Bassett Negative Cutter
    Crew Kayla Chaillot Craft Service
    Crew Numa V. Bertel Jr. Technical Advisor
    Art J. Grey Smith Property Master
    Production Liam Finn Production Secretary
    Production Patricia Anne Doherty Location Manager
    Camera Michael Off Assistant Camera
    Lighting Frank Scheidbach Assistant Chief Lighting Technician
    Crew Romy Stevenson Production Intern
    Crew Mark Thomason Stand In
    Camera Donald Carlson First Assistant Camera
    Sound Judson Leach Apprentice Sound Editor
    Art Tana Bishop Art Department Coordinator
    Art Margery Z. Gabrielson Assistant Art Director
    Art Jack Kostelnik Construction Foreman
    Art Barby Kirk Props
    Art Mandy Brou Set Dresser
    Art Bill Darrow Standby Painter
    Crew Tutt Esquerre Picture Car Coordinator
    Crew Charlie French Set Medic
    Crew Daniel Burns Set Production Assistant
    Crew Jamie Dierlam Stunts
    Crew William B. Borges Transportation Captain
    Crew Alvin L. Milliken Sr. Transportation Coordinator
    Sound Tim Morrison Musician
    Camera Jeff Kluttz Best Boy Grip
    Camera Kenny Davis Dolly Grip
    Production Jonathan M. Abrams Production Assistant
    Directing Deborah Lupard Second Second Assistant Director
    Camera Richard Sobin Camera Loader
    Production Sandra Dawes Location Casting
    Sound Bill Daly Sound Mixer
    Production Michael Johnson Production Assistant
    Crew John Stockwell Technical Advisor