Furiosa: A Mad Max Saga

Furiosa: A Mad Max Saga (2024)

Fury is born.

  • Genre: Action, Adventure, Science Fiction
  • Release Date: 2024-05-22
  • User Rating: 7.7/10 from 352 ratings
  • Runtime: 2h 29min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Warner Bros. Pictures
  • Production Country: Australia, United States of America
  • Director:
star 7.7
From 352 Ratings


As the world fell, young Furiosa is snatched from the Green Place of Many Mothers and falls into the hands of a great Biker Horde led by the Warlord Dementus. Sweeping through the Wasteland they come across the Citadel presided over by The Immortan Joe. While the two Tyrants war for dominance, Furiosa must survive many trials as she puts together the means to find her way home.

Furiosa: A Mad Max Saga Trailer

Watch Furiosa: A Mad Max Saga Online

Furiosa: A Mad Max Saga is not available for streaming at this moment.

Furiosa: A Mad Max Saga Photos

Directing George Miller Director
Production George Miller Producer
Production Doug Mitchell Producer
Sound Tom Holkenborg Original Music Composer
Camera Simon Duggan Director of Photography
Visual Effects Diego O. Gonzalez Visual Effects
Writing George Miller Writer
Writing Nico Lathouris Writer
Directing P.J. Voeten First Assistant Director
Directing Guy Norris Second Unit Director
Crew Guy Norris Stunt Coordinator
Sound Robert Mackenzie Sound Designer
Editing Eliot Knapman Editor
Visual Effects Andrew Jackson Visual Effects Supervisor
Editing Eric Whipp Colorist
Art Colin Gibson Production Design
Editing Margaret Sixel Editor
Costume & Make-Up Jenny Beavan Costume Design
Crew Olga Miller Stunt Double
Crew Richard Norton Fight Choreographer
Crew Mark Tearle Stunt Coordinator
Crew Hayley Wright Stunt Double
Crew Jacob Tomuri Stunt Coordinator
Crew Ben Smith-Petersen Stunts
Sound Jordan Anastasi Boom Operator
Sound James Ashton Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound James Ashton Sound Designer
Sound Duncan Campbell Foley Mixer
Sound Gunay Demirci First Assistant Sound Editor
Sound Tom Heuzenroeder Sound Effects Editor
Sound Tom Holkenborg Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Sue Kerr First Assistant Sound Editor
Sound Robert Mackenzie Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Adrian Medhurst Foley Artist
Sound Marisa Marsionis Assistant Dialogue Editor
Sound Jessica Meier Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Jessica Meier Sound Editor
Sound James Nowiczewski Boom Operator
Sound Ben Osmo Production Sound Mixer
Sound Claire Read Sound Assistant
Sound Angus Robertson ADR Mixer
Sound Sonja Stojkov Second Assistant Sound
Sound Tara Webb Sound Effects Editor
Sound Michal Zoltkowski Second Assistant Sound
Production Rachael Gill Associate Producer
Production Dean Hood Executive Producer
Production Mark Scoon Executive In Charge Of Production
Production Nikki Barrett Casting
Art Nicholas Dare Art Direction
Art Jacinta Leong Art Direction
Art Katie Sharrock Set Decoration
Art Sophie Nash Supervising Art Director
Production Pete Chiappetta Executive Producer
Production Anthony Tittanegro Executive Producer
Production Andrew Lary Executive Producer
Crew Jacob Tomuri Stunts
Art Shane Baxley Conceptual Design
Art Gabrielle Carey Set Designer
Costume & Make-Up Laura Egan On Set Dresser
Art Darren Fieldhouse Construction Foreman
Art Lachlan Gilmore Painter
Art Greg Hajdu Construction Coordinator
Art Dane Hallett Concept Artist
Crew Meg Hamilton Prop Maker
Costume & Make-Up Mark Harman On Set Dresser
Art Matt Hatton Concept Artist
Art Aaron Jordin Painter
Art Annette Mackie Concept Artist
Art Kate McCowage Assistant Art Director
Art Mackenzie Platt Set Designer
Art Joanna Pullen Property Master
Art Kate Rawlins Assistant Art Director
Art Mark Sexton Storyboard Artist
Art Kevin Silva Concept Artist
Crew Phillip Telford Carpenter
Art Tyler O'B Wallis Props
Art Lucy Wyborn Set Dresser
Crew Chong Wei Zhang Stunt Double