Danger Close: The Battle of Long Tan

Danger Close: The Battle of Long Tan (2019)

Outnumbered. Outgunned. Never out of courage

star 6.8
From 303 Ratings
6.8 71%


Vietnam War, 1966. Australia and New Zealand send troops to support the United States and South Vietnamese in their fight against the communist North. Soldiers are very young men, recruits and volunteers who have never been involved in a combat. On August 18th, members of Delta Company will face the true horror of a ruthless battle among the trees of a rubber plantation called Long Tân. They are barely a hundred. The enemy is a human wave ready to destroy them.

Danger Close: The Battle of Long Tan Trailer

Watch Danger Close: The Battle of Long Tan Online

Danger Close: The Battle of Long Tan is not available for streaming at this moment.

Danger Close: The Battle of Long Tan Photos

Art Sam Hobbs Production Design
Camera Ben Nott Director of Photography
Production John Schwarz Producer
Directing Kriv Stenders Director
Visual Effects Brian Cox Special Effects Supervisor
Writing Stuart Beattie Screenplay
Production Martin Walsh Producer
Production Kirsty McGregor Casting
Production Stevie Ray Casting
Editing Veronika Jenet Editor
Costume & Make-Up Sean Genders Makeup Effects Designer
Directing Jamie Leslie First Assistant Director
Production Stuart Beattie Producer
Directing Merran Elliot Script Supervisor
Camera Billy Harmer Key Grip
Art Emma Rudkin Set Decoration
Sound Robert Sullivan Sound Mixer
Production Andrew Mann Producer
Production Peta Ross Line Producer
Sound Caitlin Yeo Original Music Composer
Crew Nathan Lawson Stunt Coordinator
Crew Rocky Hema Military Consultant
Camera Mark 'Tubby' Taylor Still Photographer
Writing James Nicholas Screenplay
Production Silvio Salom Producer
Production Tony H. Noun Producer
Visual Effects Scott Zero Visual Effects Supervisor
Art Jodie Whetter Art Direction
Sound Liam Egan Sound Designer
Art Emile Oliver Property Master
Crew Ri-Jie Kwok Stunts
Sound Liam Egan Sound Supervisor
Production Michael Wolstenholme Production Manager
Directing Joanne Pearce Second Assistant Director
Writing Jack Brislee Screenplay
Writing Karel Segers Screenplay
Costume & Make-Up Lizzy Gardiner Costume Designer
Production Nathanial Purdon Unit Manager
Writing Paul Sullivan Screenplay
Sound Craig Walmsley Production Sound Mixer
Crew Keir Beck Stunt Coordinator
Lighting Matt Slattery Gaffer
Crew Jon Iles Military Consultant
Camera Jasin Boland Still Photographer
Sound Les Fiddess Foley Artist
Art Siobhan Purkis Assistant Set Designer
Crew Henry Karjalainen Post Production Supervisor
Production Michael Schwarz Producer
Crew Yoshinao Aonuma Stunts
Crew Chris Bridgewater Stunts
Crew Darvin Dela Cruz Stunts
Crew Timothy Frost Stunts
Crew Scott George Stunts
Crew Chan Griffin Stunts
Crew Caleb Guinery Stunts
Crew Luke Ha Stunts
Crew Peter Hill Stunts
Crew Shinji Ikefuji Stunts
Crew Jon Iles Stunts
Crew Nathan Kannegiesser Stunts
Crew Nathan Lawson Stunts
Crew Jace Lee Stunts
Crew Kenny Low Stunts
Crew Stephen Murdoch Stunt Double
Crew Daniel Nelson Stunts
Crew Dan Reardon Stunts
Crew Ethan Ruddy Stunts
Crew Phill Stark Stunts
Crew Leon Stripp Stunts
Crew Thaison Tran Stunts
Crew Darrell Walshe Stunts
Crew Daniel Weaver Stunt Double
Crew Kevin Willie Stunts
Crew Jono Wong Stunts
Crew Masa Yamaguchi Stunts
Production Justin Boylson Executive Producer
Production Anton Rosenberg Executive Producer
Production Dennis Karp Executive Producer
Production Jimmy Costas Executive Producer
Production Joe Simpson Executive Producer
Production John Jencks Executive Producer
Production Jay Taylor Executive Producer
Production Charlie Dombek Executive Producer
Production Alastair Burlingham Executive Producer
Production Veronica Sive Executive Producer
Production Meyer Shwarzstein Executive Producer
Production Charles Hannah Executive Producer
Production Peter Wetherell Executive Producer
Production Simon Williams Executive Producer
Production Anders Erdén Executive Producer
Production George Lee Executive Producer
Production Marcus Englefield Executive Producer
Production Marcus Bolton Executive Producer
Production Michael Burton Executive Producer
Production Nick Quested Executive Producer
Production David Kennedy Executive Producer
Directing Greg Tynan Third Assistant Director
Directing Carl Edge Third Assistant Director
Camera Darrin Keough "A" Camera Operator
Camera Gary Collins "B" Camera Operator
Camera Gary Collins Steadicam Operator
Camera Ron Coe First Assistant "A" Camera
Camera Jeremy Wheatley Second Assistant "A" Camera
Camera Dan Clark First Assistant "B" Camera
Camera Robbie MacKinnon First Assistant "C" Camera
Camera Alec Schultz Second Assistant "B" Camera
Camera Dan MacArthur Camera Operator
Camera Frank Hruby First Assistant Camera
Camera Jamie Chong Second Assistant Camera
Crew Guy Alexander Drone Operator
Sound Tristan Atkins Boom Operator
Camera Marcus Ballantine Best Boy Grip
Camera Alex Dolan Dolly Grip
Camera Jay A. Lind Dolly Grip
Camera Charlie Lowe Grip
Camera Dillan Harmer Grip
Camera Josh Turner Grip
Camera Sean Aston Grip
Lighting Joe Stick Best Boy Electric
Art Geraldine Tartan Art Department Coordinator
Art John Kelly Leadman
Art Jason Clee Set Dresser
Art Sammy Seath Set Dresser
Art Alex Deveaux Set Dresser
Art Michael Meehan Construction Manager
Art Richard Nitz Construction Foreman
Crew Bern Castle Scenic Artist
Art Peter Hordern Greensman
Art Les Landon Greensman
Costume & Make-Up Adam Dalli Costume Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Lauren Hunter Costume Assistant
Costume & Make-Up Alisha Hennessy Costume Assistant
Costume & Make-Up Tess Natoli Makeup Designer
Costume & Make-Up Tess Natoli Hair Designer
Costume & Make-Up Anita Morgan Key Hairdresser
Costume & Make-Up Anita Morgan Key Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Emma George Makeup & Hair
Costume & Make-Up Billie Weston Makeup & Hair
Costume & Make-Up Vivienne Boo Fox Makeup & Hair
Costume & Make-Up Cora Montalban Makeup & Hair
Costume & Make-Up Vicki Sands Makeup & Hair
Costume & Make-Up Gail Kane Makeup & Hair
Costume & Make-Up Lindy Hartley Makeup & Hair
Costume & Make-Up Rebecca Allen Makeup & Hair
Costume & Make-Up Taylor Scott Assistant Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Madison Griinke-Visser Assistant Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Sophie Thorpe Assistant Makeup Artist
Production Mike McLean Location Manager
Production Emily Thallon Location Assistant
Production Shamere Borg Production Coordinator
Production Kristi Gamble Assistant Production Coordinator
Production Emily Garretto Production Secretary
Production Michael Wolstenholme Production Accountant
Production Kristi McLaren First Assistant Accountant
Production Hine Tuaeu Payroll Accountant
Production Bud Hopes Extras Casting
Crew Laurie Hughes Visual Effects Editor
Editing Walter Ratcliffe Assistant Editor
Sound Alicia Slusarski Sound Effects Editor
Sound Tara Webb Sound Effects Editor
Sound Tony Murtagh Dialogue Editor
Sound James Andrews ADR Editor
Sound Les Fiddess Foley Editor
Sound Les Fiddess Foley Supervisor
Sound Xoe Baird ADR Mixer
Sound Martin Quiñones ADR Mixer
Sound Doron Kipen ADR Mixer
Sound Jason Fernandez Music Editor
Sound Evan McHugh Music Editor
Sound Jessica Wells Orchestrator
Sound Julian Langdon Orchestrator
Sound Garry McDonald Music Supervisor
Sound Laurie Stone Music Supervisor