Fantastic Four

Fantastic Four (2015)

Change is coming.

star 4.4/10
From 3,752 Ratings


Four young outsiders teleport to a dangerous universe, which alters their physical form in shocking ways. Their lives irrevocably upended, the team must learn to harness their daunting new abilities and work together to save Earth from a former friend turned enemy.

Fantastic Four Trailer

Fantastic Four Photos

  • Miles Teller

    as Reed Richards / Mr. Fantastic
  • Kate Mara

    as Sue Storm / Invisible Woman
  • Michael B. Jordan

    as Johnny Storm / The Human Torch
  • Jamie Bell

    as Ben Grimm / The Thing
  • Toby Kebbell

    as Victor Domashev / Doctor Doom
  • Reg E. Cathey

    as Dr. Franklin Storm
  • Tim Blake Nelson

    as Harvey Elder
  • Joshua Montes

    as Quarterback Speech School Kid
  • Dan Castellaneta

    as Mr. Kenny
  • Owen Judge

    as Young Reed
  • Kylen Davis

    as Teasing School Kid
  • Evan Hannemann

    as Young Ben
  • Chet Hanks

    as Jimmy Grimm
  • Mary-Pat Green

    as Mrs. Grimm
  • Tim Heidecker

    as Mr. Richards
  • Mary Rachel Dudley

    as Mrs. Richards
  • Wayne Pére

    as Science Fair Judge #1
  • Rhonda Johnson Dents

    as Science Fair Judge #2
  • Gretchen Koerner

    as Reed's Scientist
  • Shauna Rappold

    as Military Tech
  • Adam Fristoe

    as Quantum Gate Scientist
  • Don Yesso

    as Pentagon General
  • Jodi Lyn Brockton

    as Lawyer
  • Christopher Heskey

    as Delta Force Soldier #2
  • Jerrad Vunovich

    as Baxter Student
  • Lance E. Nichols

    as DC Senior Official (Area 57)
  • Dina Morrone

    as Emergency Announcer (Area 57)
  • Ravi Naidu

    as Ben Scientist #1 (uncredited)
  • Josh Dean

    as Voice Cast (voice)
  • David Michie

    as Voice Cast (voice)
  • Paul Pape

    as Voice Cast (voice)
  • Ben Pronsky

    as Voice Cast (voice)
  • David Berón

    as Voice Cast (voice)
  • Lex Lang

    as Voice Cast (voice)
  • John Cygan

    as Voice Cast (voice)
  • Jim Pirri

    as Voice Cast (voice)
  • Scott Menville

    as Voice Cast (voice)
Writing Jack Kirby Characters
Writing Stan Lee Characters
Writing Jeremy Slater Screenplay
Production Gregory Goodman Producer
Crew Mark Millar Creative Consultant
Production Matthew Vaughn Producer
Production Simon Kinberg Producer
Writing Josh Trank Screenplay
Writing Simon Kinberg Screenplay
Production Stan Lee Executive Producer
Camera Matthew Jensen Director of Photography
Directing Josh Trank Director
Editing Elliot Greenberg Editor
Production Robert Kulzer Producer
Production Hutch Parker Producer
Editing Stephen E. Rivkin Editor
Production Ronna Kress Casting
Production Elizabeth Coulon Casting
Production Hannah d'Angerio Casting Associate
Art Chris Seagers Production Design
Art Tristan Paris Bourne Art Direction
Art Douglas Cumming Art Direction
Art Brian Kane Art Direction
Art Miguel López-Castillo Art Direction
Art Clint Wallace Art Direction
Art Victor J. Zolfo Set Decoration
Costume & Make-Up George L. Little Costume Design
Production Marlie Arnold Researcher
Art Carol Kiefer Art Department Coordinator
Art Carla S. Nemec Art Department Coordinator
Art Zachary Berger Conceptual Design
Art Dale DeStefani Construction Coordinator
Costume & Make-Up Daniel J. Lester Assistant Costume Designer
Costume & Make-Up Robert Q. Mathews Costume Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Adriane Bennett Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Tom Cummins Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Tricia Yoo Set Costumer
Sound Curt Sobel Music Editor
Sound Andrea von Foerster Music Supervisor
Sound Jon Kull Orchestrator
Sound Rossano Galante Orchestrator
Sound Richard Bronskill Orchestrator
Crew Russell Cannon Armorer
Directing Dug Rotstein Script Supervisor
Crew Larry Zanoff Armorer
Production Joel Thingvall Researcher
Costume & Make-Up Kimberley Spiteri Hair Department Head
Costume & Make-Up Laurel Van Dyke Key Hair Stylist
Costume & Make-Up Colette Slattery Key Hair Stylist
Costume & Make-Up Francisco X. Pérez Makeup Department Head
Costume & Make-Up Dennis Liddiard Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Lisa Rocco Makeup Artist
Crew Arthur Kirk Martin Carpenter
Crew Andrew M. Siegel Property Master
Sound Jim Brookshire ADR & Dubbing
Sound Justine Baker ADR & Dubbing
Sound Anthony Ortiz Boom Operator
Sound Dan O'Connell Foley
Sound John T. Cucci Foley
Sound Warren Hendriks Sound Designer
Sound Craig Henighan Sound Designer
Sound Wayne Lemmer Sound Designer
Sound Benjamin Beardwood Sound Editor
Sound Shayna Brown Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Will Files Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Paul Massey Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Craig Henighan Supervising Sound Editor
Crew Mikaël Damant-Sirois CG Supervisor
Crew Jérome Escobar CG Supervisor
Crew Owen Jones CG Supervisor
Visual Effects Fabiano Petroni Animation Director
Crew Sean Noel Walker CG Supervisor
Visual Effects Leon Woud Animation Director
Camera Joseph V. Cicio Camera Operator
Camera Patrick B. O'Brien Camera Operator
Camera Daniel C. Gold Camera Operator
Camera Michael Applebaum Camera Operator
Camera Brian Heller Helicopter Camera
Camera Hans Bjerno Helicopter Camera
Camera David B. Nowell Helicopter Camera
Camera Joseph Arena Steadicam Operator
Camera Jason Ellson Steadicam Operator
Camera Brooks Robinson Steadicam Operator
Crew Paul Hughen Second Unit Cinematographer
Camera Ben Rothstein Still Photographer
Camera Jonathan Taylor Additional Photography
Lighting Dan Riffel Gaffer
Camera Jimmy E. Jensen First Assistant Camera
Camera Clyde E. Bryan First Assistant Camera
Camera Ray Milazzo First Assistant Camera
Lighting Andre Green Rigging Gaffer
Crew Brian Machleit Stunt Coordinator
Visual Effects Oleg Jiliba VFX Editor
Visual Effects Michel Raad VFX Editor
Visual Effects Guillaume Poulin VFX Editor
Visual Effects Cari Thomas Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Julia Neighly Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Marie-Cecile Dahan Visual Effects Producer
Editing Bruce Lomet Digital Intermediate
Editing Patrick J. Smith First Assistant Editor
Editing Matt Tassone First Assistant Editor
Visual Effects Eli Jarra Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Kevin Scott Mack Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Kevin Andrew Smith Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Blaine Lougheed Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Patrick Ledda Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Sean Andrew Faden Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Kenneth Nakada Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects François Dumoulin Visual Effects Supervisor
Crew John Berri Visual Effects Editor
Crew Jenna Barratt Visual Effects Editor
Crew Christopher Collis Visual Effects Editor
Crew William Day Visual Effects Editor
Crew James Meikle Visual Effects Editor
Crew Elena Sanchez Stunts
Crew Guy Fernandez Stunts
Crew Kevin Abercrombie Stunts
Crew Frank Reina Production Office Assistant
Art Tom Frohling Supervising Art Director
Sound Marco Beltrami Music
Sound Philip Glass Music
Art Rick Newsome Storyboard Designer