Django Unchained

Django Unchained (2012)

Life, liberty and the pursuit of vengeance.

  • Genre: Drama, Western
  • Release Date: 2012-12-25
  • User Rating: 8.1/10 from 20609 ratings
  • Runtime: 2h 45min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: The Weinstein Company
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Director:
star 8.1
From 20,609 Ratings
8.4 81 87%


With the help of a German bounty hunter, a freed slave sets out to rescue his wife from a brutal Mississippi plantation owner.

Django Unchained Trailer

Watch Django Unchained Online

No streaming options found.

Follow us on Facebook to see when Django Unchained becomes available for online streaming.

Django Unchained Photos

Crew Robert Rodriguez Thanks
Directing Quentin Tarantino Director
Writing Quentin Tarantino Writer
Camera Robert Richardson Director of Photography
Sound Harry Cohen Sound Designer
Production Victoria Thomas Casting
Production Bob Weinstein Executive Producer
Production Harvey Weinstein Executive Producer
Production James W. Skotchdopole Executive Producer
Production James W. Skotchdopole Unit Production Manager
Crew RZA Thanks
Production Michael Shamberg Executive Producer
Production Stacey Sher Producer
Crew Richard Roundtree Thanks
Crew Sacha Baron Cohen Thanks
Crew Kurt Russell Thanks
Art J. Michael Riva Production Design
Art Leslie A. Pope Set Decoration
Crew Tim Monich Dialect Coach
Sound Tony Lamberti Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Art David F. Klassen Supervising Art Director
Costume & Make-Up Sharen Davis Costume Design
Crew Franco Nero Thanks
Art Page Buckner Art Direction
Crew Jeffrey J. Dashnaw Stunt Coordinator
Crew Joseph Gordon-Levitt Thanks
Editing Fred Raskin Editor
Directing Martin Kitrosser Script Supervisor
Crew Gregory Nicotero Makeup Effects
Sound Luis Bacalov Music
Production Reginald Hudlin Producer
Editing Andrew S. Eisen First Assistant Editor
Crew Andrew S. Eisen Visual Effects Editor
Crew Lady Gaga Thanks
Sound Branden Spencer Sound Effects Editor
Lighting Ian Kincaid Gaffer
Sound Dror Mohar Sound Effects Editor
Production Shannon McIntosh Executive Producer
Art Mara LePere-Schloop Art Direction
Camera Larry McConkey Steadicam Operator
Production Pilar Savone Producer
Sound Gary A. Hecker Foley
Crew Gino Crognale Makeup Effects
Editing Greg D'Auria First Assistant Editor
Crew Jake Garber Makeup Effects
Costume & Make-Up Elaine Ramires Costume Supervisor
Sound Gary Marullo Foley
Sound Nancy Nugent Dialogue Editor
Production Mandi Dillin Location Manager
Sound Michael Hertlein Dialogue Editor
Sound Wylie Stateman Supervising Sound Editor
Art Russell R. Anderson Leadman
Art Cuitlahuac Morales Velazquez Sculptor
Crew Lauri Mills Studio Teachers
Camera Andrew Cooper Still Photographer
Sound John C. Stuver Dialogue Editor
Costume & Make-Up Heba Thorisdottir Makeup Department Head
Art Hope M. Parrish Property Master
Production Molly Allen Production Supervisor
Sound Robb Boyd Music Editor
Sound Michael Minkler Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Crew Tina Anderson Post Production Supervisor
Art Molly Mikula Set Designer
Costume & Make-Up Victoria Wood Wigmaker
Costume & Make-Up Deidra Dixon Hairstylist
Production Marc A. Hammer Production Supervisor
Crew Will Casey Unit Publicist
Sound Michael D. Wilhoit Sound Effects Editor
Costume & Make-Up Tysuela Hill-Scott Makeup Artist
Sound Renée Tondelli ADR Supervisor
Crew A. Welch Lambeth Transportation Coordinator
Crew Steve Duncan Transportation Coordinator
Costume & Make-Up Sian Grigg Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Camille Friend Hairstylist
Art Caleb Guillotte Art Department Coordinator
Art Lauren Abiouness Assistant Art Director
Art Brian Walker Construction Coordinator
Crew Julie Stark Sequence Supervisor
Lighting Joseph Guerino Rigging Gaffer
Production Kei Rowan-Young Location Manager
Camera Bruce Del Castillo Grip
Production Mark Amos Production Accountant
Crew Craig Branham Stunts
Editing Yvan Lucas Digital Intermediate
Sound Mary Ramos Music Supervisor
Sound Mark Ulano Production Sound Mixer
Directing William Paul Clark Assistant Director
Production William Paul Clark Associate Producer
Sound Craig S. Jaeger Foley Editor
Costume & Make-Up Stephanie Portnoy Porter Assistant Costume Designer