ZZ Top : Live From Texas

ZZ Top : Live From Texas (2008)

  • Genre: Music
  • Release Date: 2008-06-24
  • User Rating: 7.2/10 from 7 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 25min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Eagle Rock Entertainment
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Director:
star 7.2
From 7 Ratings


1. Got Me Under Pressure 2. Waitin' For The Bus 3. Jesus Just Left Chicago 4. I'm Bad, I'm Nationwide 5. Pin Cushion 6. Cheap Sunglasses 7. Pearl Necklace 8. Heard It On The X 9. Just Got Paid 10. Rough Boy 11. Blue Jean Blues 12. Gimme All Your Lovin' 13. Sharp Dressed Man 14. Legs 15. Tube Snake Boogie 16. La Grange 17. Tush That Little Ol’ Band from Texas comes up big in ZZ Top: Live from Texas, a concert recorded on November 1st, 2007 at the Nokia Theatre in Grand Prairie, Texas. The hirsute trio (guitarist Billy Gibbons, bass player Dusty Hill, drummer Frank Beard) has been at it for nearly four decades now.

Watch ZZ Top : Live From Texas Online

You can now watch ZZ Top : Live From Texas online on the following streaming providers in the United States.

  • ZZ Top : Live From Texas Photos

    Directing Milton Lage Director