Year of the Nail

Year of the Nail (2007)

  • Genre: Drama, Romance
  • Release Date: 2007-01-01
  • User Rating: 7.8/10 from 7 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 18min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Esperanto Filmoj
  • Production Country: Mexico, United States of America
  • Director:
star 7.8
From 7 Ratings
6.4 73%


A love story between a Mexican teenager and an American woman who meet one summer in Mexico.

Year of the Nail Trailer

Watch Year of the Nail Online

No streaming options found.

Follow us on Facebook to see when Year of the Nail becomes available for online streaming.

Crew Alejandro González Iñárritu Thanks
Crew Richard Beggs Thanks
Crew Emmanuel Lubezki Thanks
Production Alfonso Cuarón Executive Producer
Crew Carlos Cuarón Thanks
Production Juan Elías Tovar Production Office Coordinator
Crew Michael Toji Post Production Supervisor
Production Frida Torresblanco Producer
Crew Joe Fineman Post Production Consulting
Crew Guillermo del Toro Thanks
Editing Alexis Zabe Color Timer
Crew Alex Rodríguez Thanks
Crew Timothy J. Sexton Thanks
Crew Rodrigo García Thanks
Writing Jonás Cuarón Screenplay
Directing Jonás Cuarón Director
Editing Jonás Cuarón Editor
Production Jonás Cuarón Producer
Camera Jonás Cuarón Still Photographer
Crew Jonás Cuarón Translator
Sound Alejandro Quevedo Sound Effects Editor
Editing Eireann Harper Editor
Production Eireann Harper Producer
Crew Eireann Harper Translator
Crew Eireann Harper Graphic Novel Illustrator
Sound Iván Ramos ADR & Dubbing
Sound Arturo Zarate Sound Effects Editor
Crew Arturo Zarate Sound Recordist
Sound Arturo Zarate Foley
Sound Jaime Baksht Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Michelle Couttolenc Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Sergio Díaz Ochoa Sound mixer
Sound Sergio Díaz Ochoa ADR & Dubbing
Editing Sergio Díaz Ochoa Dialogue Editor
Editing Dave Muscat Digital Intermediate
Sound Martín Hernández Sound Designer
Sound Martín Hernández Sound Editor
Sound Martín Hernández Music Editor
Crew Gonzálo García Barcha Graphic Novel Illustrator
Production Caroline Coskren Production Manager
Crew Emi Norris Production Office Assistant
Crew Myrna Moncayo Production Office Assistant
Crew Gabriela Rodríguez Production Intern
Sound Nick Kray ADR & Dubbing
Sound Colette Boyle ADR & Dubbing
Sound Lisa Dolan ADR & Dubbing
Sound Rebecca Gatrall Music Editor
Sound Daniel Clifford ADR & Dubbing
Editing Mila Patriki Digital Intermediate
Crew Nick Ianelli Digital Producer
Editing Ahmad Ismail Digital Intermediate
Sound Nick Paolozza Recording Supervision
Sound Trevor Lewis Recording Supervision
Crew Raúl Ávila Legal Services
Crew Cyril Drabinski Thanks
Sound Steven Brown Music Editor