X2 (2003)

The time has come for those who are different to stand united.

star 6.9/10
From 6,266 Ratings


Professor Charles Xavier and his team of genetically gifted superheroes face a rising tide of anti-mutant sentiment led by Col. William Stryker. Storm, Wolverine and Jean Grey must join their usual nemeses—Magneto and Mystique—to unhinge Stryker's scheme to exterminate all mutants.

X2 Trailer

X2 Photos

  • Patrick Stewart

    as Charles Xavier / Professor X
  • Hugh Jackman

    as Logan / Wolverine
  • Ian McKellen

    as Eric Lehnsherr / Magneto
  • Halle Berry

    as Ororo Munroe / Storm
  • Famke Janssen

    as Jean Grey / Pheonix
  • James Marsden

    as Scott Summers / Cyclops
  • Anna Paquin

    as Anna Marie / Rogue
  • Rebecca Romijn

    as Raven Darkholme / Mystique / Grace
  • Brian Cox

    as William Stryker
  • Alan Cumming

    as Kurt Wagner / Nightcrawler
  • Bruce Davison

    as Senator Kelly
  • Aaron Stanford

    as John Allerdyce / Pyro
  • Shawn Ashmore

    as Bobby Drake / Ice Man
  • Kelly Hu

    as Yuriko Oyama / Lady Deathstrike
  • Katie Stuart

    as Katherine "Kitty" Pryde / Shadowcat
  • Kea Wong

    as Jubilation Lee / Jubilee
  • Cotter Smith

    as President McKenna
  • Chiara Zanni

    as White House Tour Guide
  • Jackie A. Greenbank

    as President's Secretary
  • Michael Soltis

    as White House Checkpoint Agent
  • Michael David Simms

    as White House Agent (Lead Agent)
  • David Fabrizio

    as Oval Office Agent Fabrizio
  • Roger Cross

    as Oval Office Agent Cartwright
  • Richard Bradshaw

    as Special Ops Agent
  • Bryce Hodgson

    as Artie
  • Glen Curtis

    as Museum Teenager #1
  • Greg Rikaart

    as Museum Teenager #2
  • Shauna Kain

    as Theresa Rourke / Siryn
  • Ty Olsson

    as Mitchell Laurio
  • Alfonso Quijada

    as Federal Bldg. Cleaning Twin #1
  • Rene Quijada

    as Federal Bldg. Cleaning Twin #2
  • Brad Loree

    as Stryker at age 40
  • Sheri G. Feldman

    as Augmentation Room Doctor
  • Connor Widdows

    as Jones
  • Daniel Cudmore

    as Piotr Rasputin / Colossus
  • Peter Wingfield

    as Stryker Soldier Lyman
  • Charles Siegel

    as Dr. Shaw
  • Steve Bacic

    as Dr. Hank McCoy
  • Michael Reid MacKay

    as Jason 143
  • Layke Anderson

    as Douglas Ramsey / Cypher
  • Michael Dougherty

    as Surgeon
  • Dan Harris

    as Surgeon
  • James Kirk

    as Ronny Drake
  • Jill Teed

    as Madeline Drake
  • Alf Humphreys

    as William Drake
  • Michasha Armstrong

    as Plastic Prison Guard
  • Robert Hayley

    as Cop
  • Mark Lukyn

    as Cop #1 (Lead Cop)
  • Kendall Cross

    as Cop #2
  • Keely Purvis

    as Little Girl 143
  • Dylan Kussman

    as Stryker Soldier Wilkins
  • Jason S. Whitmer

    as Stryker Soldier Smith
  • Aaron Pearl

    as Stryker Soldier
  • Aaron Douglas

    as Stryker Soldier
  • Colin Lawrence

    as Stryker Soldier
  • Richard C. Burton

    as Stryker Soldier
  • Michael Joycelyn

    as Stryker Soldier
  • Nolan Gerard Funk

    as X-Kid (captured)
  • Devin Douglas Drewitz

    as X-Kid (captured)
  • Jermaine Lopez

    as X-Kid (captured)
  • Sideah Alladice

    as X-Kid (captured)
  • Kurt Max Runte

    as Chief of Staff Abrahams
  • Benjamin Glenday

    as Cameraman
  • Lori Stewart

    as F-16 Fighter Pilot
  • Ted Friend

    as News Reporter
  • Mi-Jung Lee

    as News Reporter
  • Marrett Green

    as News Reporter
  • Jill Krop

    as News Reporter
  • Brian Peck

    as News Reporter
  • Bryan Singer

    as Prison Security Officer (uncredited)
Writing Zak Penn Story
Writing David Hayter Story
Writing Bryan Singer Story
Writing Michael Dougherty Screenplay
Writing Dan Harris Screenplay
Writing David Hayter Screenplay
Directing Bryan Singer Director
Crew Terry Notary Choreographer
Production Lauren Shuler Donner Producer
Production Ralph Winter Producer
Sound John Ottman Music
Camera Newton Thomas Sigel Director of Photography
Editing Elliot Graham Editor
Editing John Ottman Editor
Art Guy Hendrix Dyas Production Design
Art Helen Jarvis Art Direction
Art Elizabeth Wilcox Set Decoration
Costume & Make-Up Louise Mingenbach Costume Design
Production Roger Mussenden Casting
Art Geoff Hubbard Supervising Art Director
Visual Effects Angie Jones Animation
Visual Effects Andy Asperin Animation
Crew James Bamford Stunts
Crew J.J. Makaro Stunts
Sound Michael Herbick Sound Mixer
Crew Jeffrey Cassidy Video Assist Operator
Directing Christine Wilson Script Supervisor
Production Kevin Feige Co-Producer
Art Rick Newsome Storyboard Designer
Production Avi Arad Executive Producer
Production Tom DeSanto Executive Producer
Production Ross Fanger Co-Producer
Production David Gorder Associate Producer
Production Stan Lee Executive Producer
Production John H. Radulovic Line Producer
Production Selwyn Roberts Line Producer
Production Bryan Singer Executive Producer