X-Men: Days of Future Past

X-Men: Days of Future Past (2014)

To save the future, they must alter the past

star 7.5/10
From 10,202 Ratings


The ultimate X-Men ensemble fights a war for the survival of the species across two time periods as they join forces with their younger selves in an epic battle that must change the past – to save our future.

X-Men: Days of Future Past Trailer

X-Men: Days of Future Past Photos

  • Hugh Jackman

    as Logan / Wolverine
  • James McAvoy

    as Charles Xavier / Professor X (Young)
  • Michael Fassbender

    as Erik Lehnsherr / Magneto (Young)
  • Jennifer Lawrence

    as Raven Darkholme / Mystique
  • Halle Berry

    as Ororo Munroe / Storm
  • Anna Paquin

    as Marie D'Ancanto / Rogue
  • Ellen Page

    as Katherine "Kitty" Pryde / Shadowcat
  • Peter Dinklage

    as Bolivar Trask
  • Ian McKellen

    as Erik Lehnsherr / Magneto (Old)
  • Patrick Stewart

    as Charles Xavier / Professor X (Old)
  • Nicholas Hoult

    as Hank McCoy / Beast
  • Kelsey Grammer

    as Hank McCoy / Beast (older)
  • Shawn Ashmore

    as Bobby Drake / Iceman
  • Omar Sy

    as Lucas Bishop / Bishop
  • Evan Peters

    as Peter Maximoff / Quicksilver
  • Josh Helman

    as William Stryker
  • Daniel Cudmore

    as Piotr Rasputin / Colossus
  • Fan Bingbing

    as Clarice Ferguson / Blink
  • Adan Canto

    as Roberto da Costa / Sunspot
  • Booboo Stewart

    as James Proudstar / Warpath
  • Famke Janssen

    as Jean Grey / Phoenix
  • James Marsden

    as Scott Summers / Cyclops
  • Lucas Till

    as Alex Summers / Havok
  • Evan Jonigkeit

    as Mortimer Toynbee / Toad
  • Len Wein

    as Congresman Davis
  • Chris Claremont

    as Congressman Parker
  • Michael Lerner

    as Senator Brickman
  • Gregg Lowe

    as Ink
  • Mark Camacho

    as President Richard Nixon
  • Bryan Singer

    as Man with a movie camera
  • Brendan Pedder

    as En Sabah Nur / Apocalypse
  • Harry Standjofski

    as Groundskeeper
  • Mike Dopud

    as Pinstripe Mafioso
  • Andreas Apergis

    as Col. Sanders
  • Robert Montcalm

    as Vietnam MP Guard
  • Jaa Smith-Johnson

    as Mutant Soldier
  • Alex Ivanovici

    as Quarantine Doctor
  • François Paquette

    as Congressman McCarter
  • Zabryna Guevara

    as Trask Secretary
  • Zehra Leverman

    as Ms. Maximoff
  • Angela Galuppo

    as Pentagon Tour Guide
  • Victor Cornfoot

    as Surveillance Guard
  • Brent Skagford

    as Surveillance Guard
  • Kyle Gatehouse

    as Pentagon Cook
  • Taris Tyler

    as Pentagon Elevator Guard
  • Darryl Scheelar

    as Armed Kitchen Guard
  • Thai-Hoa Le

    as General Nhuan
  • Johnny Tran

    as Vietnamese Captain
  • Gregory Hlady

    as General Petrov
  • Julian Casey

    as Peace Summit Reporter
  • Robert Crooks

    as Nixon Aide
  • Matt Cooke

    as Secretary of Defense
  • Tim Post

    as US Army General
  • Jason Deline

    as Desk Anchor
  • Karine Vanasse

    as French Emergency Nurse
  • Pierre LeBlanc

    as French TV Reporter
  • Jude Beny

    as Female Traveler
  • Arthur Holden

    as Blue Suit Traveler
  • Sean Curley

    as Airport Backpacker
  • Susanna Fournier

    as Flight Attendant
  • Andrew Peplowski

    as White House Reporter
  • Moe Jeudy-Lamour

    as White House Ticket Man
  • Neil Napier

    as Secret Service Agent
  • Mizinga Mwinga

    as Potomac River Cop
  • Jimmy Chan

    as Chinese Translator
Directing Bryan Singer Director
Production Lauren Shuler Donner Producer
Production Bryan Singer Producer
Editing John Ottman Editor
Production Simon Kinberg Producer
Production Stan Lee Executive Producer
Production Josh McLaglen Executive Producer
Production Todd Hallowell Executive Producer
Crew John Byrne Graphic Novel Illustrator
Costume & Make-Up Ve Neill Makeup Artist
Sound John Ottman Original Music Composer
Writing Simon Kinberg Screenplay
Writing Jane Goldman Story
Writing Simon Kinberg Story
Writing Matthew Vaughn Story
Camera Newton Thomas Sigel Director of Photography
Art John Myhre Production Design
Production Andrea Kenyon Casting
Production Roger Mussenden Casting
Production Randi Wells Casting
Art Ravi Bansal Art Direction
Art Vincent Gingras-Liberali Art Direction
Art Félix Larivière-Charron Art Direction
Art Gordon Sim Set Decoration
Art Ann Smart Set Decoration
Costume & Make-Up Louise Mingenbach Costume Design
Costume & Make-Up Norma Hill-Patton Makeup Department Head
Costume & Make-Up Annick Chartier Makeup Department Head
Art Jean-Andre Carriere Set Designer
Art Brent Lambert Set Designer
Art Raymond Larose Set Designer
Art Lucie Tremblay Set Designer
Art Blanche Moreau Art Department Coordinator
Art Alain Giguère Lead Painter
Sound Craig Berkey Sound Designer
Sound Craig Berkey Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Norman Bernard Boom Operator
Sound Maxime Ferland Boom Operator
Sound Warren Hendriks Sound Designer
Sound Chuck Michael Sound Designer
Sound Dan O'Connell Foley
Sound Ai-Ling Lee Sound Effects Editor
Sound Ron Bartlett Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Doug Hemphill Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Visual Effects Blondel Aidoo Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Daniel Brimer Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Paul Butterworth Visual Effects Supervisor
Crew Mark Carr Visual Effects Editor
Crew Ryan Chavez Visual Effects Editor
Visual Effects Tim Crosbie Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Alice Cumbaa Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Robin L. D'Arcy Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Max Leonard Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Jinnie Pak Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Richard Stammers Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Holger Voss Visual Effects Supervisor
Crew James M. Churchman Stunt Coordinator
Crew Jeff Habberstad Stunt Coordinator
Crew Trevor Habberstad Stunt Coordinator
Costume & Make-Up Blanche Boileau Costume Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Bob Morgan Costume Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Julie Amyot Set Costumer
Sound Amanda Goodpaster Music Editor
Crew Daniel Matthews Transportation Coordinator
Crew John Bober Transportation Captain
Crew Eric Béliveau Transportation Co-Captain
Directing Christine Wilson Script Supervisor
Production Michèle St-Arnaud Location Manager
Production Lisa Fozzati Location Manager
Crew Brian N. Bentley Compositors
Visual Effects Tony Mecca Animation
Visual Effects James Baker Visual Effects
Crew Chris O'Connell Visual Effects Editor
Art Michele Laliberte Supervising Art Director
Crew Mark Edward Wright Visual Effects Editor
Production Hutch Parker Producer
Production Kathleen McGill Associate Producer
Production Luca Marco Paracels Co-Producer
Production Derek Hoffman Associate Producer
Production Jason Taylor Co-Producer
Costume & Make-Up Mirela Rupic Assistant Costume Designer
Writing Chris Claremont Comic Book
Art Simone Leclerc Property Master
Sound Patrick Rousseau Sound Recordist
Sound Susan Dawes Dialogue Editor
Sound Kerry Dean Williams Supervising ADR Editor
Sound Laura Graham ADR Editor
Crew John Walsh Stunts
Visual Effects Laraib Atta VFX Artist