A time-traveler assembles a team of mutants in order to prevent the wrecked future he came from.

X-Force Trailer

X-Force Photos

  • Ryan Reynolds

    as Wade Wilson / Deadpool
  • Josh Brolin

    as Nathan Summers / Cable
  • Zazie Beetz

    as Neena Thurman / Domino
  • Olivia Munn

    as Elizabeth Braddock / Psylocke
  • Stefan Kapičić

    as Piotr Rasputin / Colossus
Writing Jeff Wadlow Screenplay
Production Lauren Shuler Donner Producer
Writing Fabian Nicieza Comic Book
Writing Rob Liefeld Comic Book
Writing Joe Carnahan Screenplay
Writing Ryan Reynolds Screenplay
Production Simon Kinberg Producer
Writing Drew Goddard Screenplay
Directing Drew Goddard Director