Wonder Woman 1984

Wonder Woman 1984 (2020)


Wonder Woman comes into conflict with the Soviet Union during the Cold War in the 1980s and finds a formidable foe by the name of the Cheetah.

Wonder Woman 1984 Trailer

Wonder Woman 1984 Photos

  • Gal Gadot

    as Diana Prince / Wonder Woman
  • Chris Pine

    as Steve Trevor
  • Kristen Wiig

    as Barbara Ann Minerva / Cheetah
  • Pedro Pascal

    as Maxwell Lord
  • Connie Nielsen

    as Queen Hippolyta
  • Robin Wright

    as Antiope
  • Gabriella Wilde

  • Natasha Rothwell

  • Ravi Patel

  • Oakley Bull

  • Al Clark

    as Party Guest
Writing Dave Callaham Screenplay
Writing Patty Jenkins Screenplay
Directing Patty Jenkins Director
Art Aline Bonetto Production Design
Production Gal Gadot Producer
Camera Matthew Jensen Director of Photography
Costume & Make-Up Lindy Hemming Costume Design
Editing Richard Pearson Editor
Production Zack Snyder Producer
Production Deborah Snyder Producer
Production Charles Roven Producer
Production Patty Jenkins Producer
Production Stephen Jones Producer
Production Rebecca Steel Roven Executive Producer
Production Richard Suckle Executive Producer
Production Wesley Coller Executive Producer
Production Walter Hamada Executive Producer
Production Geoff Johns Executive Producer
Costume & Make-Up David Malinowski Prosthetic Makeup Artist
Writing Geoff Johns Screenplay
Writing Patty Jenkins Story
Sound Hans Zimmer Original Music Composer
Art Darren Tubby Set Decoration
Art Anna Lynch-Robinson Set Decoration
Art Melondy Phillips Set Decoration
Costume & Make-Up Aaron Kinchen Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Rachelle Lorick Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Tiffany Lumpkin Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Sean Flanigan Hair Department Head
Costume & Make-Up Katie Middleton Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Alex Rouse Wigmaker
Costume & Make-Up Jan Sewell Hair Designer
Costume & Make-Up Jan Sewell Makeup Designer
Costume & Make-Up Jonathan Sharpless Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Brooke Lee Smith Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Hanny Tjan Makeup Artist
Production Damian Anderson Unit Production Manager
Production Mark Scoon Executive In Charge Of Production
Production Karen Ramirez Production Supervisor
Directing Toby Hefferman First Assistant Director
Sound Ben Greaves Boom Operator
Sound Peter J. Devlin Sound Mixer
Sound Pete Blaxill Sound Assistant
Crew Paul Hodges Special Effects Technician
Crew Thomas Lloyd Special Effects Technician
Crew David Caunce Special Effects Technician
Crew Adrian Bennett Special Effects Technician
Camera Shawn C.H. Baron Dolly Grip
Lighting Austin Cross Lighting Technician
Camera John Curran Grip
Lighting Darin Devonshire Rigging Grip
Camera Clay Enos Still Photographer
Camera Simon Finney "B" Camera Operator
Lighting Maxwel Fisher Rigging Grip
Lighting Teven Harmon-Townsend Lighting Technician
Lighting Adam Harrison Rigging Gaffer
Camera Brooks Robinson "C" Camera Operator
Camera Stefan Stankowski Camera Operator
Crew Jessie Graff Stunt Coordinator
Visual Effects John Moffatt Visual Effects Supervisor
Art Peter Russell Supervising Art Director
Production Lucinda Syson Casting
Production Kristy Carlson Casting