Wolf Creek

Wolf Creek (2005)

The thrill is in the hunt.

  • Genre: Horror, Thriller
  • Release Date: 2005-01-01
  • User Rating: 6.2/10 from 623 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 39min
  • Language: svenska
  • Production Company: Dimension Films
  • Production Country: Australia
  • Director:
star 6.2/10
From 623 Ratings


Stranded backpackers in remote Australia fall prey to a murderous bushman, who offers to fix their car, then takes them captive.

Wolf Creek Trailer

Wolf Creek Photos

  • John Jarratt

    as Mick Taylor
  • Cassandra Magrath

    as Liz Hunter
  • Kestie Morassi

    as Kristy Earl
  • Nathan Phillips

    as Ben Mitchell
  • Andy McPhee

    as Bazza
  • Darren Humphreys

    as Detective
  • Teresa Palmer

    as Pool Party People
Editing Jason Ballantine Editor
Writing Greg McLean Screenplay
Directing Greg McLean Director
Production Greg McLean Producer
Production David Lightfoot Producer
Sound Frank Tetaz Original Music Composer
Camera Will Gibson Director of Photography
Production Angela Heesom Casting
Costume & Make-Up Fiona Rees-Jones Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Fiona Rees-Jones Hairstylist
Production Anna Molyneaux Production Manager
Sound Tom Heuzenroeder Sound Effects Editor
Production Matt Hearn Producer
Costume & Make-Up Nicola Dunn Costume Design
Writing Mac Gudgeon Script Editor
Sound Des Kenneally Sound Recordist
Costume & Make-Up Jennifer Lamphee Hair Designer
Costume & Make-Up Jennifer Lamphee Makeup Designer
Costume & Make-Up Mariot Kerr Costume Supervisor
Sound John Simpson Foley Artist
Art Robert Webb Production Design
Camera Daniel Guerra Still Photographer
Camera Todd Telford Key Grip
Crew John Coory Armorer
Visual Effects Mark Chataway Visual Effects
Costume & Make-Up Charmaine Connelly Prosthetic Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Rick Connelly Prosthetic Supervisor
Sound Marco Arlotta Boom Operator
Sound Mike Bakaloff Boom Operator
Sound Pete Smith Dialogue Editor
Camera James Calvert Still Photographer
Directing Gillian Stein Continuity
Sound Pete Best Sound Editor
Sound Pete Best Sound Effects Editor
Sound Pete Best ADR Recordist