Wishmaster 2: Evil Never Dies

Wishmaster 2: Evil Never Dies (1999)

Evil Has Been Summonned...Again!

  • Genre: Fantasy, Horror
  • Release Date: 1999-03-12
  • User Rating: 5.4/10 from 153 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 36min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Artisan Entertainment
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Director:
star 5.4
From 153 Ratings
5.1 9%


During a failed art heist, the Djinn is once again liberated. This time, to complete the 1001 wishes that he needs before the final 3, he lets himself go to prison, where he starts his evil reign twisting the hopes of the prisoners. Meanwhile, the woman who set him free accidentally, Morgana, tries to find a way to stop him, aided by a young priest.

Wishmaster 2: Evil Never Dies Trailer

Watch Wishmaster 2: Evil Never Dies Online

You can now watch Wishmaster 2: Evil Never Dies online on the following streaming providers in the United States.

  • Wishmaster 2: Evil Never Dies Photos

    Editing Jamie Kirkpatrick Assistant Editor
    Crew Cole S. McKay Stunts
    Sound Zane D. Bruce Foley
    Sound Andy Potvin Dolby Consultant
    Writing Peter Atkins Characters
    Sound David C. Williams Original Music Composer
    Writing Jack Sholder Screenplay
    Directing Jack Sholder Director
    Editing Michael Schweitzer Editor
    Camera Carlos González Director of Photography
    Production Tony Amatullo Producer
    Sound Dan Wallin Sound Re-Recording Mixer
    Crew Eric Miller Transportation Coordinator
    Art Scott Buckwald Property Master
    Camera Jürgen Baum Second Unit Director of Photography
    Art Alfred Sole Production Design
    Crew Kurt Bryant Stunt Coordinator
    Production Betsy Fels Casting
    Crew Bobby Burns Stunts
    Art Scott H. Campbell Art Direction
    Art Elizabeth Zdansky Set Decoration
    Costume & Make-Up Laura Marolakos Costume Design
    Costume & Make-Up Julie Lynn Ebin Costume Supervisor
    Sound Kevin McClellan Boom Operator
    Lighting Aaron Iggy Scarpitti Chief Lighting Technician
    Camera John Johnson Still Photographer
    Crew José Ignacio Álvarez Stunts
    Sound Walter Michael Bost Foley
    Visual Effects Jeff Matakovich Visual Effects Supervisor
    Camera Ted Caloroso First Assistant Camera
    Lighting Kelly Clear Chief Lighting Technician
    Crew Dane Farwell Stunts
    Art Sam Greenmun Sculptor
    Camera Don Chong Dolly Grip
    Sound Daniel Tripoli Dialogue Editor
    Camera Ron Baldwin Steadicam Operator
    Art Guerin Hollingsworth Art Department Coordinator
    Art Shaun Gussin Construction Coordinator
    Production Keri Owens Casting Assistant
    Directing Nicole Rubio Script Supervisor
    Camera Paul Cuffee Camera Operator
    Camera Douglas Blagg Key Grip
    Camera G. Barak Humphrey Key Grip
    Camera Keith H. Karidis Key Grip
    Camera Ric Griffith Key Grip
    Lighting Martha Fay Chief Lighting Technician
    Lighting Stefan Fernandez Chief Lighting Technician
    Crew Andrew Frank Visual Effects Editor
    Visual Effects Marcus Keyes Visual Effects Supervisor
    Costume & Make-Up Lori Ann Baker Key Hair Stylist
    Costume & Make-Up Susan Reiner Key Makeup Artist
    Sound Michael L. Hicks ADR Editor
    Sound Clive Taylor Supervising Sound Editor
    Sound Clive Taylor Sound Re-Recording Mixer