Wedding Crashers

Wedding Crashers (2005)

Life's a Party. Crash It.

  • Genre: Comedy, Romance
  • Release Date: 2005-07-13
  • User Rating: 6.4/10 from 2948 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 59min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Avery Pix
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Director:
star 6.4/10
From 2,948 Ratings


John and his buddy, Jeremy are emotional criminals who know how to use a woman's hopes and dreams for their own carnal gain. Their modus operandi: crashing weddings. Normally, they meet guests who want to toast the romantic day with a random hook-up. But when John meets Claire, he discovers what true love – and heartache – feels like.

Wedding Crashers Trailer

Wedding Crashers Photos

  • Owen Wilson

    as John Beckwith
  • Vince Vaughn

    as Jeremy Grey
  • Christopher Walken

    as Secretary William Cleary
  • Rachel McAdams

    as Claire Cleary
  • Isla Fisher

    as Gloria Cleary
  • Jane Seymour

    as Kathleen Cleary
  • Ellen Albertini Dow

    as Grandma Mary Cleary
  • Keir O'Donnell

    as Todd Cleary
  • Bradley Cooper

    as Zachary 'Sack' Lodge
  • Ron Canada

    as Randolph
  • Henry Gibson

    as Father O'Neil
  • Dwight Yoakam

    as Mr. Kroeger
  • Rebecca De Mornay

    as Mrs. Kroeger
  • David Conrad

    as Trap
  • Jennifer Alden

    as Christina Cleary
  • Geoff Stults

    as Craig Garthe
  • Diora Baird

    as Vivian
  • Kathryn Joosten

    as Chazz's Mom
  • Naureen Zaim

    as Hindu Woman
  • Norma Michaels

    as Old Irish Woman
  • James Carville

    as Himself (uncredited)
  • Will Ferrell

    as Chazz Reinhold (uncredited)
  • John McCain

    as Himself (uncredited)
  • Lindsay Schoneweis

    as Woman in Hat (uncredited)
Production Lisa Beach Casting
Production Sarah Katzman Casting
Editing Mark Livolsi Editor
Art Garrett Lewis Set Decoration
Camera Julio Macat Director of Photography
Editing Jim Passon Color Timer
Production Peter Abrams Producer
Production Robert L. Levy Producer
Crew John Hartigan Special Effects Coordinator
Art Kevin Constant Art Direction
Production Cale Boyter Executive Producer
Costume & Make-Up Denise Wingate Costume Design
Art Barry Robison Production Design
Sound Tim Chau Sound Designer
Sound Tim Chau Supervising Sound Editor
Production Toby Emmerich Executive Producer
Sound Rolfe Kent Original Music Composer
Sound Rolfe Kent Conductor
Production Erik Holmberg Executive In Charge Of Production
Crew Jay Vinitsky Post Production Supervisor
Directing David Dobkin Director
Costume & Make-Up Johnetta Boone Costume Supervisor
Crew Joe Bucaro III Stunt Coordinator
Production Guy Riedel Executive Producer
Sound David Grimaldi Sound Effects Editor
Sound Randall Guth First Assistant Sound Editor
Production Richard Brener Executive Producer
Writing Steve Faber Author
Writing Bob Fisher Author
Production Andrew Panay Producer
Art Gary Isbell Leadman
Crew Jimmy N. Roberts Stunt Double
Costume & Make-Up Jeffrey Pratt Gordon On Set Dresser
Camera David Chameides Steadicam Operator
Production Terri Douglas ADR Voice Casting
Sound Ron Bedrosian ADR Mixer
Sound Nerses Gezalyan Foley Mixer
Sound James Moriana Foley Artist
Production Udi Nedivi Unit Production Manager
Costume & Make-Up Dennis Liddiard Makeup Artist
Crew Morris Aroesti Driver
Costume & Make-Up John Casey Costume Supervisor
Sound Linda Di Franco Dialogue Editor
Directing Marion Tumen Script Supervisor
Sound Tom Hartig Boom Operator
Sound Michael Hertlein ADR Editor
Lighting Bob E. Krattiger Chief Lighting Technician
Sound Nick South Music Editor
Visual Effects Julie Orosz Visual Effects Producer
Art Sean Mannion Property Master
Visual Effects Thomas J. Smith Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Julia Neighly Visual Effects Coordinator
Crew James Lowder Transportation Coordinator
Editing Amy Pawlowski Digital Intermediate Editor
Camera Phil Pastuhov Aerial Director of Photography
Costume & Make-Up Lori McCoy-Bell Key Hair Stylist
Costume & Make-Up Kim M. Ferry Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Fiona Connon Makeup Artist
Production Carol Flaisher Location Manager
Editing Terra Bliss-Alvarez Digital Intermediate
Production Katherine E. Beyda Production Executive
Production Ari Flaisher Location Assistant
Art Palma Bellardoni Art Department Coordinator
Sound Dave McMoyler ADR Supervisor
Directing Eric Richard Lasko Additional Second Assistant Director
Crew Jed Smith Additional Music
Sound Jed Smith Music Producer
Crew Mike Massa Stunts
Costume & Make-Up Lori Ayala-Read Costume Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Sandra Collier Key Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Senna Shanti Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Amanda Sroka Set Costumer
Lighting Kenny Schneider Lighting Technician
Sound Mark Ulano Sound Mixer
Crew Erik Proveaux Chef
Camera Richard J. Cartwright Still Photographer
Sound Susan Cahill ADR Recordist
Crew Ericka Bryce Set Medic
Production Brian Cooper Assistant Production Coordinator
Crew Krister C. Johnson Transportation Captain
Sound John Rotondi Sound Engineer
Crew John M. Pisani Unit Publicist
Directing Julian Brain Second Second Assistant Director
Crew Paul Prokop Executive in Charge of Finance
Camera Trey Clinesmith First Assistant Camera
Directing Vincent Lascoumes First Assistant Director
Crew Anthony Canard Transportation Co-Captain
Editing Gary Burritt Negative Cutter
Directing Christophe Le Chanu Second Assistant Director
Art Michael Glynn Assistant Property Master
Art Stephanie J. Gordon Set Designer
Production Tracy Dixon Extras Casting
Production Christopher K. Grap Production Coordinator
Crew Denise A. Beale Set Production Assistant
Camera Gary Dagg Key Grip
Lighting Bryan Antin Rigging Grip
Sound Tony Blondal Orchestrator
Lighting Tom Cantrell Electrician
Art Michael Davis Construction Coordinator
Art Marc Figueroa Greensman
Art Darlene A. DiDonato Location Scout
Art Robert Campbell Painter
Camera Donovan Davis Grip
Costume & Make-Up A.J. Brosto Set Dressing Artist
Crew Bradley O'Donnell Carpenter
Crew Ina Haybaeck-Rogers Choreographer
Crew Cory Foster Craft Service
Camera Ryotaro Kinno Camera Loader
Crew Nelson C. Wright Jr. Picture Car Coordinator
Crew Jon Davidson Production Controller
Crew Tanner Almon Production Office Assistant
Crew Aaron Anderson Propmaker
Crew Andrew Padilla Security
Sound Christopher Sidor Sound Recordist
Crew Zach Dulli Stand In
Crew Carl Cifarlio Utility Stunts
Editing Tim Cravens Editorial Production Assistant
Lighting Lonnie S. Gatlin Best Boy Electric
Lighting Walter Nichols Rigging Gaffer
Production John Strawbridge Casting Associate
Production Rachel E. Prentiss Production Accountant
Visual Effects R.J. Harbour Digital Compositors
Camera Rodney Veto Best Boy Grip
Editing Tom Dailey Assistant Editor
Production Pia Howeth Art Department Production Assistant
Production Carol Grant Extras Casting Coordinator
Production Jim Swidarski Payroll Accountant
Production Marybeth Martin-Eck First Assistant Accountant
Visual Effects Chris Ryan CG Artist
Production Stephen Fischer Assistant Location Manager
Camera Craig Kohlhoff Second Assistant Camera
Costume & Make-Up Gina W. Bateman Assistant Makeup Artist
Art David Beach Construction Buyer
Art Matthew Richard Harris Graphic Designer
Crew David Escher Special Effects Technician
Camera Mike Connors Dolly Grip
Sound Trevor Gilchrist Music Programmer
Lighting Kenneth Morton Key Rigging Grip
Production Jason De Meo Production Assistant
Production Sarah Lorenz Production Secretary
Production Sara Howell Second Assistant Accountant