V/H/S/2 (2013)

Who's tracking you?

star 6/10
From 509 Ratings


Inside a darkened house looms a column of TVs littered with VHS tapes, a pagan shrine to forgotten analog gods. The screens crackle and pop endlessly with monochrome vistas of static white noise permeating the brain and fogging concentration. But you must fight the urge to relax: this is no mere movie night. Those obsolete spools contain more than just magnetic tape. They are imprinted with the very soul of evil.

V/H/S/2 Trailer

V/H/S/2 Photos

  • Adam Wingard

    as Herman
  • Lawrence Michael Levine

    as Larry
  • Kelsy Abbott

    as Ayesha
  • Hannah Hughes

    as Clarissa
  • L.C. Holt

    as Kyle
  • Hannah Al Rashid

  • Fachry Albar

    as Adam
  • Oka Antara

    as Malik
  • Devon Brookshire

    as Amy
  • Samantha Gracie

  • Kevin Hunt

    as "Eyeball Guy"
  • Epy Kusnandar

    as "The Father"
  • Carly Robell

    as "BBQ Kid in Minivan"
  • Mindy Robinson

    as Tabitha
  • Jay Saunders

    as Biker
  • Jeremie Saunders

    as Zack
  • Andrew Suleiman

    as Johnny
  • John T. Woods

    as Dr. Fleischer
Directing Eduardo Sánchez Director
Production Robin Cowie Executive Producer
Directing Gregg Hale Director
Production Adam Jenkins Executive Producer
Production Jamie Nash Producer
Writing Jamie Nash Writer
Directing Simon Barrett Director
Production Simon Barrett Executive Producer
Writing Simon Barrett Writer
Directing Adam Wingard Director
Production Adam Wingard Executive Producer
Camera Seamus Tierney Director of Photography
Production Gary Binkow Producer
Directing Jason Eisener Director
Writing Jason Eisener Writer
Directing Gareth Evans Director
Writing Gareth Evans Writer
Production Rangga Maya Barack-Evans Executive Producer
Directing Timo Tjahjanto Director
Writing Timo Tjahjanto Writer
Writing Timo Tjahjanto Story
Production Kimo Stamboel Producer
Production Rob Cotterill Producer
Production Roxanne Benjamin Producer
Production Bradley Miska Producer
Production Zak Zeman Executive Producer
Art Thomas S. Hammock Production Design
Camera Tarin Anderson Director of Photography
Sound James Guymon Original Music Composer
Sound Aria Prayogi Original Music Composer
Sound Fajar Yuskemal Original Music Composer
Production Tom Owen Executive Producer
Production Kyle David Crosby Producer
Production Chris Harding Producer
Camera Abdul Dermawan Habir Director of Photography
Camera Jeff Wheaton Director of Photography
Writing John Davies Writer
Sound Steve Moore Original Music Composer
Camera Stephen Scott Director of Photography
Crew Bob Rose Editorial Staff