Urban Legends: Final Cut

Urban Legends: Final Cut (2000)

Legends Never Die.

star 4.6/10
From 204 Ratings


The making of a horror movie takes on a terrifying reality for students at the most prestigious film school in the country. At Alpine University, someone is determined to win the best film award at any cost - even if it means eliminating the competition. No one is safe and everyone is a suspect.

Urban Legends: Final Cut Trailer

Urban Legends: Final Cut Photos

  • Jennifer Morrison

    as Amy Mayfield
  • Matthew Davis

    as Travis Stark
  • Loretta Devine

    as Reese Wilson
  • Hart Bochner

    as Professor Solomon
  • Anthony Anderson

    as Stan Washington
  • Eva Mendes

    as Vanessa Valdeon
  • Joey Lawrence

    as Graham Manning
  • Anson Mount

    as Toby Belcher
  • Jessica Cauffiel

    as Sandra Petruzzi
  • Michael Bacall

    as Dirk Reynolds
  • Marco Hofschneider

    as Schorm "Simon" Jabuscko
  • Derek Aasland

    as P.A. Kevin
  • Jacinda Barrett

    as Lisa
  • Peter Millard

    as Dr. Richard Fain
  • Chas Lawther

    as Dean Patterson
  • Chuck Campbell

    as Geek in Plane
  • Yani Gellman

    as Rob
  • Jeannette Sousa

    as Libby
  • Rebecca Gayheart

    as Brenda Bates
Writing Paul Harris Boardman Screenplay
Writing Scott Derrickson Screenplay
Production Neal H. Moritz Producer
Sound Damon Intrabartolo Original Music Composer
Camera Brian Pearson Director of Photography
Directing John Ottman Director
Production Amanda Goodpaster Associate Producer
Production Michael McDonnell Co-Producer
Production Brad Luff Executive Producer
Production Nick Osborne Executive Producer
Production Richard Luke Rothschild Producer
Production Gina Matthews Producer
Sound John Ottman Original Music Composer
Editing Rob Kobrin Editor
Editing John Ottman Editor
Production Randi Hiller Casting
Art Mark Zuelzke Production Design
Art Nancey Pankiw Art Direction
Art Carol Lavoie Set Decoration
Costume & Make-Up Trysha Bakker Costume Design
Costume & Make-Up Marie-Sylvie Deveau Costume Design
Costume & Make-Up Karola Dirnberger Key Hair Stylist
Costume & Make-Up Irene Kent Key Makeup Artist
Production Chris Danton Production Manager
Production Richard Luke Rothschild Unit Production Manager
Directing Michael Zenon First Assistant Director
Directing Patricia Joyes Script Supervisor
Crew Harry Kassardjian Carpenter
Art Henry Ilola Construction Coordinator
Art Hans-Heinrich Piersig Leadman
Art Ane Christensen Property Master
Crew Chris Fix Propmaker
Art Brian Wade Props
Art Charles L. Dunlop Set Designer
Sound Ralph Stuart Assistant Sound Editor
Sound Colin Jones Boom Operator
Sound Rick Mitchell Foley Editor
Sound James Christopher Sound Effects Editor
Sound David E. Fluhr Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Andrea Lakin Sound Recordist
Sound Richard L. Anderson Supervising Sound Editor
Crew Larz Anderson Special Effects
Crew Sarah Norton Compositor
Visual Effects Tavia Charlton Visual Effects Coordinator
Visual Effects Mark Savela Visual Effects Supervisor
Crew Pat Banta Stunt Coordinator
Crew Leigh Bianco Stunts
Camera Susan A. Cabral Additional Photography
Lighting Roddy Kosub Best Boy Electric
Camera Tony Guerin Camera Operator
Camera Kirk Chiswell First Assistant Camera
Lighting John 'Fest' Sandau Gaffer
Camera Jim Holmes Grip
Camera Robert Daprato Key Grip
Lighting Lux Lighting Technician
Camera Brad Hruboska Steadicam Operator
Camera Michael Gibson Still Photographer
Production Courtney Gross Casting Associate
Costume & Make-Up Gillian Steinhardt Assistant Costume Designer
Costume & Make-Up Donna Butt Set Costumer
Editing Mike Milliken Color Timer
Production Anne Richardson Location Manager
Sound Amanda Goodpaster Music Editor
Sound John Ottman Orchestrator
Crew Jeff Bell Transportation Captain
Crew Jason Leeking Transportation Co-Captain
Crew Wilfred Bell Transportation Coordinator
Production Missy Eustermann Post Production Accountant
Production Michael Goosen Production Accountant
Production Kristine M. Gilbert Production Coordinator
Crew Stephanie Keating Unit Publicist