U.S. Marshals

U.S. Marshals (1998)

The cop who won't stop is back. But this time he's chasing down a lot more than a fugitive.

  • Genre: Thriller, Crime, Action
  • Release Date: 1998-03-06
  • User Rating: 6.4/10 from 932 ratings
  • Runtime: 2h 11min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Kopelson Entertainment
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Director:
star 6.4
From 932 Ratings
6.6 47 26%


U.S. Marshal Sam Gerard is accompanying a plane load of convicts from Chicago to New York. The plane crashes spectacularly, and Mark Sheridan escapes. But when Diplomatic Security Agent John Royce is assigned to help Gerard recapture Sheridan, it becomes clear that Sheridan is more than just another murderer.

U.S. Marshals Trailer

Watch U.S. Marshals Online

You can now watch U.S. Marshals online on the following streaming providers in the United States.

  • U.S. Marshals Photos

    Sound Jerry Goldsmith Original Music Composer
    Sound Jerry Goldsmith Conductor
    Sound Alexander Courage Orchestrator
    Production Amanda Mackey Casting
    Directing Stuart Baird Director
    Production Cathy Sandrich Gelfond Casting
    Costume & Make-Up Louise Frogley Costume Design
    Sound Virginia Cook-McGowan Dialogue Editor
    Editing Terry Rawlings Editor
    Production Jane Alderman Casting
    Art Gene Serdena Set Decoration
    Art Bruce Alan Miller Art Direction
    Art Mark Worthington Art Direction
    Production Wolfgang Glattes Co-Executive Producer
    Art Maher Ahmad Production Design
    Production Arnold Kopelson Producer
    Production Anne Kopelson Producer
    Sound Kenneth Hall Music Editor
    Camera Andrzej Bartkowiak Director of Photography
    Camera Tom Kerwick Best Boy Grip
    Camera J. Michael Muro Steadicam Operator
    Production Keith Barish Executive Producer
    Production Matthew Gross Production Executive
    Production Roy Huggins Executive Producer
    Writing Roy Huggins Characters
    Production Stephen Joel Brown Co-Producer
    Writing John Pogue Screenplay
    Production Eric Yellin Key Production Assistant
    Sound William C. Carruth ADR Editor
    Camera Steve Adcock Additional Camera
    Sound Kimberly Ellen Lowe Dialogue Editor
    Sound Joan Rowe Foley
    Sound Troy Porter ADR Mixer
    Directing Phil Dupont Second Assistant Director
    Crew Ernie Malik Unit Publicist
    Crew Gary Davis Stunt Coordinator
    Directing Gary Davis Second Unit Director
    Costume & Make-Up Allan A. Apone Makeup Artist
    Costume & Make-Up Monty Westmore Makeup Artist
    Camera Michael Scott Camera Operator
    Crew Clay Donahue Fontenot Stunt Double
    Directing Eric A. Pot Additional Second Assistant Director
    Costume & Make-Up Mitchell Ray Kenney Costume Supervisor
    Sound Anthony Milch Sound Effects Editor
    Sound Tim Tuchrello Second Assistant Sound
    Sound Robert Troy Dialogue Editor
    Sound Kevin Bartnof Foley
    Sound Kevin Bartnof Foley Artist
    Sound Marshall Winn ADR Editor
    Crew Craig Hosking Aerial Coordinator
    Sound Donald L. Warner Jr. Sound Effects Editor
    Sound Bernard Weiser Sound Effects Editor
    Art Richard Fernandez Set Designer
    Camera Peter Mercurio First Assistant Camera
    Camera Steven J. Winslow Camera Technician
    Camera Kurt E. Soderling Aerial Director of Photography
    Visual Effects Kurt E. Soderling Visual Effects Camera
    Lighting Michael J. Maurer Electrician
    Camera George Kohut Camera Operator
    Costume & Make-Up Cyndi Reece-Thorne Makeup Artist
    Crew David Sosalla Digital Effects Supervisor
    Art Sherman Labby Production Illustrator
    Sound Gordon Ecker Sound Effects Editor
    Visual Effects Peter Donen Visual Effects Supervisor
    Production Glenn Richard Côté Associate Producer
    Sound Steve Mann Sound Effects Editor
    Sound Glenn Hoskinson Sound Effects Editor
    Camera Gregory Lundsgaard Steadicam Operator
    Sound John Leveque Supervising Sound Editor
    Editing Tim Grover First Assistant Editor
    Crew Tim Grover Visual Effects Editor
    Crew Russ Kavanaugh Post Production Supervisor
    Sound James Simcik Supervising ADR Editor
    Production Elizabeth Lang Casting Associate
    Costume & Make-Up Cydney Cornell Hairstylist
    Crew Michael Meinardus Special Effects Coordinator
    Production Linda Warren Associate Producer
    Directing Dru Anne Carlson Script Supervisor
    Production Alma Kuttruff Unit Production Manager
    Art David W. Krummel Assistant Art Director
    Crew Mickey Alzola Stunts
    Art Joe Bristol Assistant Property Master
    Production Dana Burdi Researcher
    Production Mercedes Kelso Casting Associate
    Sound Linda Folk ADR Editor
    Production Riccardo Bertoni Extras Casting
    Lighting Richard Hartley Assistant Chief Lighting Technician
    Sound Scott D. Smith Sound Mixer
    Sound Nick Vidar Music Programmer
    Art Anthony Joseph Fatigato Painter
    Costume & Make-Up Joe McCloskey Costume Supervisor
    Lighting Mark N. Woods Gaffer
    Camera Morgan Michael Lewis Key Grip
    Costume & Make-Up Craig Anthony Costumer
    Editing Bob Putynkowski Color Timer
    Crew George DiLeonardi Transportation Coordinator
    Lighting Bob Gomez Rigging Grip
    Crew Patrick Phillips Technical Supervisor
    Costume & Make-Up Gretchen Gain Key Costumer
    Production Steve Cainas Assistant Production Coordinator
    Directing Vincent Lascoumes Assistant Director
    Production Catherine Head Casting Associate
    Camera Allen Baker Second Unit Director of Photography
    Camera Michael P. Weinstein Still Photographer
    Lighting Terry Dee Rigging Gaffer
    Costume & Make-Up June Westmore Makeup Artist
    Editing Mo Henry Negative Cutter
    Visual Effects Olivier Sarda Digital Compositors
    Crew Ken Cabrera Craft Service
    Production Cheryl A. Stone Production Accountant
    Crew Spitfire Brown Utility Stunts
    Art John F. McHugh Construction Coordinator
    Art P.J. Abrahams Location Scout
    Camera Ray Conchado Grip
    Costume & Make-Up Jon Nicholson Set Dressing Artist
    Camera Steven Silverstein Camera Loader
    Art Tracy Farrington Property Master
    Crew Tad Kranowski Sequence Supervisor
    Crew Bill Vergos Set Production Assistant
    Crew Andy-John Stand In
    Lighting Chris Freres Best Boy Electric
    Production Betsy Bottando Location Manager
    Production Lori Bridwell Production Supervisor
    Sound Dale R. Janus Boom Operator
    Sound Brooke Henderson Ward First Assistant Sound Editor
    Crew Mark Sheafer Machinist
    Editing Laura Krumholz Assistant Editor
    Directing Aiman A. Humaideh Second Second Assistant Director
    Editing Jonathan Malden Colorist
    Production Maria Norman Executive Assistant
    Production Cody Lassen Extras Casting Assistant
    Art Bill Bartelt Concept Artist
    Crew Dave T. MacDonald Special Effects Technician
    Visual Effects Amiee Clark Visual Effects Production Assistant
    Camera Jennifer Desplinter Additional Second Assistant Camera
    Camera John Hudecek Dolly Grip
    Camera Gregg Gannett Second Assistant Camera
    Production Anne Healy Assistant Location Manager
    Production Eric Klein Location Assistant
    Production Caryn Cheever Assistant Accountant
    Lighting Richard O. Helmer Chief Lighting Technician
    Production Yashar Hedayat Production Assistant
    Production Tom Dames Production Secretary
    Crew Michael Cadman Technical Advisor